La Cité Real Estate

Why live in La Cité?

The only fortified city north of Mexico, Quebec City has a rich 400-year heritage and is a designated UNESCO world heritage treasure. With European charm and architectural flair, Quebec City boasts quaint streets, festivals year-round, pristine parks, public markets and a truly unique French-Canadian culture.

Read more

The old city of Quebec is divided into two parts, Upper and Lower Town. The iconic 18th century Fairmont Le Château Frontenac dominates the city skyline and is a popular luxury hotel, offering spectacular views of the St. Lawrence River and old Quebec City architecture. Also prominent in Quebec City’s landscape is the Citadel, the largest British fortress built in North America. With its unique location atop the hill, the Citadel is an active military garrison with over 300 years of military history in the city, spanning the French, British and Canadian periods.

The wildly popular Québec Winter Carnival runs from late January to mid February and is famous for its ice sculptures, parades and outdoor sporting events. The carnival draws many of the city’s 517,000 residents to partake in the festivities, while attracting thousands of other participants and observers.

In addition to frequenting the city’s busy cafes and patios in the summer months, many residents enjoy riding bicycles along the city’s 400 kilometres of bike paths and additional 300 kilometres of biking trails. Other popular summer activities include lounging on the sandy shores of Baie de Beauport, a public beach just 5 minutes from downtown Quebec.

The St. Lawrence River, which is one of the longest rivers in the world, has served as a gateway for Quebec City residents since Jacques Cartier discovered it in the 16th century. The bustling Port of Quebec is the oldest port in Canada that continues to boast a promising future in supporting the region’s economic activities. In 2007, for the fifth consecutive year, The Port of Quebec broke a record number for volumes handled, handling close to 27 million tonnes of cargo and receiving over 100,000 passengers and crew members.

Whether you’re looking for a luxury 19th century revitalized estate, or a modern condo with views of the St. Lawrence River, our Quebec City real estate professionals can help you find your place among this city’s rich culture.

La Cité Area Map

Capitale-Nationale Properties by Neighbourhood

La Cité Properties For Sale

$595,000
8

375 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 302,
La Cité

$695,000
13

375 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 102,
La Cité

$239,000
24

777 Rue des Glacis, Apt. 207,
La Cité

$695,000
7

375 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 202,
La Cité

$485,000
25

33 Rue St-Louis, Apt. 304,
La Cité

$350,000
25

380 Grande Allée O., Apt. 605,
La Cité

$649,900
35

612 Boul. René-Lévesque O.,
La Cité

$350,000
20

2 Rue des Jardins-Mérici, Apt. 401,
La Cité

$259,900
17

1045 Av. Belvédère, Apt. 227,
La Cité

$279,000
20

545 Rue Jacques-Parizeau, Apt. 106,
La Cité

$984,000
29

2 Rue des Jardins-Mérici, Apt. 101-102,
La Cité

$319,000
11

38 Rue des Jardins, Apt. 4,
La Cité

$319,000
13

38 Rue des Jardins, Apt. 3,
La Cité

$3,000/mo
23

8 Rue Garneau,
La Cité

$2,700/mo
17

205 Rue du Porche, Apt. 502,
La Cité

$1,895,000
57

395 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier,
La Cité

$1,495,000
24

1010 Av. des Braves,
La Cité

$998,500
56

8 Av. St-Denis,
La Cité

$240,000
16

880 Rue Père-Marquette, Apt. 402,
La Cité

$3,300/mo
16

13 Rue St-Pierre, Apt. 201,
La Cité

$1,800/mo
16

12 Rue Ste-Famille, Apt. 4,
La Cité

$415,048
18

880 Rue Père-Marquette, Apt. 102,
La Cité

$431,540
21

880 Rue Père-Marquette, Apt. 103,
La Cité

$1,150,000
24

5 Rue Ste-Ursule,
La Cité

$170,000
16

600 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 4,
La Cité

$335,000
23

19 Rue Couillard, Apt. 301,
La Cité

$728,500
12

375 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 101,
La Cité

$1,298,000
39

3 Rue des Jardins-Mérici, Apt. 707,
La Cité

$725,000 or $2,500/mo
17

16 Rue Couillard, Apt. 101,
La Cité

$648,000 or $1,900/mo
12

16 Rue Couillard, Apt. 301,
La Cité

$725,000 or $2,500/mo
14

16 Rue Couillard, Apt. 201,
La Cité

$925,000
32

30 Rue Mont-Carmel,
La Cité

$598,000
25

125 Rue Dalhousie, Apt. 306,
La Cité

$625,000
24

371 Rue St-Paul, Apt. 301,
La Cité

$1,194,000
25

600 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 701,
La Cité

$1,700,000
38

1115 Av. Louis-St-Laurent,
La Cité

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

La Cité Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à La Cité?

Seule ville fortifiée au nord du Mexique, la ville de Québec a cumulé un riche patrimoine de 400 ans d'histoire et est désignée trésor du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO. Avec son charme européen et sa flamboyante architecture, la ville de Québec s'enorgueillit de ses rues pittoresques, de la succession annuelle de festivals, de ses parcs parfaits, de ses marchés publics et d'une culture canadienne-française véritablement unique.

