$1,090,000
18 15e Avenue, Deux-Montagnes, QC

Deux-Montagnes, Québec

MLS : 25143081
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Majestic sun-filled residence on private cul-de-sac in sought after part of Deux-Montagnes. Peaceful and serene, this 5 bedroom 3+3 bath custom designed home also features an exceptional cinema room, sumptuous chef's kitchen and open spaces for entertaining. A walk down the beautiful custom wood and steel staircase will surely convince you!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 15,604.00 ft2 / 1,449.61 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1988
  • $7,526 Taxes Municipal 2018
  • $2,884 Taxes School 2018

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central air conditioning, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Equipment available: Central heat pump, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Daycare centre, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Bicycle path, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Brick, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower, Parking: Outdoor x 8, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum**
- This light filled one of a kind residence is perfect for a large family due to its division of spaces; both communal and private spaces which are perfect for family relaxation - Open and spacious entry with a custom contemporary staircase made of steel and Cumaru (Brazilian Teak) wood - Bright gourmet open concept kitchen with dinette and access to the rear yard, spectacular center prep island with Best ventilation hood, Thermador Professional 6 burner cooktop, integrated Sub-Zero fridge, Ultraline integrated electric oven and Miele dishwasher - Spacious dining room with custom built ins and bay window overlooking the rear yard - Ground floor sunken family room - Formal living room with coved ceiling - Cinema room outfitted with sound proofing - Ground floor powder room and laundry room with storage and sink - Master suite with private balcony, ensuite bathroom with double showers, soaking tub, marble tiled basketweave heated flooring and a dressing room - Family bathroom with steam shower, soaking tub and double vanities - Landscaped lot with heated in ground pool and outdoor entertaining spaces with pave-uni - 2nd floor family room - Extra large garage for 2-3 cars
**Declarations**
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Deux-Montagnes/MLS 25143081

1 090 000 $
18 15e Avenue, Deux-Montagnes, QC

Deux-Montagnes, Québec

MLS : 25143081
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 3 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Majestueuse résidence ensoleillée sur cul-de-sac privé dans une location recherchée. Paisible et serein,ce 5 chambres, 3+3 salles de bain conçu sur mesure dispose également d'une salle de cinéma exceptionnelle, cuisine du chef somptueux et espaces ouverts pour divertir. Une descente sur l'incroyable escalier construit sur mesure vous convaincra!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 15,604.00 ft2 / 1,449.61 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1988
  • 7 526$ Taxes municipales 2018
  • 2 884$ Taxes scolaires 2018

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Équipement disponible: Thermopompe centrale, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Particularités: Cul-de-sac, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Garderie/CPE, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Piste cyclable, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Brique, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Extérieur x 8, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda**
- Cette unique résidence remplie de lumière est parfaite pour une grande famille en raison de sa division des espaces; les espaces communs et privés qui sont parfaits pour la détente en famille. - Entrée ouverte et spacieuse avec un escalier contemporain fait sur mesure en acier et bois Cumaru. - Cuisine ouverte et lumineuse avec dinette et accès à la cour arrière, îlot central spectaculaire avec hotte de ventilation Best, cuisinière professional à 6 brûleurs Thermador, réfrigérateur Sub-Zero intégré, four électrique Ultraline intégré et lave-vaisselle Miele. - Salle à manger spacieuse avec meubles encastrées et baie vitrée donnant sur la cour arrière. - une salle familiale encastrée au rez-de-chaussée. - Salon formel avec plafond arrondi. - Salle de cinéma équipée d'insonorisation. - Salle d'eau au rez-de-chaussée et buanderie avec rangement et évier. - Chambre des maîtres avec balcon privé, salle de bains attenante avec douches doubles, baignoire profonde, plancher chauffant en marbre et dressing. - Salle de bain familiale avec douche à vapeur, baignoire et double lavabo. - Terrain paysagé avec piscine creusée chauffée et espaces de divertissement extérieurs avec pavé uni. - Chambre familiale au 2ième étage. - Garage extra large pour 2-3 voitures.
** Déclarations **
-Le choix des inspecteurs doit être accepté par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Le (s) poêle (s), foyer (s), appareil (s) à combustion et cheminée (s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable et aux exigences des compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Deux-Montagnes/MLS 25143081