2694 Ch. du Brûlé, Duhamel, QC

Duhamel, Québec

MLS : 13563990
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3 Half

About This Property

The beauty of the old country: the comfort of the new world! Here is what this enchanted wooded area offers you. The attention to detail and exceptional elegance reigns in every parts of this intergenerational residence. Bordered by a lake with clear water. Have fun at the edge of the water on the sandy beach or go fishing. La vie rêvée!

ESTATE! Bordered by the prestigious «Gagnon Lake» where the water is clear and limpid, stands, in a natural environment a majestic residence in the flavors of yesteryear. Built entirely in concrete, this prestigious residence respects the environment thanks to its system of geothermal energy at the forefront. The German design windows will charm you with their performance also the 2 open hearths wood 'Renaissance' fireplaces. The MAIN HOUSE includes a home theater room where you will have the leisure to watch your favourite shows on big screen. Located above the built-in garage, a room perfect for relaxation offers spa and indoor BBQ. The room connects the main section of the House to the intergenerational housing. A great place for family reunion!
Let your culinary creativity take all the growth it must in this hyper functional and spacious kitchen. A high-tech "lazy Susan" brings together all your electrical cooking equipment. This kitchen has been wisely designed to make your job easier!

The charm of the woodwork, the comfort of the floor heating with hot water, the quality of the equipment (TOTTO) add to the elegance and the comfort of this unique area.

THE INTERGENERATIONAL 3CC is cheerful and friendly. Very dynamic kitchen adds a touch of originality to this prestigious residence. The mezzanine and spiral staircase are fun and so is what the shower room in the master bedroom !

A GUEST HOUSE located a few steps from the main residence is also able. You will be able to receive your friends or your staff. Recently built, this 3CC residence offers a cosy environment with its walls covered with wood panelling. The view on the Lake through the terrace on two levels is quite stunning.

Everything in this residence has been carefully selected to charm you!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Vincent Chaput
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 819.485.1126
    C: 514.264.3555

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 1.79 acres / 7,243.74 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2010
  • $13,575 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $5,730 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Bi-energy, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Heated, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Distinctive features: Intergeneration, Proximity: Park - green area, Parking: Garage x 2, Distinctive features: Wooded, Roofing: Tin, Topography: Sloped, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Outaouais/Duhamel/MLS 13563990

3 500 000 $
2694 Ch. du Brûlé, Duhamel, QC

Duhamel, Québec

MLS : 13563990
  • 6 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 5 Salle(s) de bain
  • 3 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

La beauté des vieux pays: Le confort du nouveau monde! Voici ce que vous offre ce DOMAINE boisé enchanté. Le soucis du détail et une élégance exceptionnelle règnent dans chaque pièces de cette résidence inter-générationnelle. Bordée par un lac à l'eau limpide. Amusez-vous au bord de l'eau sur la plage sablonneuse ou allez à la pêche. La vie rêvée!

DOMAINE! Bordée par le prestigieux Lac Gagnon où règne une eau claire et limpide, se dresse, dans un environnement naturel une majestueuse résidence aux saveurs d'autrefois. Revêtue entièrement de béton, cette résidence de prestige respecte l'environnement grâce à son système de géothermie à la fine pointe. Les fenêtres de conception Allemande vous charmeront pas leur rendement et que dire des 2 foyers au bois «Renaissance» aux âtres ouverts. La RÉSIDENCE PRINCIPALE comprend une salle de cinéma maison ou vous aurez le loisir de visionner vos émissions préférées sur grand écran. De plus, une pièce de détente avec spa et BBQ intérieur située au dessus du garage intégré, relie la section principale de la maison au logement intergénérationnel. Un bel endroit pour s'y retrouver en famille beau temps-mauvais temps! Laissez-votre créativité culinaire prendre tout l'essor qu'elle se doit dans cette cuisine hyper fonctionnelle et spacieuse. Une «lazy Susan» high-tech regroupe tout votre équipement culinaire électrique. Cette cuisine a été judicieusement conçue pour vous faciliter la tâche!
Le charme des boiseries, le confort des planchers chauffants à l'eau chaude, la qualité des appareils sanitaires(TOTTO) ajoutent à l'élégance et au confort de ce domaine unique.
LA SECTION INTERGÉNÉRATIONNELLE de 3CC est joyeuse et conviviale. La cuisine fort dynamique ajoute une touche d'originalité à cette résidence de prestige. La mezzanine et son escalier en colimaçon sont amusants et que dire de la salle de douche de la chambre principale!!!

UNE MAISON D'INVITÉ située à quelques pas de la résidence principale est tout aussi apte à recevoir vos amis ou votre personnel de confiance. De construction récente, cette résidence de 3CC offre un environnement douillet grâce à ses murs recouverts de boiseries. La vue sur le lac par le biais de la terrasse à deux niveaux est tout à fait renversante.
Tout dans cette résidence a été soigneusement sélectionné pour vous charmer!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Vincent Chaput
    T: 514.287.7434
    T: 819.485.1126
    C: 514.264.3555

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1.79 acres / 7,243.74 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2010
  • 13 575$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 5 730$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation à moteur permise, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bi-énergie, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Chauffé, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Particularités: Intergénération, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Particularités: Boisé, Toiture: Tôle, Topographie: En pente, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Outaouais/Duhamel/MLS 13563990