$2,995,000
52 Ch. de Lavigne, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 9044114
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

If you are looking for a turn-key renovated home with views, look no further. Located on a quiet Westmount street, steps from Downtown and Greene Ave, is this magnificent residence which recently underwent a massive renovation, inside and out. Nothing but premium materials and finishes were used throughout. Please see addendum for complete list.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 5,168.00 ft2 / 480.11 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1954
  • $15,274 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $3,173 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Double width or more, Driveway: Plain paving stone, Water supply: Municipality, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Other -- Hot Tub, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Entry phone, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Other -- Wood fireplace (1),Gas fireplace (2), Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Siding: Brick, Siding: Stucco, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

***Features***
-Inviting spacious vestibule with a large closet and access to an interior garage.
-Charming entrance hall with a powder room.
-Huge and bright wooden floor living room with wood fireplace offering views of the city.
-Magnificent gourmet kitchen with preparation centre Island, breakfast bar and multiple storage, opened onto an elegant dining room with stone chimney mantel gas fireplace and access to a large private terrace.
-A superb setback den office with built-ins overlooking living, kitchen and dining areas.
-On the second level, a fabulous vast master suite with an extra spacious bedroom with gas fireplace and access onto a private terrace. An adjacent enormous luxurious master bathroom with a separate rain shower, a Neptune tub, double washbasin, private cabinet and a dressing table. And finally, a humongous walk-in with various drawers and storage.
-On the third level, we find two more bedrooms with their own complete bathrooms, one of them has a sauna and access to the third terrace with a spa. Then, one laundry room and two mechanical rooms complete this beautiful renovated property.

**Declarations**
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by the buyer and seller prior to inspection.
-Garage can accomodate two small or regular size cars.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 9044114

2 995 000 $
52 Ch. de Lavigne, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 9044114
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une propriété clé en main,rénovée avec vue imprenable,ne cherchez pas plus loin.Située sur rue paisible à Westmount,à quelques pas du centre-ville et l'avenue Greene, magnifique demeure,rénovation majeure récente,intérieur extérieur.Matériaux noble de qualité supérieure aux finitions haut de gamme. Addenda liste complète.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 5,168.00 ft2 / 480.11 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1954
  • 15 274$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 3 173$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Allée: Pavé uni, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Jacuzzi, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- Foyer au bois (1),Foyez au gaz (2), Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Revêtements: Brique, Revêtements: Stuc, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

***Caractéristiques***
-Spacieux et invitant vestibule avec un grand placard et l'accès au garage intérieur.
-Charmant hall d'entrée avec une salle d'eau.
-Un énorme et lumineux salon avec parquet et cheminée au bois offrant vue sur la ville.
-Magnifique cuisine gastronomique avec ilot centre de préparation comptoir lunch et multiples rangement, ouvert sur une élégante salle à manger avec cheminée au gaz et manteau de cheminée en pierre et l'accès à une grande terrasse privée.
-Un superbe boudoir bureau en retrait avec mobilier encastré surplombant le salon, cuisine et salle à manger. -Au deuxième niveau, une fabuleuse et vaste suite parentale avec une chambre spacieuse offrant cheminée au gaz et accès sur une terrasse privée. Une immense salle de bains principale luxueuse et attenante avec une douche séparée, une baignoire Neptune, double vasques, cabinet privé et coiffeuse. Enfin un placard walk-in gigantesque avec divers tiroirs et rangement.
-Au troisième niveau, nous trouvons deux autres chambres avec leurs propres salles de bains complètes, l'une d'elles possède un sauna et l'accès à la troisième terrasse avec un spa. Ensuite, une salle de lavage et deux salles mécaniques complètent cette fabuleuse propriété rénovée.

**Déclarations**
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.
-Le garage peut accomoder 2 voitures de petite ou moyenne taille

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 9044114