Salt Spring Island Real Estate

Why live in Salt Spring Island?

Salt Spring Island is the largest and best known of British Columbia's Gulf Islands. With its sheltered coves and seaside communities, and its rolling farmland, mountain peaks, lakes and forests, the island has a natural, bohemian spirit that has made it an attractive destination for vacationers, retirees and those seeking an alternative to urban living—and to urban real estate investment.

Read more

Located in the Strait of Georgia between the mainland and Vancouver Island's east coast, Salt Spring Island is the largest of British Columbia’s Gulf Islands. Salt Spring is known for its unspoiled forests, mountains and lakes, and rich farmland and valleys. Its natural beauty and mild climate encourage outdoor pursuits, from kayaking and swimming, to hiking, cycling, golf and beachcombing. Salt Spring is also known as one of Canada’s best art towns, with an abundance of eclectic galleries, studios and markets that showcase the wares of its local artists.

As a popular destination for retirement, recreational real estate investment, and single-family homes, Salt Spring Island real estate offers a diversity of lifestyle options. Whether you’re interested in a private waterfront acreage or architecturally-significant mansion, a cottage or single-family home, our Salt Spring Island real estate experts can help you explore the island to discover your dream home.

Salt Spring Island Area Map

Gulf Islands Properties by Neighbourhood

Salt Spring Island Properties For Sale

$595,000
28

208 Broadwell Road,
Salt Spring Island

$1,398,500
36

373 Baker Road,
Salt Spring Island

$1,350,000
27

375 Stark's Road,
Salt Spring Island

$2,865,000
79

555 Blackburn Road,
Salt Spring Island

$735,000
25

110 Scotton Place,
Salt Spring Island

$1,585,000
32

500 Dukes Road,
Salt Spring Island

$760,000
40

9-115 Upper Ganges Road,
Salt Spring Island

$749,500
33

#6 -115 Upper Ganges Road,
Salt Spring Island

$398,000
30

131 Rainforest Road,
Salt Spring Island

$439,000
24

670 Mt Belcher Heights,
Salt Spring Island

$2,495,000
61

197 Pringle Farm Road,
Salt Spring Island

$1,445,000
56

124 Little Mountain Road,
Salt Spring Island

$1,395,000
35

140 Andrew Place,
Salt Spring Island

$1,550,000
48

1322 Nose Point Road,
Salt Spring Island

$2,695,000
39

221 Bay Ridge Place,
Salt Spring Island

$768,500
35

127 Ashya Road,
Salt Spring Island

$4,850,000
55

367A Robinson Road,
Salt Spring Island

$2,595,000
32

133 Alders Avenue,
Salt Spring Island

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Salt Spring Island Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à Salt Spring Island?

Salt Spring Island est la plus grande et la plus connue des Îles Gulf de la Colombie-Britannique. Avec ses anses protégées et ses collectivités riveraines, son secteur agricole florissant et ses pics montagneux, ses lacs et ses forêts, il règne sur l'île une atmosphère naturelle et bohème qui a fait des lieux une destination attrayante pour les vacanciers, les retraités et tous ceux qui cherchent une alternative à la vie urbaine — et à l'investissement immobilier urbain.

En savoir plus

Située dans le détroit de Georgia, entre le continent et la côte est de l’île de Vancouver, Salt Spring Island est la plus grande des Îles Gulf de la Colombie-Britannique . Salt Spring est connu pour ses forêts vierges, ses montagnes et ses lacs ainsi que pour son agriculture florissante et ses vallées. Sa beauté naturelle et son climat doux encourage les activités de plein air, du kayak et de la natation à la randonnée pédestre, à la bicyclette, au golf et aux promenades sur la grève. Salt Spring est aussi reconnue comme une des villes de beaux-arts du Canada, avec une abondance de galeries éclectiques, de studios et de marchés qui présentent les ouvrages de ses artistes locaux.

En tant que destination populaire pour la retraite, l'investissement dans les biens immobiliers de loisir et les maisons unifamiliales, le secteur immobilier de Salt Spring propose des options pour une diversité de modes de vie. Que vous soyez intéressé par un terrain privé au bord de l’eau ou un manoir à l'architecture imposante, un cottage ou une maison unifamiliale, nos experts immobiliers de Salt Spring vous aideront à explorer l’île à la découverte de la résidence de vos rêves.

Carte de la région de Salt Spring Island

Îles Gulf Propriétés classées par quartier

Salt Spring Island Propriétés à vendre

1 495 000 $
36

1700 North End Road,
Salt Spring Island

3 985 000 $
35

266 Little Mountain Road,
Salt Spring Island

3 285 000 $
37

350 Scott Point Drive,
Salt Spring Island

235 000 $
21

8 Canvasback Place,
Salt Spring Island

1 398 500 $
43

373 Baker Road,
Salt Spring Island

1 698 500 $
57

177 Mountain Park,
Salt Spring Island

1 998 500 $
77

551-555 Blackburn Road,
Salt Spring Island

1 465 000 $
32

500 Dukes Road,
Salt Spring Island

760 000 $
40

9-115 Upper Ganges Road,
Salt Spring Island

749 500 $
33

#6 -115 Upper Ganges Road,
Salt Spring Island

349 000 $
30

131 Rainforest Road,
Salt Spring Island

2 495 000 $
61

197 Pringle Farm Road,
Salt Spring Island

1 395 000 $
56

124 Little Mountain Road,
Salt Spring Island

2 598 000 $
39

221 Bay Ridge Place,
Salt Spring Island

739 000 $
35

127 Ashya Road,
Salt Spring Island

3 965 000 $
55

367A Robinson Road,
Salt Spring Island

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières