Robert Gordon

Architect, OAA, Broker, Bachelor of Architecture, Realtor

rgordon@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell: 416.824.1242
Office Phone: 416.960.9995
Toll Free: 1.877.960.9995
Fax: 416.960.3222
1867 Yonge Street, Suite 100,
Toronto, M4S 1Y5
Follow me

Robert Gordon

Robert Gordon

A native to Toronto, Robert was raised by both architects and realtors. The love of houses was so ingrained in his blood that Robert aptly chose to study Architecture at the University of Toronto, where he earned his bachelor’s degree. As a track athlete, he always strove to aim higher to improve his personal bests; as a rower, he recognized the importance of teamwork as an essential component of his crew. Sharing his parents’ love of travel and the experience of life in many different societies, has given Robert a perspective of the world that is truly international.
Robert geared his career around understanding every discipline associated with his business, and throughout his career he has maintained his identity as an architect, while designing projects internationally, and also acting as a construction manager, commercial contractor, and residential builder. Through all of this, he has maintained a strong connection with real estate, through several acquisitions as well as his involvement in his family’s real estate business. His keen entrepreneurial spirit led him towards self-employment in 1996 and he has never looked back.
As a realtor, Robert has always shared this vast proficiency and expertise with his clients, offering a truly rare knowledge base to all those with whom he works, whereby he can offer educated opinions without the need to defer to members of other professions. Robert also has an expansive network of trades and suppliers that are able to assist with any task that may need to be undertaken.
An incurable lover of cars and red wines, Robert is also a true family guy. He and his wife, an interior designer, are currently raising their 3 children in North Toronto, where they are all involved in community leagues and activities. They enjoy spending winter weekends skiing and snowboarding together, and boating and cottaging on Lake of Bays through the rest of the year.

Languages: English, French

Properties

Properties (Rentals / Lease)

Home/Agent Directory/Robert Gordon

Robert Gordon

Architect, OAA, Broker, Bachelor of Architecture, Realtor

rgordon@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell : 416.824.1242
Bureau : 416.960.9995
Sans-Frais : 1.877.960.9995
Fax : 416.960.3222
1867 Yonge Street, Suite 100,
Toronto, M4S 1Y5
Joindre

Robert Gordon

Robert Gordon

Originaire de Toronto , Robert a été soulevée par les architectes et les agents immobiliers . L'amour de maisons était tellement enraciné dans son sang que Robert a justement choisi d'étudier l'architecture à l' Université de Toronto , où il a obtenu son baccalauréat . Comme un athlète de piste , il s'efforça toujours de viser plus haut pour améliorer ses records personnels ; comme un rameur , il a reconnu l'importance du travail d'équipe comme une composante essentielle de son équipage . En partager
l'amour de ses parents de Voyage et de l'expérience de la vie dans de nombreuses sociétés différentes , a donné Robert une perspective du monde qui est véritablement international .
Robert orienté sa carrière vers la compréhension de chaque discipline associée à son entreprise , et tout au long de sa carrière, il a maintenu son identité en tant qu'architecte , lors de la conception des projets à l'échelle internationale , et agissant également comme un gestionnaire de construction , entrepreneur commercial , et un constructeur résidentiel . Grâce à tout cela , il a maintenu un lien étroit avec l'immobilier , à travers plusieurs acquisitions ainsi que son implication dans le secteur de l'immobilier de sa famille . Son esprit entrepreneurial l'a conduit vers l'auto- emploi en 1996 et il n'a jamais regardé en arrière .
Comme un agent immobilier , Robert a toujours partagé cette grande compétence et son expertise avec ses clients, en offrant une base de connaissances vraiment rare de tous ceux avec qui il travaille , où il peut offrir une opinion éclairée sans la nécessité de s'en remettre à des membres d'autres professions . Robert a également un vaste réseau de métiers et les fournisseurs qui sont en mesure d'aider avec n'importe quelle tâche qui peut avoir besoin d'être entrepris .
Un amant incurable de voitures et de vins rouges , Robert est aussi un vrai gars de la famille . Lui et sa femme , un architecte d'intérieur , sont actuellement soulève leurs trois enfants dans le nord de Toronto , où ils sont tous impliqués dans les ligues et les activités communautaires . Ils apprécient les dépenses week-end hiver ski et le snowboard ensemble, et la navigation de plaisance et de leur chalet sur le lac des Baies à travers le reste de l'année .

Langue(s): English, French

Propriétés

Propriétés (Locations)

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Robert Gordon