West Vancouver Real Estate

Why live in West Vancouver?

Set against the striking scenery of the North Shore Mountains, West Vancouver offers easy access to nature, along with luxurious urban amenities and real estate. The community comprises neighbourhoods renowned for their prestigious homes and estates, and sweeping views of Howe Sound. Real estate in this area ranges from homes surrounding some of the city’s most exclusive golf courses, to distinguished beachfront properties and hillside mansions with expansive views.

Read more

Just a 20 minute drive from downtown Vancouver  across the Lions Gate Bridge, West Vancouver is one of the wealthiest municipalities in Canada, renowned for its expansive private estates, oceanfront homes and influential residents. The community’s amenities include excellent private and public schools, marina facilities, golf courses, fine dining and boutique shopping and numerous waterfront parks. With its provincial ferry terminus and proximity to the Sea-to-Sky Highway, West Vancouver is also a convenient gateway to the popular recreational destinations of the Gulf Islands, Vancouver Island  and Whistler.

Although West Vancouver is best known for its architecturally impressive waterfront estates, it offers a variety of homes ranging from modestly sized family homes to new condo developments. Its array of parks with scenic water views, its old-growth rainforest and village-style communities, such as Dundarave and Ambleside with their boutiques and galleries, also welcome visitors from across the region.

Whether you’re looking for a luxury waterfront home, a private estate, or a house in a family-friendly neighbourhood, our West Vancouver real estate experts can help you discover the ideal neighbourhoods and architectural gems to complement your lifestyle.

West Vancouver Area Map

Greater Vancouver Properties by Neighbourhood

West Vancouver Properties For Sale

$5,898,000
30

206 1355 Bellevue Avenue,
West Vancouver

$2,290,000
37

5467 Monte Bre Crescent,
West Vancouver

$2,295,000
25

6695 Madrona Crescent,
West Vancouver

$1,159,000
24

201-6688 Royal Avenue,
West Vancouver

$1,598,000
23

38 Beach Drive,
West Vancouver

$2,488,000
41

6474 Wellington Avenue,
West Vancouver

$1,590,000
31

303 866 Arthur Erickson Place,
West Vancouver

$898,000
32

14E 328 Taylor Way,
West Vancouver

$1,345,000
14

29 Whitecap Court,
West Vancouver

$2,180,000
35

52 Beach Drive,
West Vancouver

$3,399,000
36

168 Furry Creek Drive,
West Vancouver

$2,200,000
28

310 Kelvin Grove Way,
West Vancouver

$6,638,000
9

5381 Kew Cliff Road,
West Vancouver

$3,100,000
29

301 1972 Bellevue Avenue,
West Vancouver

$2,398,000
34

4648 Piccadilly North,
West Vancouver

$518,000
14

308-2119 Bellevue Avenue,
West Vancouver

$12,000,000
17

1845 Marine Drive,
West Vancouver

$1,899,000
23

1501 150 24th Street,
West Vancouver

$3,880,000
27

1715 22nd Street,
West Vancouver

$1,088,000
36

303 3315 Cypress Place,
West Vancouver

$30,000,000
26

2910 Park Lane,
West Vancouver

$7,250,000
14

4796 Highway,
West Vancouver

$9,988,000
43

1056 Groveland Road,
West Vancouver

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

West Vancouver Immobilier

Pourquoi vivre à West Vancouver?

Sis dans le décor enchanteur des montagnes du North Shore, Vancouver Ouest offre un accès rapide à la nature ainsi qu’aux installations publiques et au secteur immobilier luxueux. La collectivité se compose de quartiers renommés pour leurs résidences prestigieuses, ainsi que pour les panoramas majestueux. Les biens immobiliers varient de demeures entourant les terrains de golf les plus exclusifs de la ville, aux propriétés au bord de l'eau et aux manoirs dissimulés sur la colline bénéficiant de vastes panoramas de la ville et de l'océan.

En savoir plus

À  20 minutes de route à peine du centre-ville de Vancouver, de l’autre côté du pont Lions Gate, Vancouver Ouest est l'une des plus riches municipalités du Canada, elle qui est renommée pour ses grandes propriétés privées, ses résidences donnant sur l'océan et ses résidents influents. Parmi les installations communautaires se trouvent d'excellentes écoles privées et publiques, un port de plaisance, des terrains de golf, de la restauration gastronomique et des boutiques ainsi que de nombreux parcs au bord de l'eau. Grâce à son terminus de traversiers provincial et sa proximité avec l’autoroute Sea to Sky, Vancouver Ouest est aussi une porte d’entrée pratique pour les populaires destinations de loisirs des Îles Gulf , de l’île de Vancouver et de Whistler .

Bien que Vancouver Ouest soit bien connu pour ses propriétés au bord de l’eau à l’architecture impressionnante, il offre une variété de résidences qui vont des demeures familiales aux dimensions modestes aux nouveaux complexes de condominiums. Sa foule de parcs aux vues panoramiques sur l’eau, sa vieille forêt pluviale tempérée et ses collectivités de style villageoises, comme Dundurave et Ambleside, avec leurs boutiques et leurs galeries, accueillent aussi des visiteurs de toute la région.

Que vous recherchiez une résidence de luxe au bord de l’eau, une propriété privée ou une demeure dans un quartier invitant pour les familles, nos experts immobiliers de Vancouver Ouest vous aideront à découvrir les quartiers idéaux et les joyaux architecturaux qui se marieront parfaitement à votre mode de vie. 

Carte de la région de West Vancouver

Grand Vancouver Propriétés classées par quartier

West Vancouver Propriétés à vendre

2 280 000 $
34

5680 Daffodil Drive,
West Vancouver

1 749 000 $
22

5711 Bluebell Drive,
West Vancouver

2 200 000 $
48

165 Highview Place,
West Vancouver

3 750 000 $
24

5050 Bear Lane,
West Vancouver

2 298 000 $
27

3165 Dickinson Crescent,
West Vancouver

2 249 000 $
19

3840 Westridge Avenue,
West Vancouver

1 299 000 $
24

280 Bayview Road,
West Vancouver

949 900 $
32

14E 328 Taylor Way,
West Vancouver

1 399 000 $
15

29 Whitecap Court,
West Vancouver

2 180 000 $
35

52 Beach Drive,
West Vancouver

3 399 000 $
36

168 Furry Creek Drive,
West Vancouver

2 200 000 $
27

310 Kelvin Grove Way,
West Vancouver

6 638 000 $
9

5381 Kew Cliff Road,
West Vancouver

3 498 000 $
29

301 1972 Bellevue Avenue,
West Vancouver

2 398 000 $
34

4648 Piccadilly North,
West Vancouver

518 000 $
14

308-2119 Bellevue Avenue,
West Vancouver

1 998 000 $
36

5770 Cranley Drive,
West Vancouver

12 000 000 $
17

1845 Marine Drive,
West Vancouver

1 899 000 $
23

1501 150 24th Street,
West Vancouver

1 088 000 $
36

303 3315 Cypress Place,
West Vancouver

3 698 000 $
20

5854 Eagle Island,
West Vancouver

Prix sur demande
26

2910 Park Lane,
West Vancouver

7 250 000 $
14

4796 Highway,
West Vancouver

9 988 000 $
43

1056 Groveland Road,
West Vancouver

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Nouvelles et tendances immobilières