Charming boutique hotel

48 Place La Salle, Baie-Comeau, QC

  • $5,125,000
  • 0 BEDS
  • 0 BATHS
  • 1,802.91 m2 Land
  • 48 Place La Salle, Baie-Comeau, QC
  • 0 BEDS
  • 0 BATHS
  • 1,802.91 m2 Land
  • $5,125,000

Key Facts

  • MLS ID: 18316508
  • Property Type: Commercial, Other
  • Lot Size: 1,802.91 m2
  • Year Built: 1938
  • Municipal Taxes 2017: $53,868
  • School Taxes 2017: $4,479

Property Description

Historic boutique hotel dating back to 1937. Very interesting revenus. Completely rebuilt with integrated sprinklers and completely renovated by its current owner over the past 20 years. All rooms are equipped with an integrated desk, air conditioning and wooden floors. There is also a gym area. Within walking distance to the river.

***Commercial property offers great revenus*** Very close to the river, charming 3-storey boutique hotel offering 48 air-conditioned rooms with a full service restaurant and a cellar with many interresting bottles.
Built into the restaurant is the bar "Le Blues": two 75-inch televisions, one giant screen, and a pool table, opening into a lovely outdoor heated terrace with a bonfire for a good time!
4 air-conditioned conference rooms, one of which is located on the ground floor with private access to the main street. It is also equipped to be used as a reception room.
3 receptions rooms very well fenestrated, of which: - 1 room with gas fireplace (85 pers.) - 1 room (also used for business meetings, 150 pers.) - 1 room (60 people)
The 48 rooms offer a wide range of guest rooms: standard room with Queen and King bed, room with a second suite (with fireplace and therapeutic bath), executive and bridal room (with fireplace and therapeutic bath) room with small kitchenette, ... And also, the superb apartment of the owner (which can also be rented for additional income): 980 sq.ft. with 2 balconies, kitchen, dinning room and living room with fireplace, bedroom and a large bathroom with therapeutic bath.
Rear Parking: 12 spaces Opposite is a municipal parking lot (300 spaces) and there is also parking possible on the street.
Activity of the region: Several outfitters, hunting (during season), snowmobile, golf, Mont Ti-Basse skiing, cross-country and snowshoe trails, Boisé de la Pointe Saint-Gilles hiking trails, kayaking & canoeing, and more!
To visit in the region: Baie Comeau Theater, Glacier Gardens, Pionniers Park, marina, Drakkar Arena (Quebec Major Junior Hockey League), Indian Reserve, hydroelectric power station (including the Manic 1 power station).

Amenities

  • 3+ Fireplaces
  • Air Conditioning
  • Backyard
  • City
  • Concierge Service
  • Den
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Exercise Room
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished
  • Granite Counter
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Historic
  • Intercom System
  • Marble Countertops
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Pantry
  • Parking
  • Professional Grade Appliances
  • Storage
  • Workshop

Listing Agents

Ask Me For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Ask Me For More Information

*Showing requires confirmation from agent.

Location

Payment Calculator

mo.* estimated monthly payment based on:
  • $
  • %$
  • %
  • Principal and Interest 0
  • Property Taxes 0
  • Yearly Condo Fees 0
* This payment calculator’s purpose is to provide a rough estimate for planning and educational purposes only. It should not be used as your sole source of information for financial planning purposes. This tool does not offer a loan nor does it solicit your information, it is also not financial or legal advice. Please contact a qualified professional for your financial advice. No responsibility or liability whatsoever can be accepted by Sotheby’s International Realty Canada or Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates for any loss or damage resultant from any use of, reliance on or reference to the contents of this payment calculator.

Additional Features

Driveway: Asphalt, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Wall-mounted air conditioning, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Elevator, Equipment available: Alarm system, Available services: Jet system, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Poured concrete, Kind of commerce: Hotel, Type of business/Industry: Service, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Other, Siding: Brick, Basement: 6 feet and over, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Roofing: Other -- SOPREMA, Zoning: Commercial

Similar PropertiesSee All Simliar Properties

Home/Quebec/Côte-Nord/Baie-Comeau/MLS 18316508
We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you want to change your preference check the instructions here. OK

Charmant hotel boutique

48 Place La Salle, Baie-Comeau, QC

  • 5 125 000 $
  • 0 chbr
  • 0 sdb
  • 1,802.91 m2 Terrain
  • 48 Place La Salle, Baie-Comeau, QC
  • 0 chbr
  • 0 sdb
  • 1,802.91 m2 Terrain
  • 5 125 000 $

Caractéristiques principales

  • MLS ID: 18316508
  • Type de propriété: Commercial, Autre
  • Grandeur du terrain: 1,802.91 m2
  • Construit en: 1938
  • Taxes municipales 2017: 53 868$
  • Taxes scolaires 2017: 4 479$

Description de la propriété

Hôtel boutique historique datant de 1937. Revenu d'entreprise très intéressant. Complètement reconstruit avec gicleurs intégrés et entièrement rénové par son propriétaire actuel au cours des 20 dernières années. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'un bureau intégré, de l'air climatisé et de plancher de bois. On y retrouve aussi une salle de gym.

