Living Shangri-La

Living Shangri-La - Luxury Condos in Toronto
180 University Avenue, Toronto, ON
Developer: Westbank | Peterson Group
  • 66storeys
  • 392Units
  • 2012completed
  • 678 – 4,430Suite Sizes(sq.ft.)
  • 1Listingsavailable
  • $1,030Avg. priceper Sq. Ft.

Situated on University Avenue in the heart of downtown Toronto, Shangri-La is a beacon of luxury in Canada’s largest city. This stunning 66-storey glass tower shared with the 5-star Shangri-La Hotel arguably offers the pinnacle of Toronto condo living.

Opened in 2012, the Shangri-La tower is a focal point on University Avenue. Blending history with a modern touch, the construction has seamlessly incorporated Bishop's Block, a historic Georgian rowhouse dating back to the 1830s. These historic buildings have been restored by Westbank Projects as part of the development and now house Soho House Toronto, a private club, restaurant and event space for the film, media and creative industries. The tower’s glass atrium houses Momofuku restaurant by award winning chef and restaurateur David Chang and is flanked by Zhang Huan’s stunning “Rising”, a stunning piece of public art to marvel at.

Inside the condominium, every detail has been painstakingly reviewed and includes over-height ceilings, exclusive Italian kitchens, top-of-the-line appliances, closet organizers and automated blinds as standard. Residents access the 392 condominiums and suites via a high-speed elevator from a private lobby, and access to all the hotel's indulgent amenities is a part of ownership in the building. Realtors and residents alike rate Shangri-La as not just their favourite downtown Toronto condo building but among the finest luxury condos in the entire city.

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Toronto condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

Living Shangri-La Real Estate Listings

$1,600,000

180 University Ave,
Toronto

View All Listings

Living Shangri-La Amenities

Home/Developments/Living Shangri-La

Living Shangri-La

Living Shangri-La - Condos de luxe à Toronto
180 University Avenue, Toronto, ON
Promoteur : Westbank | Peterson Group
  • 66étages
  • 392Unités
  • 2012terminé
  • 678 – 4,430Taille des suites(pi2)
  • 8Inscriptionsdisponibles
  • 1,030 $Prix moyen/pi2

Sur University Avenue, au cœur du centre-ville de Toronto, Shangri-La est une référence en matière de raffinement dans la plus grande ville du Canada. Cette incroyable tour en verre de 66 étages partagée avec l’hôtel cinq étoiles Shangri-La propose le summum de la vie en appartement à Toronto.
 
Inaugurée en 2012, la tour Shangri-La est un monument sur l’University Avenue. La construction allie l’histoire à une touche de modernité en intégrant sans difficulté le Bishop’s Block, des maisons datant des années 1830. Ces constructions historiques ont été restaurées par Westbank Projects lors de la construction de l’actuel Soho House Toronto, un restaurant, espace événementiel et club privé pour le secteur du film, des médias et de la création. L’atrium en verre de la tour abrite le restaurant Momofuku du chef récompensé David Chang, et est décoré par l’œuvre d’art incroyable de Zhang Huan nommée « Rising ».



À l’intérieur du bâtiment, tout a été minutieusement étudié, des plafonds très hauts aux cuisines italiennes exclusives, en passant par les appareils électroménagers haut de gamme, les placards aménagés et les rideaux automatiques. Les résidents accèdent aux 392 appartements et suites par un ascenseur à grande vitesse à partir de l’accueil, et l’accès aux services et commodités de l’hôtel est compris dans l’offre. Les agents immobiliers et les résidents sont unanimes sur le fait que Shangri-La n’est pas seulement leur bâtiment préféré du centre-ville de Toronto, il fait aussi partie des plus beaux et luxueux de toute la ville.

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière Living Shangri-La

1 580 000 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

1 349 000 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

1 339 000 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

2 800 000 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

1 349 000 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

1 688 000 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

1 749 800 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

999 000 $

180 University Ave,
Toronto

Voir toutes les inscriptions

Living Shangri-La Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/Living Shangri-La