Outaouais
The Outaouais region of Quebec is as contrasting as it is complementary — rangingfrom the urban centre of Gatineau to its expanses of forests, hills and valleys thatoffer an easy escape from the city. With thriving bilingual communities, proximity tothe Canadian capital of Ottawa and urban and rural areas offering a high quality oflife, it’s no surprise that interest in the Outaouais region — and its real estate — ison the rise.

Read more

Located on the north side of the Ottawa River opposite Canada’s capital city of Ottawa, Outaouais is a region of western Quebec that includes the city of Gatineau, the Pontiac region and the town of Maniwaki. 
 
It’s a region of complementary contrasts. On one hand, the city of Gatineau is an important business and government centre due to its proximity to the national capital. Several federal and provincial government agencies and ministries, including the Canadian International Development Agency, Public Works and Government Services Canada and the Transportation Safety Board of Canada are headquartered here, providing a stable economic base. The Outaouais region is also one of the fastest growing high-tech hubs in Canada. 
 
At the same time, the Outaouais region’s nearby lakes, valleys, hills and forests provide easy access to activities ranging from hiking, canoeing, camping and fishing, to skiing, dog sledding and snowmobiling. The influence of its natural beauty also permeates the lifestyle in its communities, which boast an abundance of green space and cycling paths that help shape a high quality of life. 
 
At the same time, the region offers a diversity of real estate options to families, retirees and real estate investors, ranging from the urban to the rural and from the luxurious to the affordable. Whether you’re looking for a modern condo in urban Gatineau, a private vacation retreat for your family or a secondary home in a rural setting, our Outaouais real estate experts can help you find the perfect place to match your needs.  

Outaouais Area Map

Latest Listings

$429,900
24

7 Ch. du Vallon,
Chelsea

$1,700,000
9

1999 Ch. du Tour-du-Lac,
Lac-des-Plages

$585,000
22

10 Rue de l'Escale,
Hull

$949,750
24

85 Rue Robert-Pilon,
Aylmer

$359,000
20

8 Ch. Boisé,
Chelsea

$199,900
12

34 Rue Corbeil,
Hull

$1,499,000
24

20 Rue des Conifères,
Hull

$374,900
24

24 Rue du Sirocco,
Hull

$650,000
24

56 Ch. Meredith,
Chelsea

$975,000
24

595 Route 309,
Notre-Dame-de-la-Salette

$595,000
7

1238 Rue des Laurentides,
Masson-Angers

$950,000
8

Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$189,900
8

212 Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$118,900
8

242 Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$198,900
8

208 Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$168,900
8

226 Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$99,000
8

262 Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$78,900
8

258 Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$108,900
8

252 Ch. du Chêne-Rouge,
Val-des-Monts

$499,900
24

16 Ch. des Lilas,
Chelsea

$585,000
24

3 Imp. de la Butte,
Gatineau

$299,900
20

4 Rue Demaison,
Gatineau

$424,900
23

1038 Route 105,
Chelsea

$1,100,000
24

363 Ch. Pritchard,
La Pêche

$748,000
24

27 Rue du Gouvernail,
Hull

$1,599,000
24

76 Ch. Biehler,
Mulgrave-et-Derry

$574,900
24

991 Ch. Paugan,
Denholm

$749,000
22

71 Ch. Vaillancourt,
Val-des-Monts

$5,950,000
14

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable,
Pontiac

$668,000
23

185 Rue Laurier, Apt. 1005,
Hull

$108,000
7

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

$38,000
3

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

$62,000
10

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

$98,000
5

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

$1,094,000
94

1000 Ch. Doherty,
L'Ange-Gardien

$999,000
24

1104 Ch. du Tour-du-Lac,
Lac-Simon

$1,149,000
24

1090 Route 105,
Chelsea

$795,000
59

764 Mtée de la Source,
Cantley

$549,900
24

183 Rue Radmore,
Gatineau

$1,199,000
24

96 Ch. Jacques-Patenaude,
Val-des-Monts

View All Latest Homes

Home/Quebec/Outaouais

Outaouais
La région de l’Outaouais, au Québec, est aussi contrastante que complémentaire — allant du centre urbain de Gatineau à ses étendues de forêts, de collines et de vallées qui permettent de s’échapper facilement de la ville. Avec des collectivités bilingues prospères, la proximité avec la capitale canadienne d’Ottawa et des secteurs urbains et ruraux qui procurent une qualité de vie élevée, il n’est pas surprenant que l’intérêt pour la région de l’Outaouais — et pour son secteur immobilier — soit à la hausse.

En savoir plus

Situé sur la rive nord de la rivière des Outaouais, face à la capitale du Canada, Ottawa, l’Outaouais est une région à l’ouest de Québec qui comprend la ville de Gatineau, la région de Pontiac et la ville de Maniwaki.

Cette région pullule de contrastes complémentaires. D’un côté, la ville de Gatineau est un important centre commercial et gouvernemental en raison de sa proximité avec la capitale nationale. Quelques organismes et ministères fédéraux et provinciaux, notamment l'Agence canadienne de développement international, Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada et le Bureau de la sécurité des transports du Canada y ont établi leur siège social, ce qui procure une base économique stable. La région de l’Outaouais est aussi un des carrefours de la haute technologie qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide au Canada.
 
Parallèlement, les lacs, les vallées, les collines et les forêts proximales de la région de l’Outaouais procurent un accès facile à des activités allant de la randonnée pédestre au canoë, au camping et à la pêche, au ski, au traîneau à chiens et à la motoneige. L’influence de sa beauté naturelle imprègne également le mode de vie de ses collectivités, qui s'enorgueillissent de l'abondance des espaces verts et des pistes cyclables qui aident à façonner une qualité de vie élevée.
 
De plus, la région offre une diversité d’options immobilières pour les familles, les retraités et les investisseurs immobiliers, allant de l’urbain au rural, et du luxueux à l'abordable. Que vous recherchiez un condo moderne dans la zone urbaine de Gatineau, un refuge de vacances privé pour votre famille ou une résidence secondaire en milieu rural, nos experts immobiliers de l'Outaouais vous aideront à trouver l'endroit parfait pour combler vos besoins.  

Carte de la région de Outaouais

Dernières annonces

1 599 000 $
24

76 Ch. Biehler,
Mulgrave-et-Derry

339 900 $
24

3 Rue du Plateau-Beaulieu,
Gatineau

1 280 000 $
19

7 Île-à-la-Croix,
Bouchette

494 900 $
24

143 Rue de la Tire,
Gatineau

634 900 $
24

991 Ch. Paugan,
Denholm

439 900 $
24

139 Rue de l'Orée-des-Bois,
Gatineau

749 000 $
24

71 Ch. Vaillancourt,
Val-des-Monts

550 000 $
12

60 Rue de Carillon,
Hull

5 950 000 $
14

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable,
Pontiac

579 000 $
19

41 Ch. St-Clément,
Chelsea

1 400 000 $
24

10 Rue Robert-Pilon,
Aylmer

1 350 000 $
24

9 Ch. Brunet,
Bowman

924 900 $
24

7 Ch. de la Rivière,
La Pêche

654 900 $
23

185 Rue Laurier, Apt. 1005,
Hull

1 700 000 $
9

1999 Ch. du Tour-du-Lac,
Lac-des-Plages

108 000 $
7

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

38 000 $
3

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

88 000 $
10

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

98 000 $
5

Ch. du Lac-de-la-Carpe,
Lac-des-Plages

1 094 000 $
94

1000 Ch. Doherty,
L'Ange-Gardien

119 900 $
1

111 Rue de St-Vallier,
Gatineau

738 800 $
24

42 Rue Pontiac,
Cantley

1 599 000 $
24

76 Ch. Biehler,
Mulgrave-et-Derry

395 000 $
24

110 Ch. Le Roy,
Montebello

999 000 $
24

1104 Ch. du Tour-du-Lac,
Lac-Simon

1 190 000 $
24

1090 Route 105,
Chelsea

289 000 $
24

2019 Ch. du Tour-du-Lac,
Lac-des-Plages

795 000 $
59

764 Mtée de la Source,
Cantley

1 080 000 $
24

9 Ch. Throop,
Chelsea

549 900 $
24

183 Rue Radmore,
Gatineau

789 000 $
24

143 Ch. du Domaine,
Val-des-Monts

1 199 000 $
24

96 Ch. Jacques-Patenaude,
Val-des-Monts

1 749 000 $
17

20 Rue des Conifères,
Hull

850 000 $
55

1104 Route 321 N.,
Saint-André-Avellin

529 000 $
23

27 Rue de St-Vallier,
Gatineau

2 994 000 $
109

2694 Ch. du Brûlé,
Duhamel

4 900 000 $
7

33 Rg Gustave,
Notre-Dame-de-la-Paix

1 950 000 $
24

48A Ch. de la Montagne,
Sheenboro

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Accueil/Québec/Outaouais