$2,995,000
68 Belvedere Road, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 16028570
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Stately stone Residence nestled into the mountain on Belvedere just below Summit circle. Set well back from the street, a gently curved stone staircase leads past the sprawling front garden to the unique front door and vestibule. An elegant 3 storey home of ample proportions offering grace and style.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 17,540.00 ft2 / 1,629.47 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1926
  • $31,253 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $6,311 Taxes School 2014

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Heating system: Hot water, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Windows: Aluminum, Windows: Wood, Foundation: Poured concrete, Foundation: Stone, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Double width or more, Siding: Stone, Siding: Stucco, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Roofing: Other -- Slate and copper, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum**
- Stately stone residence set back from prestigious Belvedere road. The ground floor features a cross hall plan and traditional charm. The formal living room features elegant woodwork, large windows on three sides, and a gas fireplace. The spacious dining room can comfortably accommodate large receptions. The gourmet kitchen with top of the line appliances and exceptionally bright dinette has access to the south west facing terrace overlooking the back garden.
- On the second floor, a large master suite features a spacious ensuite bathroom, gas fireplace, and private balcony overlooking the grounds. It is also comprised of a grand walk in closet with balcony, a second bright bedroom with ensuite bathroom, and a cozy library/den.
- The top floor features two large bedrooms, one bathroom, and a family room - ideal for teens or out of town guests.
- The fully finished basement with garage access is perfectly suited for a cinema/family room or gym and includes a bedroom with full bathroom.

-*Declarations**
-Fireplace(s) and chimney (s) are sold without legal warranty with respect to insurance companies' requirements and/or regulations.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both the buyer and the seller prior to inspection.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 16028570

2 795 000 $
68 Belvedere Road, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 16028570
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Majestueuse résidence en pierre nichée dans la montagne sur la rue Belvedere juste au-dessous de Summit Circle. Sise bien en retrait de la rue, la maison offre un escalier en pierre légèrement courbé menant de l'immense jardin avant à l'unique porte d'entrée et au vestibule. Elégante maison de 3 étages aux vastes proportions offrant grâce et style.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 17,540.00 ft2 / 1,629.47 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1926
  • 31 253$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 6 311$ Taxes scolaires 2014

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Fenêtres: Bois, Fondation: Béton coulé, Fondation: Pierre, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Revêtements: Pierre, Revêtements: Stuc, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Toiture: Autre -- Ardoise et cuivre, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda**
- Résidence en pierre située en retrait de la prestigieuse route Belvedere. Le rez-de-chaussée dispose d'un plan de hall et un charme traditionnel. Le salon formel comporte des boiseries élégantes, de grandes fenêtres sur trois côtés et un foyer au gaz. La salle à manger spacieuse peut accueillir confortablement des grandes réceptions. La cuisine gastronomique avec ses électroménagers haut de gamme et dinette exceptionnellement lumineux ont accès à la terrasse donnant sur le jardin arrière.
- Au deuxième étage, la suite des maîtres dispose une salle de bain spacieuse, foyer au gaz et balcon privé donnant sur le terrain. Il est également composé d'un grand dressing avec balcon, une deuxième chambre à coucher lumineuse avec salle de bains, et une bibliothèque/boudir confortable.
- Le dernier étage offre deux grandes chambres à coucher, une salle de bains et une salle familiale - idéal pour les adolescents ou pour des invités.
- Le sous-sol entièrement fini avec accès au garage est parfaitement adapté pour une salle de cinéma, salle familiale ou salle de gym et comprend aussi une chambre à coucher avec salle de bain complète.
**Déclarations**
-Les foyers et cheminées sont vendus sans garantie légale quant aux exigences des compagnies d'assurance et/ou réglementations.
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 16028570