$1,100,000
Ch. des Franciscains, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

MLS : 28637139

About This Property

Lac Desmarais. Phase 3 Lot 1 is one of the nicest locations on this pristine, clear lake. The view is magnificent and the shoreline is easy to access and has a white sand bottom. Once a private retreat for meditation and fishing for Franciscan Monks this enchanting development is open to building your high end dream home. GST&QST are paid.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 11,549.00 m2 / 124,316.47 ft2 - Lot size
  • $5,406 Taxes Municipal 2017
  • $1,033 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Water supply: None, Sewage system: None, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Lac Desmarais is a recently developed area with well-maintained paved roads. Underground utilities (electricity, gas, telephone). Roadside lighting. Tennis courts are under construction. Hiking, mountain biking, cross-county skiing, snowshoeing is available at your doorstep. Within close proximity to the Old Mont-Tremblant Village, 10 minutes to the Mountain Village and approximately 25 minutes from the Mont-Tremblant International Airport.
There is a registered servitude (see attachment) for a neighbour's entrance against the cadastral lot 500984.
The road servicing of Lac Desmarais is private and the joint maintenance is borne by the owners and the G7 Développement Inc. Group. Association costs may vary. There are some plans for future additional infrastructure. Information is available upon request. Annual dues apply.
Additional land has been added to allow the construction of the home (plans attached) which have already been approved by the municipality.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 28637139

1 100 000 $
Ch. des Franciscains, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

MLS : 28637139

À propos de cette propriété

Lac Desmarais, Phase 3 Lot 1. Sûrement l'un des plus beaux sites sur ce lac pur et clair! Les rives sont facilement accessibles et sont recouvertes de sable blanc. Jadis un lieu de retraite et de méditation prisé par les Franciscains, ce lieu enchanteur vous attend pour y construire votre plus beau rêve: une résidence à votre image! TPS/TVQ payées.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Éléments de la propriété

  • 11,549.00 m2 / 124,316.47 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • 5 406$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 1 033$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Aucun, Système d'égouts: Aucun, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Le Lac Desmarais est un tout nouveau projet dont les routes sont entretenues à la perfection et éclairées. On y trouve également des services souterrains comme l'électricité, le gaz naturel ou les lignes téléphoniques. Les courts de tennis sont présentement en construction. Marche, vélo de montagne, ski de fond et raquette sont à votre porte. À proximité du vieux village de Mont-Tremblant, à 10 minutes de la montagne et à approximativement 25 minutes de l'aéroport international de Mont-Tremblant. Il existe, à disposition, une servitude notariée pour une entrée voisine sous le cadastre 500984.
Le service routier du Lac Desmarais demeure privé. Les frais d'entretien sont partagés entre les propriétaires et le Groupe G7 Développement Inc. Les frais d'association peuvent varier. Des plans d'infrastructures additionnelles sont déjà prévus: courts de tennis, club-house, etc. Renseignements disponibles sur demande. Des frais annuels s'appliquent.
Des terrains supplémentaires ont été ajoutés pour permettre la construction de la maison (plans ci-joints) qui ont déjà été approuvés par la municipalité.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 28637139