Sir George Simpson

Sir George Simpson - Luxury Condos in Montréal
1485 Rue Sherbrooke West, Montreal, QC
Developer: Groupe Lépine
  • 12storeys
  • 31Units
  • 2010completed
  • 1,500 - 6,300Suite Sizes(sq.ft.)

Sir George Simpson is home to the most luxurious and expensive apartments in Quebec. Custom built for discerning buyers, Groupe Lépine constructed 31 high-quality homes at a standard difficult to match within Quebec. Nestled between classic Victorian mansions, luxury boutiques, Montreal’s museums, and the chic hotels of the Golden Square Mile, Sir George Simpson stands on a premium address of Sherbrooke Street. Large windows grace a classic façade of precast concrete, offering access to the panoramic views of the city below. The marble lobby introduces guests to the ornamentation and attention to detail present throughout the building.

With only 31 homes over 12 floors, Sir George Simpson boasts a very private atmosphere. To add to the tranquility and privacy, triple-glazed thermoglass windows, solid core doors, premium interior wall insulation, 9” concrete slabs and acoustic membrane beneath flooring all work together to create superior soundproofing between residences. Each unit features its own HVAC unit, allowing homeowners to control their own levels of heating, ventilation, air conditioning, air filtration and humidification. To supplement, a central boiler provides hot water to the entirety of the building, with a recirculation system to ensure quickly available hot water at all times. Central air conditioning is provided using the building’s water tower.

Residents enjoy high-end amenities with a swimming pool, fitness centre, massage room, steam room, and reception room to entertain guests. Enjoy the marriage of a historically significant and prominent neighbourhood with the luxuries of modern conveniences and design.

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Montreal condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

Sir George Simpson Amenities

Home/Developments/Sir George Simpson

Sir George Simpson

Sir George Simpson - Condos de luxe à Montréal
1485 Rue Sherbrooke West, Montreal, QC
Promoteur : Groupe Lépine
  • 12étages
  • 31Unités
  • 2010terminé
  • 1,500 - 6,300Taille des suites(pi2)
  • 1Inscriptionsdisponibles

Les résidences Sir George Simpson abritent les appartements les plus luxueux et dispendieux du Québec. Le Groupe Lépine a construit ces 31 résidences de haute qualité, inégalées au Québec, sur mesure pour des acheteurs exigeants. Nichées entre des demeures victoriennes, des boutiques de luxe, des musées de Montréal et les hôtels chics du Mille carré doré, les résidences Sir George Simpson jouissent d’une situation idéale sur la rue Sherbrooke. De grandes baies vitrées ornent la façade classique en béton préfabriqué et offrent une vue panoramique sur la ville. Dès les premiers pas dans la résidence, le hall en marbre reflète le souci de l’ornementation et du détail hors du commun avec lequel le bâtiment entier a été construit.

L’édifice n’abritant que 31 appartements sur 12 étages, les résidences Sir George Simpson jouissent d’une atmosphère très intime. Tout est fait pour renforcer cette tranquillité et cette intimité : des fenêtres à triple vitrage avec technologie ThermoGlass, de solides portes isolées, une isolation intérieure optimale des murs, de dalles en béton d’une épaisseur de 9 pouces et une membrane acoustique sous le plancher. Ainsi, chaque appartement est parfaitement insonorisé. Chaque résidence possède sa propre unité CVAC, permettant aux résidents de contrôler le chauffage, la ventilation, la climatisation, la filtration de l’air et l’humidification comme ils le souhaitent. Vient s’ajouter à cela une chaudière centrale qui alimente l’ensemble de l’immeuble et un système de recirculation assurant que les résidents aient de l’eau chaude rapidement disponible en tout temps. L’édifice est également équipé d’un système de climatisation central grâce à sa tour d’eau.

Les résidents peuvent profiter d’aménagements haut de gamme tels que la piscine, le centre sportif, la salle de massage, le hammam ainsi que la salle de réception pour accueillir leurs invités. Appréciez le mariage entre un quartier historique réputé et le luxe offert par les équipements et concepts modernes.

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière Sir George Simpson

6 200 000 $
30

1485 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. 7A,
Ville-Marie

Voir toutes les inscriptions

Sir George Simpson Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/Sir George Simpson