Kelowna Real Estate

Why live in Kelowna?

Kelowna is the largest city in the Okanagan Valley, situated on the 135-kilometre long Okanagan Lake and in the Sonora Desert where residents enjoy long warm summers and short mild winters. The city is renowned for its world-class wineries, golf courses and sandy beaches, making it a popular destination for outdoor enthusiasts, retirees and beach-goers alike.

Read more

During warm summer months, Kelowna draws a large crowd of tourists who are lured by the lake, RV parks and campgrounds, pristine golf courses and hiking trails. Despite the large number of summer residents, Kelowna easily accommodates the influx of visitors with a wide variety of accommodations, activities and facilities. A popular golf destination, Kelowna’s 20 world-class golf courses offer panoramic views of the lake and rolling hills of the region’s many orchards and vineyards.

With over 25 wineries and a selection of breweries, distilleries and cideries, Kelowna has gained international recognition for its top quality wines. Vineyards located a mere 10-minute drive from the city have proven to be popular destinations to enjoy scenic wine tours and sample exquisite BC wines.

During the winter months, residents and visitors enjoy their pick of four ski resorts: Big White, Silver Star, Crystal Mountain and Apex, which are all within a short drive from the city. Kelowna also has a popular snowmobiling culture, with a network of snowmobile trails starting at the edge of the city.

The city of Kelowna is expected to grow at an annual rate of 1.15% through to 2030. The increase in new residents is welcomed by the city, as reflected in its official community plan, which highlights sustainability as a main focus of the community’s goals, objectives and overall policies.

Those not wanting to undergo the four-hour drive from Vancouver to Kelowna can enter the city via Kelowna International Airport, which offers over 60 non-stop commercial flights each day to cities across North America, as well as seasonal flights to Mexico.

Whether you’re looking for your very own vineyard, lakeside resort or sandy-beached estate, our Kelowna real estate professionals can help you find your ideal home.

Kelowna Area Map

Thompson & Okanagan Properties by Neighbourhood

Kelowna Properties For Sale

$597,000
36

217-595 Yates Road,
Kelowna

$739,900
26

39-1450 Union Road,
Kelowna

$729,900
27

169 Summerhill Place,
Kelowna

$3,295,000
11

3676 Lakeshore Road,
Kelowna

$1,625,000
19

1486 Rocky Point Drive,
Kelowna

$1,099,000
31

1370 Mine Hill Lane,
Kelowna

$498,888
13

#52-170 Celano Crescent,
Kelowna

$998,000
42

401-1289 Ellis Street,
Kelowna

$1,295,000
51

867 Mount Royal Drive,
Kelowna

$2,700,000
38

983 Westpoint Dr,
Kelowna

$499,000
27

6934 Terazona Drive,
Kelowna

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Home/British Columbia/Thompson & Okanagan/Kelowna

Kelowna Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Kelowna?

Kelowna est la plus grande ville de la vallée de l'Okanagan, campée près du lac Okanagan long de 135 kilomètres et du désert Sonora où les résidents jouissent de longs étés chauds et d'hivers courts et doux. La ville est renommée pour ses vignobles de classe mondiale, ses terrains de golf et ses plages sablonneuses, qui en font une destination populaire auprès des amateurs de plein air, des retraités et des amoureux de la plage.

En savoir plus

Durant les chauds mois d'été, Kelowna attire de grandes cohortes de touristes venus se divertir près du lac, sur les terrains de caravanage et de camping, les terrains de golf parfaits et les sentiers de randonnée pédestre. Malgré le grand nombre de résidents estivaux, Kelowna n'a aucun mal à héberger l'affluence de visiteurs grâce à une grande variété de lieux d'hébergement, d'activités et d'installations. Destination golf achalandée, les 20 terrains de golf de Kelowna, de niveau international, offrent des vues panoramiques du lac et des collines ondulées où sont nichés un grand nombre de vergers et de vignobles de la région.

