Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière

Residential real estate broker

Cell: 514.816.3231
Office Phone: 514.287.7434-195
Fax: 514.287.8983
1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4
Follow me

Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière

Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière

A natural leader, Vincent’s ambition allowed him to develop from a young age an interest in real estate. He made ​​his debut in the marketing and sale of residential real estate projects. Passionate about the domain, he successfully obtained his real estate brokerage license in order to provide personalized high quality services to each of his clients.
Vincent’s main objective is to exceed clients' expectations. He provides sellers with customized marketing, a broad network of contacts, and local and international visibility. A natural negotiator, he remains calm and focused throughout the transaction to ensure the satisfaction of his clients. He has a strong knowledge of the housing market and sharp communications, negotiation, and analytical skills. Buyers value Vincent’s understanding of their needs and the creativity he applies when searching for their dream home.
Vincent is a perfectionist, with a dynamic and entrepreneurial character. He is fully committed to, and passionate about, his profession and real estate investment; qualities that have enabled him to build an excellent reputation.

Languages: English, French


Properties (Rentals / Lease)

Home/Agent Directory/Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière

Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

vbussiere@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell : 514.816.3231
Bureau : 514.287.7434-195
Fax : 514.287.8983
1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4

perreaultbussiere.com
Joindre

Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière

Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière

Un leader de nature, l’ambition de Vincent lui a permis de développer dès un jeune âge un intérêt dans l’immobilier. Il a d’ailleurs fait ses débuts dans la mise en marché et dans la vente de projets immobiliers résidentiels. Passionné du domaine, il a obtenu avec succès sa licence en courtage immobilier, dans le but d’offrir un service personnalisé et de qualité à chacun de ses clients.
Surpasser les attentes de chaque client est l’objectif principal de Vincent. Il offre aux vendeurs une mise en marché sur mesure, un vaste réseaux de contacts, et une visibilité locale et internationale. Un négociateur de nature, il reste calme et concentré tout au long de la transaction afin d’assurer la satisfaction de ses clients. Il a une forte connaissance du marché immobilier résidentiel et des compétences aiguisées dans la communication, la négociation et l'analyse. Les acheteurs valorisent sa capacité de bien saisir leurs besoins ainsi que la créativité qu'il applique lors de sa recherche d’une propriété idéale.
Vincent est perfectionniste, dynamique et entrepreneur. Il est pleinement dévoué à, et passionné de, son métier et de l’investissement immobilier, soit des atouts qui lui ont permis de bâtir une excellente réputation.

Langue(s): Français, Anglais

Propriétés

Propriétés (Locations)

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière