One St. Thomas Residences

One St. Thomas Residences - Luxury Condos in Toronto
1 St. Thomas St, Toronto, ON
Developer: Lee Development Group
  • 29storeys
  • 72Units
  • 2008completed
  • 474 - 8436Suite Sizes(sq.ft.)
  • $1,100Avg. priceper Sq. Ft.

Located near the bustling hub of Bay St. and Bloor St, One St. Thomas is a luxurious condo residence in the heart of Toronto’s most fashionable neighbourhood; Yorkville. With 72 units spread out over 29 floors, One St. Thomas features generous suite sizes ranging from 1245 sq. ft. to 7000 sq. ft. This condo building also offers many hotel style amenities including a 24 hour concierge, valet parking, doorman, car washing and a pool with fitness center.

Outside the building, Yorkville’s busiest intersection beckons, and One St. Thomas is perfectly located for those looking to live in the heart of the actionjust steps away from the heart of Toronto's most fashionable shopping, fine dining and entertainment.

For more information on One St. Thomas, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Toronto condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

One St. Thomas Residences Amenities

Home/Developments/One St. Thomas Residences

One St. Thomas Residences

One St. Thomas Residences - Condos de luxe à Toronto
1 St. Thomas St, Toronto, ON
Promoteur : Lee Development Group
  • 29étages
  • 72Unités
  • 2008terminé
  • 474 - 8436Taille des suites(pi2)
  • 1Inscriptionsdisponibles
  • 1,100 $Prix moyen/pi2

Près des rues trépidantes Bay Street et Bloor Street, One St. Thomas est une luxueuse résidence au cœur du quartier le plus branché de Toronto : Yorkville. Avec 72 unités réparties sur 29 étages, le One St. Thomas propose des suites de 1245 à 7000 pieds carrés. Ces logements proposent de nombreux services comme dans un hôtel, notamment un concierge en permanence, un service de voiturier, un portier, un service de lavage de véhicules, une piscine et un centre de conditionnement physique.



À l’extérieur du bâtiment, l’intersection la plus animée de Yorkville vous fait signe. Si vous aimez vivre au cœur de l’action, à quelques pas des boutiques les plus branchées de Toronto, des restaurants raffinés et des divertissements, One St. Thomas est parfaitement situé.



Pour plus d’informations concernant le One St. Thomas, les agents Sotheby’s International Realty Canada sont disponibles pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider à trouver le logement de vos rêves.

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière One St. Thomas Residences

1 850 000 $

1 St Thomas St,
Toronto

Voir toutes les inscriptions

One St. Thomas Residences Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/One St. Thomas Residences