En savoir plus

Le Vieux-Québec est divisé en deux parties, la Haute-Ville et la Basse-Ville. L'hôtel Fairmont Le Château Frontenac du XVIIIe siècle, emblématique, domine la silhouette de la ville; luxueux et très prisé, il offre des vues spectaculaires sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent et l'architecture du Vieux-Québec. Aussi prédominante dans le paysage de la ville de Québec, la Citadelle, est la plus importante forteresse britannique construite en Amérique du Nord. Avec son emplacement unique au sommet de la colline, la Citadelle est une garnison militaire active qui compte plus de 300 ans d'histoire dans la ville, s'échelonnant sur les périodes française, britannique et canadienne.

Le Carnaval d'hiver de Québec, dont la renommée n'est plus à faire, se déroule de la fin de janvier à la mi-février et est reconnu pour ses sculptures sur glace, ses parades et ses activités sportives en plein air. Les festivités du carnaval, auxquelles bon nombre des 517 000 résidents de la ville prennent part, attirent des milliers d'autres participants et observateurs.

Outre la fréquentation des terrasses et des cafés bondés de la ville au cours de l'été, les résidents sont nombreux à se promener en bicyclette le long des 400 kilomètres de pistes cyclables de la ville et des 300 kilomètres additionnels de sentiers cyclables. Les activités estivales comprennent également la détente sur les rives sablonneuses de la baie de Beauport, une plage publique à 5 minutes à peine du centre-ville de Québec.

Le fleuve Saint-Laurent, un des plus longs fleuves au monde, sert de point d'accès aux résidents de Québec depuis sa découverte par Jacques Cartier, au XVIe siècle. Le port de Québec, grouillant de vie, est le plus ancien port au Canada et prétend encore à un avenir prometteur qui soutiendra les activités économiques de la région. En 2007, le port de Québec a battu pour la 5e année consécutive le record de la quantité de marchandises manutentionnées, soit près de 27 millions de tonnes de fret, et a reçu plus de 100 000 passagers et membres d'équipage.

Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un luxueux domaine du XIXe siècle remis à neuf ou d'un condominium moderne avec vue sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent, nos professionnels en immobilier de la ville de Québec sauront vous aider à dénicher votre prochaine demeure dans la riche culture de cette ville.

Carte de la région de La Cité

Capitale-Nationale Propriétés classées par quartier

La Cité Propriétés à vendre

984 000 $
31

2 Rue des Jardins-Mérici, Apt. 101-102,
La Cité

319 000 $
11

38 Rue des Jardins, Apt. 4,
La Cité

319 000 $
13

38 Rue des Jardins, Apt. 3,
La Cité

3 000 $/mo
23

8 Rue Garneau,
La Cité

2 950 $/mo
17

205 Rue du Porche, Apt. 502,
La Cité

2 495 000 $
29

395 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier,
La Cité

1 495 000 $
24

1010 Av. des Braves,
La Cité

2 098 000 $
37

16Z Rue Couillard,
La Cité

1 100 000 $
56

8 Av. St-Denis,
La Cité

240 000 $
16

880 Rue Père-Marquette, Apt. 402,
La Cité

3 300 $/mo
16

13 Rue St-Pierre, Apt. 201,
La Cité

1 190 000 $
37

840 Av. des Braves,
La Cité

1 800 $/mo
16

12 Rue Ste-Famille, Apt. 4,
La Cité

415 048 $
17

880 Rue Père-Marquette, Apt. 102,
La Cité

431 540 $
20

880 Rue Père-Marquette, Apt. 103,
La Cité

1 150 000 $
24

5 Rue Ste-Ursule,
La Cité

895 000 $
5

2 Rue Ste-Angèle,
La Cité

209 000 $
19

81 Rue St-Louis, Apt. 11,
La Cité

175 000 $
17

600 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 4,
La Cité

348 000 $
27

37 Rue des Remparts, Apt. 401,
La Cité

335 000 $
23

19 Rue Couillard, Apt. 301,
La Cité

728 500 $
12

375 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 101,
La Cité

1 298 000 $
39

3 Rue des Jardins-Mérici, Apt. 707,
La Cité

725 000 $
17

16 Rue Couillard, Apt. 101,
La Cité

648 000 $
12

16 Rue Couillard, Apt. 301,
La Cité

725 000 $
14

16 Rue Couillard, Apt. 201,
La Cité

119 900 $
12

215 Rue St-Olivier, Apt. A,
La Cité

899 000 $
50

950 Grande Allée O.,
La Cité

925 000 $
32

30 Rue Mont-Carmel,
La Cité

850 000 $
36

380 Grande Allée O., Apt. 2000,
La Cité

3 000 $/mo
22

125 Rue Dalhousie, Apt. 305,
La Cité

998 000 $
37

125 Rue Dalhousie, Apt. 305-306,
La Cité

995 000 $
22

20 Rue des Navigateurs,
La Cité

598 000 $
25

125 Rue Dalhousie, Apt. 306,
La Cité

779 000 $
7

1040A Av. Murray,
La Cité

973 000 $
30

650 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 906,
La Cité

259 900 $
17

1045 Av. Belvédère, Apt. 227,
La Cité

670 000 $
24

371 Rue St-Paul, Apt. 301,
La Cité

1 258 000 $
24

600 Av. Wilfrid-Laurier, Apt. 701,
La Cité

425 000 $
23

29 Rue des Remparts, Apt. 1,
La Cité

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières