$165,000
Ch. de la Corniche, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

MLS : 24454588

About This Property

'' Tremblant Haven '': Superb 4 acre wooded lot, at the top of this 300 acre domaine, with breathtaking views of Mont-Tremblant. Located only 10 minutes to the Mont-Tremblant Resort, a few minutes to the '' Petit Train du Nord '' cycling and X-C ski trail, and 10 minutes to all the services in the center of town. A unique opportunity.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Raymond Dalbec
    T: 819.681.0166 x318
    C: 819.425.4568

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 16,701.90 m2 / 179,783.64 ft2 - Lot size

Additional Features

Water supply: None, Distinctive features: Street corner, Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac, Distinctive features: Private street, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: Alpine skiing, Proximity: Cross-country skiing, Sewage system: None, Distinctive features: Hard wooded lot, Distinctive features: Wooded, Topography: Uneven, Topography: Sloped, Topography: Flat, View: Other -- View on Mont-Tremblant, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

1- The cost of the installation of markers by the Surveyor, and the cost of the cadastre registration, if applicable, will be at the charge of the Seller. 2- The Buyer commits to consent to all Public Utilities servitudes that could be required by Bell Canada, Hydro-Québec, cable distributing companies, or any other Public Utilities company. 3- A real and perpetual servitude shall apply to the acquired immovable to foresee building by -laws ( See broker for Annex '' A '' Condition of the building by-laws ) as well as servitudes of right of way on a private road. The Buyer will have a right of usage of the tennis courts, and will contribute to the associated costs, the case being. 4- The maintenance and snow removal of the private chemin de la Corniche shall be the Seller's responsability. However the Buyer shal contribute an annual amount of $400. toward the snow removal of the road, until the time the road is transferred to the City of Mont-Tremblant. The Seller commits to diligently pursue the undertaking of the transfer to the City. 5- The Buyer commits to consent a servitude in favour of the City of Mont-Tremblant in order to permit the maintenance of the portion of the Knolls of the chemin de la Corniche, located on the immovable.
6- The notary shall be Me Léliane Villeneuve.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 24454588

165 000 $
Ch. de la Corniche, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

MLS : 24454588

À propos de cette propriété

'' Aux Abords de Tremblant '': Superbe terrain boisé de 4 acres, au sommet de ce grand domaine de 300 acres, avec vues époustouflantes sur le Mont-Tremblant. Situé à 10 minutes du centre de villégiature Mont-Tremblant, à quelques minutes de la piste Petit Train du Nord, des Golfs environnants et à 10 minutes des services au centre ville.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Raymond Dalbec
    T: 819.681.0166 x318
    C: 819.425.4568

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 16,701.90 m2 / 179,783.64 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Aucun, Particularités: Coin de rue, Particularités: Cul-de-sac, Particularités: Rue privée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: Ski alpin, Proximité: Ski de fond, Système d'égouts: Aucun, Particularités: Terrain boisé dur, Particularités: Boisé, Topographie: Accidenté, Topographie: En pente, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Autre -- Vue sur le Mont-Tremblant, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

1- Les frais de la pose de repères par l'Arpenteur-géomètre, et les frais de cadastre, si applicables, seront à la charge du Vendeur. 2- L'Acheteur s'engage à consentir à l'établissement de toutes servitudes d'utilité publique que pourraient demander Bell Canada, Hydro-Québec, des compagnies de cablo diffusion, ou toute autre compagnie d'utilité publique. 3- L'immeuble acquis sera affecté d'une servitude réelle et perpétuelle qui prévoira un règlement d'aménagement ( Voir Courtier pour Annexe '' A '' Condition du règlement d'aménagement ) et à des servitudes de passage sur chemin privé. L'Acheteur aura le droit d'utiliser les courts de tennis et contribuera aux frais associés, le cas échéant. 4- L'Entretien et le déneigement du chemin privé de la Corniche sera la responsabilité du Vendeur . Toutefois, l'Acheteur devra contribuer une somme annuelle de $400. pour le déneigement jusqu' à ce que le chemin soit transféré à la Ville de Mont-Tremblant. Le Vendeur s'engage à poursuivre diligemment les démarches en vue du transfert à la Ville . 5- L'Acheteur s'engage à consentir une servitude en faveur de la Ville de Mont -Tremblant afin de permettre l'entretien de la partie des talus du chemin de la Corniche située sur l'immeuble.
7- Le notaire sera Me Léliane Villeneuve.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 24454588