$5,199,000
28 Crois. Summit, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 25499163
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Grand stone manor perched atop prestigious Summit Crescent with jaw-dropping views of the city below. This exquisite home is sited on a magnificent lot measuring an incredible 17,000 sq ft replete with lush greenery and a fabulous in-ground pool! Features include spacious entertaining rooms, 4+1 bedrooms, 2 car integrated garage and so much more.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 17,171.60 ft2 / 1,595.24 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1929
  • $45,174 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $9,433 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Driveway: Double width or more, Driveway: Plain paving stone, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Entry phone, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Pool: Other -- + separated Hot tub, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Stone, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 5, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Roofing: Other -- Flat roof ! Slate siding, View: Water, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum**
Following is a list of features of this magnificent residence:
-Prestigious sought-after location on Summit Crescent offering breathtaking city views -Gorgeous curb appeal with stone façade -Rare 17,000 sq. ft. landscaped lot with fabulous stone terraces and fantastic pool with cabana -Large integrated garage for 2 cars and exterior parking for up to 5 more -Grand hallway with marble entryway giving way to a gracious cross-hall plan -Spacious living room with with access to a large stone terrace overlooking the city -Large formal dining room with gorgeous windows and beautiful moldings -Well-equipped kitchen with granite counter tops, center prep island, top of the line appliances and a fabulous dinette area with abundant sunlight thanks to a wall of windows & terraces on either side -Elegant office boasts with fireplace and rich custom millwork -Inviting staircase to the 2nd floor offering stunning views -Sumptuous is master suite at the rear of the house allowing mom and dad to take in the stunning city views. The master suite also includes a lovely sitting area and access to the 2nd floor terrace. Completing the master suite is large ensuite bathroom as well as his and her walk-in closets -Two other large bedrooms and another bathroom are located on this level -The third floor offers a study area, large "games" room and a home fitness room with a full bathroom -The finished basement which is partially above ground boasts a great playroom with access to a fabulous terrace overlooking the swimming pool as well as a guest suite or nanny's room and full bathroom. The lower level also offers abundant storage space and a mudroom area adjacent to the garage.

-*Declarations**
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
-Choice of inspectors to be confirmed by both parties

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 25499163

5 199 000 $
28 Crois. Summit, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 25499163
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Manoir grandiose en pierre, perché au sommet du prestigieux Croissant Sommet avec vues imprenables de la ville. Propriété exquise située sur un magnifique terrain de 17,000 pi.ca., avec végétation luxuriante et fabuleuse piscine creusée! Caractéristiques comprenant spacieuses pièces de réceptions, 4 + 1 cac, garage intégré et bien plus encore.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 17,171.60 ft2 / 1,595.24 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1929
  • 45 174$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 9 433$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Allée: Pavé uni, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Piscine: Autre -- + Jacuzzi séparé, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 5, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Toiture: Autre -- Toit plat cotés en Ardoise, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addendum**
Voici une liste des caractéristiques de cette magnifique résidence: -Emplacement prestigieux sur le recherché Croissant Sommet offrant une vue imprenable de la ville -Superbe propriété avec façade en pierre -Rare terrain de 17,000 pi.ca. paysagé avec fabuleuses terrasses en pierre multi-niveaux et fantastique piscine avec pavillon -Grand garage intégré 2 véhicules et parking ext. 5 voitures -Vaste hall, sol en marbre laissant place à un gracieux plan en croix -Invitant spacieux salon complet avec accès à une grande terrasse en pierre donnant sur la ville -Salle à manger formelle, magnifiques fenêtres et belles moulures -Cuisine équipée d'appareils haut de gamme, comptoirs en granit, îlot central centre de préparation et coin repas fabuleux avec ensoleillement abondant grâce à un mur de fenêtres et terrasses de chaque côté -Elégant bureau avec cheminée et riches boiseries personnalisées -Escalier accédant au 2ème étage offrant une vue imprenable -Somptueuse suite parentale à l'arrière de la demeure permettant des vues à couper le souffle sur la ville. La suite principale comprend également un espace boudoir et accès à la 2e étage terrasse. Très grande SDB ainsi que placards walk-in pour lui et elle complètent la suite des maîtres -Deux autres grandes chambres et une SDB à ce niveau -Le 3e étage offre zone d'étude, aire salle de jeux et gym avec SDB complète -Sous-sol fini partiellement hors sol avec grande salle de jeux et accès à une magnifique terrasse donnant sur la piscine ainsi que d'une suite d'invité chambre de nounou et SDB complète. Niveau inférieur offre également espace de stockage et zone vestiaire côté garage
**Déclarations** -Les poêle(s),foyer(s),appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s)vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances. -Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 25499163