279 Ch. des Castors, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Residential, House

  • $2,395,000
  • 5 BEDS
  • 3+1 BATHS
  • 105,457.48 sq.ft. Land
  • 279 Ch. des Castors, Mont-Tremblant, QC
  • 5 BEDS
  • 3+1 BATHS
  • 105,457.48 sq.ft. Land
  • $2,395,000

Key Facts

  • MLS ID: 21400604
  • Property Type: Residential, House
  • Lot Size: 105,457.48 sq.ft.
  • Year Built: 2010
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3+1
  • Municipal Taxes 2017: $6,955
  • School Taxes 2018: $1,002

Property Description

Beautiful five bedroom home with 28 foot cathedral ceilings, all bedrooms have great lake views. The homes also has 325 feet of waterfront on the prestigious Lac Desmarais.

- Three story home with a large copper roof over the entrance of the main door -lots of parking 7+ private driveway -large gourmet kitchen (open concept) plenty of cupboards, granite counter-tops and walk-out to Gas BBQ -Large deck surrounds the entire main floor great for entertaining -Kitchen dining area provides full lake view -living room features vaulted cathedral ceiling 28ft with wood burning fireplace and large windows overlooking the lake -gorgeous Brazilian jojoba wood floors throughout -main floor master bedroom with large deck and lake views -master bedroom features private ensuite with his and her sinks and spa bathtub And large double showers waterfall rain shower with his and her closets. Master bedroom has heated bamboo tile...., -5 large bedroom all have amazing direct window views of Lac Desmarais waterfront -family room has a gas fireplace with patio doors leading to a 6 person Jacuzzi hot tub with full view of the lake -Luminaire Aurora Mont Tremblant lighting designed along waterfront ... with lights and power to the waters edge for late night swims ( individual step lights) -private dock on your own waterfront to view EVENING SUNSETS and great swimming( hard sandy bottom) -waterfront features a 325 feet of waterfront with a flat area adjacent to the waterfront for volleyball or large family gatherings and fire pit -lots of decks for entertaining ,sun tanning and enjoying life in "paradise"

Rooms

  • TypeLevelDimensionsFlooring
  • OtherGround floor9.11 x 8.80 ft.Tiles
  • WashroomGround floor6.00 x 5.70 ft.Tiles
  • Living roomGround floor20.00 x 18.00 ft.Wood
  • Master bedroomGround floor17.00 x 13.00 ft.Wood
  • BathroomGround floor14.00 x 9.80 ft.Tiles
  • Dining roomGround floor17.60 x 10.30 ft.Wood
  • KitchenGround floor15.30 x 10.10 ft.Wood
  • Bedroom2nd floor16.10 x 19.10 ft.Wood
  • Bathroom2nd floor6.00 x 8.30 ft.Tiles
  • Bedroom2nd floor16.90 x 19.10 ft.Wood
  • Living roomBasement20.00 x 26.90 ft.Wood
  • BedroomBasement17.00 x 9.40 ft.Wood
  • BedroomBasement16.50 x 10.70 ft.Wood
  • BathroomBasement9.90 x 8.00 ft.Tiles
  • OtherBasement22.60 x 13.00 ft.Concrete
  • OtherBasement9.10 x 5.80 ft.Concrete

Listing Agents

Ask Us For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Ask Us For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Location

Payment Calculator

mo.* estimated monthly payment based on:
  • $
  • %$
  • %
  • Principal and Interest 0
  • Property Taxes 0
  • Yearly Condo Fees 0
* This payment calculator’s purpose is to provide a rough estimate for planning and educational purposes only. It should not be used as your sole source of information for financial planning purposes. This tool does not offer a loan nor does it solicit your information, it is also not financial or legal advice. Please contact a qualified professional for your financial advice. No responsibility or liability whatsoever can be accepted by Sotheby’s International Realty Canada or Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates for any loss or damage resultant from any use of, reliance on or reference to the contents of this payment calculator.

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front -- Lake, Driveway: Double width or more, Driveway: Not Paved, Water supply: Artesian well, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Fitted, Garage: Single width, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: Alpine skiing, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Cross-country skiing, Siding: Wood, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 10, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Septic tank, Landscaping: Landscape, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Sloped, View: Water, Zoning: Residential

Similar PropertiesSee All Simliar Properties

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 21400604

2 395 000 $
279 Ch. des Castors, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

MLS : 21400604
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Belle maison de cinq chambres avec plafonds cathédrale de 28 pieds, toutes les chambres ont une vue magnifique sur le lac. Les maisons ont également 325 pieds de front de mer sur le prestigieux lac Desmarais.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Marsha Hanna
    T: 819.681.0166
    C: 819.425.0619

    voir profil

  • Raymond Dalbec
    T: 819.681.0166 x318
    C: 819.425.4568

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 9,797.00 m2 / 105,457.48 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2010
  • 6 955$ Taxes municipales 2017
  • 1 002$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bordé à l'eau -- Lac, Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Allée: Non Pavée, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Intégré, Garage: Simple largeur, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Particularités: Cul-de-sac, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: Ski alpin, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Ski de fond, Revêtements: Bois, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 10, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égouts: Fosse septique, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: En pente, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

-main entrance private driveway on two level with large copper roof over entrance main door -beaucoup de parking 7+ -une grande cuisine gastronomique avec un concept ouvert avec de nombreux placards, des comptoirs en granit et une sortie au barbecue à gaz -Grande terrasse entoure l'ensemble de l'étage principal idéal pour divertir / terrasse ensoleillée entoure toute la surface habitable de la maison sur ce front de mer unique -La salle à manger de cuisine offre une vue complète sur le lac et est entourée de fenêtres -Salle de séjour dotée d'un plafond cathédral voûté de 28 mètres avec une cheminée à bois et de grandes fenêtres isolées donnant sur le lac -gorgeous planchers de bois de jojoba brésiliens tout au long -Chambre de maitres avec de grandes baies vitrées donnant sur le pont -Chambre de maître dispose d'une salle de bains privative avec ses lavabos et sa baignoire spa et de grandes douches à effet pluie double cascade avec ses placards. La chambre principale a chauffé les carreaux de bambou ...., -5 grandes chambres ont toutes une vue imprenable sur le front de mer du lac Desmarais -Chambre familiale dispose d'une cheminée à gaz avec portes-fenêtres donnant sur le lac menant à 6 personnes jacuzzi bain à remous vue complète sur le lac -Luminaire Aurora Mont-Tremblant éclairage conçu le long du front de mer ... avec des lumières et de la puissance au bord de l'eau pour les baignades de fin de nuit (lumières de pas individuels) -un quai privé sur votre propre front de mer pour voir les SOIRÉES SOIRÉES et une superbe piscine (fond de sable dur) -Waterfront dispose d'un front de mer de 325 pieds avec une zone plate adjacente au front de mer pour le volley-ball ou de grandes réunions de famille et un foyer -des ponts pour se divertir, bronzer et profiter de la vie au "paradis"





Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 21400604