Anne Gascon

Real estate broker

agascon@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell: 514.592 5520
Office Phone: 514.287.7434
Fax: 514.273.7809
1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4
Anne Gascon

Anne Gascon

Anne Gascon distinguished by outstanding professionalism for over twenty-five years in the field of Real Estate property sale, She was invited by Sotheby's to integrate its elite team. She embodies core values: excellence, elegance, courtesy and efficiency.

Her extensive experience enables her to accurately assess the market value of a property. She herself was a developer and manager of real estate properties she has processed and resold, which involved in-depth knowledge of the workings of the industry.

Anne knows how to optimize the sales conditions of homes for them to be concluded as soon as possible and at the best price, Thanks to her negotiator extraordinary talent.

A keen sense of listening leads to grasp the specific needs of her customers and find powerful arguments that lead to the conclusion of transactions. This particular ability is based on her academic training in counseling , making her an exceptional agent.

Woman of taste and on top of trends and aesthetic details, Anne is able to provide valuable advice to make property's more competitive.

Recognizing the value of client’s precious time, Anne carefully assesses the expectations of buyers to adequately filter home visits and maximize the impact.

Hardworking, willing and determined, Anne Gascon has often had the pleasure to put her expertise for two and sometimes three generations of one family. Knowing from experience that they can rely on her skills and dedication, the loyalty testifies to the great satisfaction of her customers.

Languages: French, English

Languages: French, English

Properties

Properties (Rentals / Lease)

Home/Agent Directory/Anne Gascon

Anne Gascon

Courtier immobilier514.592 5520 agascon@sothebysrealty.ca

Anne Gascon s’étant distinguée par un remarquable professionnalisme pendant plus de vingt-cinq années dans le domaine de la vente immobilière, elle fut invitée par la maison Sotheby’s à intégrer son équipe d’élite. Elle en incarne les valeurs fondamentales: excellence, élégance, courtoisie, efficacité.

Sa vaste expérience lui permet d’évaluer avec justesse la valeur marchande d’une propriété. Elle-même fut promoteur et gestionnaire d'immeubles qu'elle a transformés puis revendus, ce qui participe à sa connaissance approfondie des rouages de l'industrie.

Anne sait optimiser les conditions de vente pour qu’elle puisse se conclure dans les meilleurs délais et au meilleur prix, ceci grâce à un talent de négociatrice hors du commun.

Un sens de l’écoute aiguisé l’amène à saisir les besoins particuliers de ses clients et à trouver les arguments percutants menant à la conclusion d’une transaction. Cette habilité particulière s’appuie sur sa formation universitaire en counseling et contribue à en faire un agent d’exception.

Femme de goût et au fait des tendances et des détails esthétiques qui impressionnent, Anne est en mesure de prodiguer de précieux conseils pour rendre un bien immobilier encore plus compétitif.

Consciente de la valeur du temps de ses clients, Anne évalue avec soin les attentes des acheteurs afin de filtrer adéquatement les visites d’une demeure et d’en maximiser l’impact.

Travaillante, disponible et déterminée, Anne Gascon a souvent eu le bonheur de mettre son expertise au service de deux et parfois trois générations d’une même famille. Sachant d’expérience qu’ils peuvent compter sur sa compétence et son dévouement, cette fidélité témoigne de la grande satisfaction de sa clientèle.

Langues : français, anglais

Langue(s): Français, Anglais

Inscriptions

Anne Gascon

Visitez mon site web
514.592 5520
agascon@sothebysrealty.ca

Bureau : 514.287.7434
Fax : 514.273.7809

1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4

Envoyer un message

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Anne Gascon