Kelowna jouit d'une renommée internationale pour ses vins de qualité supérieure provenant de plus de 25 vignobles, et pour un ensemble de brasseries, de distilleries et de cidreries. Certains vignobles situés à peine à 10 minutes en voiture de la ville se sont avérés des destinations prisées pour profiter de visites pittoresques des lieux et goûter les vins exquis de la Colombie-Britannique.

Au cours des mois d'hiver, résidents et visiteurs ont le choix entre quatre stations de ski : Big White, Silver Star, Crystal Mountain et Apex, toutes situées à une courte distance de la ville. Kelowna a aussi une culture populaire de la motoneige, que les adeptes pratiquent dans un réseau de sentiers aménagés à cet effet aux abords de la ville.

La ville de Kelowna devrait connaître une croissance annuelle de 1,5 % d'ici 2030. L'augmentation des nouveaux arrivants est bien accueillie dans la ville, comme en témoigne son plan communautaire officiel qui fait de la viabilité un pivot des buts, des objectifs et des politiques générales de la collectivité.

Les personnes qui ne veulent pas entreprendre le trajet de quatre heures en automobile qui sépare Vancouver de Kelowna peuvent se rendre dans la ville par l'aéroport international de Kelowna, qui offre chaque jour 60 vols commerciaux sans escale vers différentes villes de l'Amérique du Nord, ainsi que des vols saisonniers vers le Mexique.

Que vous soyez à la recherche de votre propre vignoble, d'un chalet au bord du lac ou d'un domaine avec plage sablonneuse, nos professionnels de l'immobilier de Kelowna vous aideront à trouver la demeure idéale.

Carte de la région de Kelowna

Thompson & Okanagan Propriétés classées par quartier

Kelowna Propriétés à vendre

699 900 $
25

13-1865 Begbie Road,
Kelowna

579 900 $
11

1-771 Raymer Avenue,
Kelowna

269 000 $
13

107 - 345 Mills Road,
Kelowna

639 000 $
25

1711 Gillard Drive,
Kelowna

1 649 900 $
51

126 Sky Court,
Kelowna

1 199 000 $
27

1006 - 485 Groves Avenue,
Kelowna

1 299 000 $
25

1306 - 485 Groves Avenue,
Kelowna

340 000 $
21

204-2425 Mount Baldy Drive,
Kelowna

549 000 $
10

3518 Sagehill Court,
Kelowna

599 900 $
46

45-1450 Union Road,
Kelowna

639 000 $
24

16-875 Stockley Street,
Kelowna

1 799 000 $
50

962 Ryder Drive,
Kelowna

609 800 $
26

108-3630 Mission Springs Drive,
Kelowna

448 900 $
28

401-3638 Mission Springs Drive,
Kelowna

549 000 $
9

108 Traders Cove Road,
Kelowna

1 589 000 $
4

4306 Russo Street,
Kelowna

319 900 $
10

4315 Ladd Court,
Kelowna

364 900 $
10

4273 Russo Street,
Kelowna

374 900 $
10

4296 Ladd Court,
Kelowna

749 900 $
24

105-1151 Sunset Drive,
Kelowna

2 499 000 $
53

4295 Hobson Road,
Kelowna

449 999 $
50

301 6740 Marbella Loop,
Kelowna

439 900 $
13

3540 Boxwood Road,
Kelowna

2 450 000 $
10

2377 George Court,
Kelowna

929 500 $
40

3481 Shayler Road,
Kelowna

799 000 $
14

103 Echo Ridge Drive,
Kelowna

2 475 000 $
21

2420 Abbott Street,
Kelowna

9 888 000 $
26

Okanagan Mountain Park,
Kelowna

1 079 000 $
47

4610 Crawford Court,
Kelowna

2 499 000 $
55

714 Rockcliffe Place,
Kelowna

1 625 000 $
42

1486 Rocky Point Drive,
Kelowna

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières