Rochelle Cantor

Real Estate Broker

rcantor@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell: 514.605.6755
Office Phone: 514.933.4777-183
Fax: 514.933.4737
446 - 1 Westmount Square,
Westmount, H3Z 2P9
Rochelle Cantor

Rochelle Cantor

Rochelle personifies the meaning of Solution Provider with over 20 years of experience in both sales and management. Her commitment to "always getting the job done" and creating “win-win solutions" for her clients is paramount to Rochelle's success. With combined corporate and real estate experience she has the unique ability to accurately assess clients needs, market trends and statistical information which has proven invaluable in residential real estate.

Licensed in 1993, Rochelle began her career in commercial real estate with a large commercial real estate agency where she successfully worked with corporate clients to both identify and negotiate leasing of office space. Rochelle was then recruited into the software industry where she excelled in all areas of customer service, sales and sales management. After deciding to start a family, she took a step back from the travel demands of the software industry and was then re-introduced into real estate where she now offers her negotiation expertise and services in the residential market.

Rochelle's integrity defines her and she proves it by always ensuring that her clients receive the highest quality of service through her knowledge and dedication to achieving positive results. She is keenly aware that buying or selling a home at different stages in our lives brings forth different needs and as such, she is better able to help her clients identify those requirements and hone in on what needs to be done.

People who come to know Rochelle know that her greatest and most genuine satisfaction comes from helping others and bringing people together! Let Rochelle help you.

Languages: English, French

Properties

Properties (Rentals / Lease)

Home/Agent Directory/Rochelle Cantor

Rochelle Cantor

Courtier immobilier

rcantor@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell : 514.605.6755
Bureau : 514.933.4777-183
Fax : 514.933.4737
446 - 1 Westmount Square,
Westmount, H3Z 2P9
Rochelle Cantor

Rochelle Cantor

Rochelle personnifie le sens d’être Prestataire de Services avec 20 ans d’expérience en vente et en direction. Son engagement de ‘’toujours finir le travail’’ et créant la “solution gagnant-gagnant" pour ses clients est primordial pour le succès de Rochelle. Combinant son expérience en entreprise et en immobilier, elle a l’unique habileté d’évaluer avec précision les besoins de ses clients, les tendances du marché et les statistiques, ce qui s’est avéré précieux dans le monde de l’immobilier résidentiel.

Obtenant sa licence en 1993, Rochelle commença sa carrière en immobilier commercial avec une importante agence immobilière commerciale ou elle réussit à travailler avec des entreprises pour identifier leurs besoins et négocier leurs contrats de location d’espaces de bureaux. Ensuite, Rochelle fut recrutée dans l’industrie du logiciel ou elle excella dans tous les domaines du service client, ventes et direction des ventes. Décidant de fonder une famille, elle quitta l’industrie du logiciel et fut réintroduite dans l’immobilier où elle commença à offrir son expertise en négociation et ses services dans le marché résidentiel.

L’intégrité définit Rochelle et elle le prouve toujours en s’assurant que ses clients reçoivent la meilleure qualité de services de par son savoir et son dévouement en obtenant toujours des résultats positifs. Elle est tout à fait consciente de nos besoins pour acheter ou vendre une maison à différentes étapes de notre vie, elle sera en mesure d’aider ses clients à identifier leurs besoins et de parfaire sur le travail à réaliser.

Les personnes qui connaissent Rochelle savent que sa plus grande et véritable satisfaction c'est d'aider et de réunir les personnes ensemble. Laissez Rochelle vous aider.

Langue(s): Anglais, français

Propriétés

Propriétés (Locations)

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Rochelle Cantor