$649,000
123 Ch. du Lac-à-la-Caille, Saint-Faustin/Lac-Carré, QC

Saint-Faustin/Lac-Carré, Québec

MLS : 17988745
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

This superb lakefront property is located on Lac a La Caille in the prestigious Valdurn Community.The chalet is south facing and is filled with natural light with a large 3.5 acre lot and 466 ft+/- shoreline on a pristine head lake. The property includes a small private island in the lake.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 13,390.80 m2 / 144,142.09 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1990
  • $3,870 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $650 Taxes School 2016
  • $1,886 Taxes Other 2016

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Boat without motor only, Water supply: Lake water, Sewage system: Septic tank, View: Water

Addendum

The exclusive Valdurn Estate is renowned and much sought after for its values of peaceful enjoyment and respect for the environment. Its common ownership of 2000 acres of forest and backlands, which cannot be developed, is crisscrossed with kilometers of hiking, cross country skiing and snowshoe trails, maintained by community volunteers, which are available for the benefit and enjoyment of all owners.
All access roads are private and diligently maintained all year around.
The chalet is located approximately 65 minutes from Montreal, halfway between Ste. Agathe and Mont Tremblant, easily accessed from route 117 north, and is 10 minutes to the Mont Blanc ski resort and +/- 20 minutes to the Mont Tremblant resort.
Accommodation is on two levels and is very bright, spacious and sun filled throughout with large fenestration and is in excellent condition throughout.
The upper floor comprises an open plan kitchen, dining area and sunken living room with cathedral ceilings, large south facing windows and high clerestory windows, two bedrooms, full bathroom and an office. Floor covering is hardwood throughout and the living room has an attractive convection type built in wood burning fireplace. The dining area provides access to the large outdoor wooden deck.
The lower level, also served by large bright south facing windows, comprises a large entrance foyer, a large family/living room with a wood burning stove, bedroom and full bathroom and an additional room, and ski storage and laundry rooms. The lower level has pine flooring throughout.
A large insulated and heated storage shed is located close to the chalet.
Addendum Every buyer taking ownership of a property in Valdurn must sign the Valvert environmental agreement and pay an amount of 5000$ to the Valvert Fund when signing the act of sale at the notary's office.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Saint-Faustin/Lac-Carré/MLS 17988745

649 000 $
123 Ch. du Lac-à-la-Caille, Saint-Faustin/Lac-Carré, QC

Saint-Faustin/Lac-Carré, Québec

MLS : 17988745
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Cette superbe propriété riveraine est située sur le Lac à la Caille au sein du prestigieux Domaine Valdurn. Le chalet orienté vers le sud reçoit plein de lumière naturelle. Le grand terrain de 3.5 acres longe ce joli lac de tête sur +/- 466 pieds. La propriété inclus aussi une petite ile sur le lac.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Éléments de la propriété

  • 13,390.80 m2 / 144,142.09 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1990
  • 3 870$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 650$ Taxes scolaires 2016
  • 1 886$ Taxes autres 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bordé à l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation sans moteur seulement, Approvisionnement en eau: Eau du lac, Système d'égouts: Fosse septique, Vue: Sur l'eau

Addenda

L'exclusif domaine Valdurn est reconnu et recherché pour ses hautes valeurs de respect et d'appréciation pour l'environnement. Le fonds commun d'espaces naturels de plus de 2,000 acres ne peut être développé et est parsemé de plusieurs kilomètres de pistes et sentiers pour la randonnée, le ski de fond et la raquette, toutes entretenues par des bénévoles de la communauté, pour le bénéfice de tous les propriétaires résidents.
Tous les chemins sont privés et bien entretenus à l'année.
Le chalet est situé à environ 65 minutes de Montréal, à mi chemin entre Ste-Agathe et Mont-Tremblant, aisément accessible de la route 117 Nord, à 10 minutes du centre de ski Mont-Blanc, et +/- 20 minutes du Centre de Villégiature Mont-Tremblant.
Les espaces de séjour sont sur deux étages, et sont spacieux et très éclairés par la lumière pénétrant l'abondante fenestration, et sont en excellente condition.
L'étage supérieur de concept ouvert comporte une cuisine, salle à diner et un salon en contrebas, avec plafonds cathédraux, et de hautes et grandes fenêtres ouvertes vers le sud, ainsi que deux chambres à coucher, une salle de bain et un bureau. Tous les planchers sont de bois franc, et le salon est agrémenté d'un attrayant foyer au bois à combustion lente. La salle à manger s'ouvre sur une grande galerie extérieure.
Le niveau inférieur, aussi équipé de grandes fenêtres vers le sud, comporte un spacieux foyer d'entrée, une grande salle familiale et de séjour avec poêle à bois, une chambre à coucher et une salle de bain complète, en plus d'une pièce additionnelle, ainsi qu'un rangement à ski et une buanderie.. Tous les planchers sont en pin naturel.
Une spacieuse remise isolée et chauffée se trouve tout près du chalet.
Addendum. Tout acheteur à Valdurn doit signer l'Entente Environnementale Valvert, et payer la somme de $5,000. au fonds Valvert lors de la signature de l'acte de vente chez le notaire.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Saint-Faustin/Lac-Carré/MLS 17988745