$1,100,000
238 Ch. Larivière, La Minerve, QC

La Minerve, Québec

MLS : 19365341
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful property located in a bay of Lac Croche in the municipality of La Minerve. 5.58 Acre lot with 117 meters of waterfront with a sandy beach. the lot features a small but beautiful natural pond

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 3,200 ft2 / 297.28 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2014
  • $2,266 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $1,928 Taxes School 2017

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front -- Lake, Water supply: Artesian well, Basement foundation: Concrete slab on the ground, Garage: Fitted, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Other -- ecoflow, View: Water, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

The newly built contemporary home with its large windows makes extensive use of natural light and the open concept truly connects it to the outdoors. A big living, dining and kitchen area overlooks Lac Croch and invites you onto the balcony with its breathtaking views. The building measures 40x40 feet (3200 square feet) has a two car garage, three bedrooms, three bathrooms, large mud room, family room and an open concept living area. The downstairs (family room and bed room) features a private deck. A floating staircase with natural cedar planks leads from the spacious foyer to upstairs living area. This tastefully designed home features modern materials and high quality finishes. A very privatre and unique location makes this property nothing less than spectacular.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/La Minerve/MLS 19365341

1 100 000 $
238 Ch. Larivière, La Minerve, QC

La Minerve, Québec

MLS : 19365341
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain

À propos de cette propriété

Belle propriété située dans une baie du lac Croche dans la municipalité de La Minerve. Terrain de 5,58 acres avec 117 mètres de front de mer avec une plage de sable. le lot dispose d'un petit étang naturel magnifique

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Marsha Hanna
    T: 819.681.0166
    C: 819.425.0619

    voir profil

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 3,200 pi2 / 297.28 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2014
  • 2 266$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 1 928$ Taxes scolaires 2017

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bordé à l'eau -- Lac, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Base de sous-sol: Dalle de béton au sol, Garage: Intégré, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Autre -- ecoflow, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

La maison contemporaine nouvellement construite avec ses grandes fenêtres fait un usage intensif de la lumière naturelle et le concept ouvert le relie vraiment à l'extérieur. Un grand salon, salle à manger et cuisine donne sur le lac Croch et vous invite sur le balcon avec des vues à couper le souffle. Le bâtiment mesure 40x40 pieds (3200 pieds carrés) dispose d'un garage pour deux voitures, trois chambres, trois salles de bains, une grande salle de boue, salle familiale et un espace de vie à aire ouverte. Le rez-de-chaussée (salle familiale et chambre à coucher) dispose d'une terrasse privée. Un escalier flottant avec des planches de cèdre naturel mène du foyer spacieux au salon à l'étage. Cette maison conçue avec goût dispose de matériaux modernes et de finitions de haute qualité. Un emplacement très privé et unique rend cette propriété rien moins que spectaculaire.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/La Minerve/MLS 19365341