Le Crystal

Le Crystal - Luxury Condos in Montréal
1100 Rue de la Montagne, Montréal, QC
Developer: CentraCondos Group
  • 28storeys
  • 59Units
  • 2008completed
  • 1,011 - 5,400Suite Sizes(sq.ft.)
  • 5Listingsavailable

Opened in spring of 2008, the developers of La Crystal de la Montagne invested $80 million to create a hybrid complex combining a boutique hotel with well-appointed residences. Standing at the intersection of Mountain Street and René-Lévesque Boulevard, La Crystal is the first residential tower located directly in the city centre of Montreal. It is regarded as the first project in Montreal to combine a hotel with luxury residences in one tower. Two minutes from the city’s tallest skyscraper, La Crystal is the pinnacle of urban living and the ideal pied-a-terre.

The conveniences of the hotel mean residents have access to concierge, dining services, a day spa and a fitness centre.

44 prestigious apartments occupy the 14th to 20th floors and 15 penthouses, most with large private terraces, take over the 21st to 26th floor. On the 12th floor, the 9,000 square foot spa Amerispa awaits with services to relax or invigorate. Look out over the city to panoramic views of the skyline and the lush greenery of Mont-Royal park from the health centre, recognized by Nuvo magazine as one of Canada’s most beautiful hotel rooftops. Swim in the indoor heated saltwater pool or warm up in the outdoor Jacuzzi, open year-round for you to enjoy the stunning vistas of Montreal. Relax in the Swedish sauna after use of the fully equipped gym. When hungry, the Siam Centre-ville restaurant waits in the lobby to serve a meal or a drink.

Residents of La Crystal find themselves only minutes from McGill and Concordia universities, internationally-acclaimed museums, and the highly regarded retail stores and restaurants that also call the city centre home.

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Montreal condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

Le Crystal Real Estate Listings

$736,000
17

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 1805,
Ville-Marie

$450,000
14

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 711,
Ville-Marie

$1,550,000
22

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 1601,
Ville-Marie

$4,300/mo
20

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 1505,
Ville-Marie

$3,390,000
35

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 1801-06,
Ville-Marie

View All Listings

Le Crystal Amenities

Home/Developments/Le Crystal

Le Crystal

Le Crystal - Condos de luxe à Montréal
1100 Rue de la Montagne, Montréal, QC
Promoteur : CentraCondos Group
  • 28étages
  • 59Unités
  • 2008terminé
  • 1,011 - 5,400Taille des suites(pi2)
  • 4Inscriptionsdisponibles

L’édifice Le Crystal de la Montagne a ouvert au printemps 2008, les promoteurs ont investi 80 millions de dollars afin de donner vie à ce complexe hybride alliant un hôtel-boutique à des résidences parfaitement aménagées. À l’intersection entre la rue de la Montagne et le boulevard René-Lévesque, Le Crystal est la première tour résidentielle située en plein cœur du centre-ville de Montréal. C’est la première fois à Montréal qu’un hôtel et des résidences de luxe se trouvent réunis dans une seule tour. À deux minutes du plus haut gratte-ciel de la ville, Le Crystal incarne la vie urbaine à son paroxysme et le pied-à-terre idéal. Les commodités offertes par l’hôtel permettent aux résidents de profiter d’un service de conciergerie, d’un service de restauration, d’une installation thermale de jour et d’un centre sportif.

Entre le 14e et le 20e étage se trouvent 44 appartements prestigieux et entre le 21e et le 26e étage 15 appartements-terrasse, la plupart disposant d’une grande terrasse privée. Au 12e étage, l’installation thermale Amerispa de 9000 pieds carrés vous attend pour vous relaxer ou vous revigorer. Profitez d’un point de vue exceptionnel sur la ville grâce à la vue panoramique sur les gratte-ciel et sur la verdure luxuriante du parc du Mont-Royal depuis le centre de soins, qualifié par le magazine Nuvo de l’un des plus beaux toits-terrasse d’hôtel au Canada. Nagez dans la piscine d’eau de mer intérieure chauffée ou réchauffez-vous dans le spa extérieur, ouvert toute l’année pour que vous puissiez profiter de panoramas époustouflants de Montréal. Relaxez-vous dans le sauna suédois après avoir fait de l’exercice dans la salle de sport tout équipée. Si vous avez faim, le restaurant Siam Centre-ville vous attend dans le hall d’entrée de l’hôtel pour vous servir un repas ou une boisson.

Les résidents du complexe Le Crystal vivent à seulement quelques minutes des universités McGill et Concordia, de musées de renommée internationale et de boutiques et de restaurants très réputés du centre-ville.

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière Le Crystal

2 489 000 $
43

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 1401-06,
Ville-Marie

1 295 000 $
26

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 2102,
Ville-Marie

215 000 $
20

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 815,
Ville-Marie

190 000 $
20

1100 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 609,
Ville-Marie

Voir toutes les inscriptions

Le Crystal Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/Le Crystal