133 Hazelton Residences

133 Hazelton Residences - Luxury Condos in Toronto
133 Hazelton Ave, Toronto, ON
Developer: Mizrahi Khalili Developments
  • 9storeys
  • 38Units
  • 2015completed
  • 696 - 4,447Suite Sizes(sq.ft.)
  • $1,219Avg. priceper Sq. Ft.

This luxurious building in Yorkville is one of Toronto's most prestigious high-end condo developments. 133 Hazelton Residences is the combination of classic design mixed with urban functionality to create a truly unique offering.

Only nine stories tall, this luxury condo building has 38 units, including one-bedroom apartments, two-bedroom plus a den and three bedroom townhomes. Included in these suites are high-end finishes such as stone countertops, natural gas fireplaces with a marble mantle, tall ceilings, and luxurious deep soaker tubs. In the units that face to the south there are also beautiful private terraces with outdoor fireplaces, all with stunning views of Yorkville.

Right outside your door, Yorkville beckons. From fine dining restaurants, bars and clubs to luxurious boutique shopping and award-winning art galleries, Yorkville is the hub of cosmopolitan Toronto and all of it is walking distance from 133 Hazelton Residences.

For more information on these chic residences, Sotheby’s International Realty Canada's condo experts can provide specialized knowledge of top Toronto condo opportunities, expert investment insight, and access to exclusive listings and marketing.

Request More Information

133 Hazelton Residences Amenities

Home/Developments/133 Hazelton Residences

Les résidences du 133 Hazelton

Les résidences du 133 Hazelton - Condos de luxe à Toronto
133 Hazelton Ave, Toronto, ON
Promoteur : Mizrahi Khalili Developments
  • 9étages
  • 38Unités
  • 2015terminé
  • 696 - 4,447Taille des suites(pi2)
  • 1Inscriptionsdisponibles
  • 1,219 $Prix moyen/pi2

Cette luxueuse adresse de Yorkville est l'un des développements de condos haut de gamme les plus prestigieux de Toronto. Les résidences du 133 Hazelton sont la combinaison d’un design classique et d’une fonctionnalité urbaine, créant ainsi un édifice unique.

L’édifice de seulement neuf étages compte 38 unités de luxe, dont des appartements d'une chambre, deux chambres plus un salon et trois chambres à coucher. Les unités comprennent des finitions haut de gamme telles que des comptoirs en pierre, des foyers au gaz naturel avec manteaux de marbre, de hauts plafonds et des baignoires luxueuses et profondes. Les unités faisant face au sud possèdent aussi de belles terrasses privées avec foyers extérieurs, toutes avec une vue imprenable sur Yorkville.

Yorkville, le centre du Toronto cosmopolite, se déploie dans toute son effervescence juste à votre porte. Restaurants, bars, clubs raffinés, boutiques de luxe et galeries d'art primées ne sont qu’à quelques pas.

Pour plus d'information sur ces chics résidences, les experts en condos de Sotheby's International Realty Canada détiennent des connaissances spécialisées sur les meilleures opportunités de condos à Toronto, de l'expertise en investissement et l'accès à des inscriptions et du marketing exclusifs.

Demandez plus d’infos

Inscription immobilière Les résidences du 133 Hazelton

980 000 $
25

133 Hazelton Ave,
Toronto

Voir toutes les inscriptions

Les résidences du 133 Hazelton Caractéristiques

Accueil/Projets immobiliers/Les résidences du 133 Hazelton