Commerce offrant d'excellent revenu. Tout près du Fleuve, charmant hôtel boutique de 3 étages offrant 48 chambres climatisées avec restauration complète & cellier accueillant de nombreuses bouteilles.
Intégré au restaurant, se trouve le bar "Le Blues": 2 télévisons de 75 pouces, 1 écran géant, & table de billard, le tout s'ouvre sur une jolie terrasse extérieur chauffée avec feu de camp pour y passer du bon temps !
4 salles de conférence climatisées, dont l'une des salles est situées au RDC permettant un accès privé de la rue principale. Celle-ci est également équipée pour être utilisée comme salle de réception.
3 salles de réception très bien fenestrées dont : -1 salle avec foyer au gaz (85 pers.) -1 salle (également utilisé pour y accueillir des réunions d'affaires, 150 pers.) -1 salle (60 pers.)
Les 48 chambres offrent à la clientèle fidèle beaucoup de diversité : chambre standard avec lit Queen et King, chambre avec une 2e suite (avec foyer et bain thérapeutique), chambre exécutive et nuptiale (avec foyer et bain thérapeutique), chambre sur 2 niveaux, chambre avec petite cuisinette,...Sans oublier, le superbe appartement du propriétaire (qui peut également être loué pour des revenus additionnels) : 980 p.c. avec 2 balcons, cuisine, salle à manger, salon avec foyer au bois, une chambre et une grande salle de bain avec bain thérapeutique.
Stationnement arrière: 12 places En face se trouve un stationnement municipal (300 places) & il y a du stationnement possible sur la rue.
Activité de la région: Plusieurs pourvoiries, chasse (selon la saison), motoneige, golf, ski mont Ti-Basse, sentiers de ski de fond et de raquette, sentiers pédestres du Boisé de la Pointe Saint-Gilles, kayak & canoë, et plus encore !
À visiter dans la région: Théâtre de Baie Comeau, Jardin des glaciers, parc des Pionniers, marina, aréna du Drakkar (ligue hockey junior majeur du Québec), réserve indienne, centrale hydro-électrique (dont la centrale Manic 1).

Caractéristiques

  • 3+ Foyers
  • Appareils ménagers haut-de-gamme
  • Arrière-cour
  • Atelier
  • Bois-francs
  • Climatisation
  • Comptoir en granite
  • Comptoirs en marbre
  • Concierge
  • Espace de rangement
  • Foyer
  • Garde-manger
  • Historique
  • Meublé
  • Pièce de détente
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Salle de conditionnement physique
  • Stationnement
  • Système d’interphone
  • Ville

Agents de cette inscription

Contactez-moi pour plus d’informations

*Confirmation de l’agent nécessaire pour la visite.

Contactez-moi pour plus d’informations

*Confirmation de l’agent nécessaire pour la visite.

Emplacement

Calculatrice de versements hypothécaires

mensuel* versement mensuel estimé selon :
  • $
  • %$
  • %
  • Capital et intérêts 0
  • Impôt foncier 0
  • Frais annuel de copropriété 0
* Cette calculatrice de versement hypothécaire est destinée à fournir une estimation générale à des fins de prévision et d’information uniquement. Elle ne doit pas être utilisée en tant que seule source d’information à des fins de planification financière. Cet outil ne propose pas de prêts et ne nécessite pas vos coordonnées, il ne constitue pas non plus un conseil financier ou juridique. Pour recevoir des conseils financiers, veuillez contacter un professionnel qualifié. Sotheby’s International Realty Canada et les filiales de Sotheby’s International Realty ne peuvent être tenues responsables de pertes ou de dommages résultant de l’utilisation de cette calculatrice de versement hypothécaire, de la confiance ou d’une référence accordée à son contenu.

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Asphalte, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Climatiseur mural, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Monte charge, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Services disponibles: Système de gicleurs, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Béton coulé, Genre de commerce: Hôtel, Type de commerce/Industrie: Service, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Autre -- Terra-cota, Revêtements: Brique, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Système d'égouts: Municipal, Toiture: Autre -- SOPREMA, Zonage: Commercial

Propriétés similairesVoir toutes les propriétés similaires

Accueil/Québec/Côte-Nord/Baie-Comeau/MLS 18316508
We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you want to change your preference check the instructions here. OK