$3,995,000
239 Place des Hauteurs, Piedmont, QC

Mountaintop Estate

MLS : SIRC248792
  • 10 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Stunning 10-bedroom mountaintop estate with breathtaking views, steps from Mont-Olympia in the Laurentians and a short drive from Montreal. This amazing log-home was expertly built using top quality natural materials, providing a warm and inviting ambiance. This property also offers you a tennis court, infinity pool with its own pool house, and space for a heli-pad!

The main floor of this world-class chalet features a large entertainment area that includes a game room and cinema, indoor SPA, and spacious garage. The second floor is an entertainer’s dream with the main living area, a four-sided fireplace, chef’s kitchen and dining room that flow out to the terrace with outdoor kitchen and dining area.

This home provides many beautifully appointed bedrooms and bathrooms for family and guests. The impressive two-story master wing has cathedral ceilings, luxurious bathroom, office and additional room, and access to the rooftop terrace for peaceful moments enjoying the panoramic view. Your own private paradise!

Request More Information

Presented By

Amenities

  • 3+ Car Garage
  • Fly-In
  • Indoor Pool
  • Mountain
  • Mountain
  • Outdoor Kitchen
  • Outdoor Living
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Ski (Snow)
  • Ski Property
  • Spa/Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court(s)

Property Facts

  • 315,403.00 ft2 / 29,300.94 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2006
  • 5 Parking Spaces
  • $28,822 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,826 Taxes School 2015

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Piedmont/MLS SIRC248792

3 995 000 $
239 Place des Hauteurs, Piedmont, QC

Domaine au sommet

MLS : SIRC248792
  • 10 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 6 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Superbe domaine avec 10 chambres à coucher au sommet d’une montagne vous offre des vues époustouflantes - à quelques pas du Mont Olympia dans les Laurentides et à moins d’une heure de Montréal. La maison de bois est un chef d’oeuvre, construit par des experts en utilisant des matériaux nobles et naturels, créant une ambiance chaleureuse et accueillante. Cette propriété vous offre aussi un court de tennis, piscine à débordement avec maison de piscine, et la possibilité d’installer un héliport!

Le rez-de-chaussée de ce chalet de classe mondiale est doté d’une grande aire de divertissement qui inclus salle de jeux et salle de cinéma, SPA intérieur et garage spacieux. Le deuxième étage est idéal pour recevoir avec son salon, foyer à quatre faces, cuisine de chef et salle à manger qui mène à la terrasse avec cuisine et salle à manger extérieures.

Cette maison vous offre un grand nombre de chambres à coucher et salles de bains pour la famille et les invités. La suite des maîtres de deux étages se trouve dans sa propre aile, avec plafonds cathédrals, salle de bain luxueuse, bureau et pièce additionnelle. Profitez de l’accès à la terrasse sur le toit pour des moments paisibles et appréciez la vue panoramique. Votre propre paradis!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Herbert Ratsch
    T: 819.681.0166
    C: +18194299019

    voir profil

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Cour(s) de tennis
  • Cuisine extérieure
  • Espace extérieur
  • Garage pour 3 voitures et plus
  • Montagne
  • Montagne
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Plate-forme d'atterrissage
  • Ski (Neige)
  • Spa / Bain tourbillon
  • Terrain de ski

Éléments de la propriété

  • 315,403.00 ft2 / 29,300.94 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2006
  • 5 Stationnement(s)
  • 28 822$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 826$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Piedmont/MLS SIRC248792