$1,375,000
4473 Boul. De Maisonneuve O., Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 28756628
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful Victorian row house located a stone's throw away from Westmount Park. This modern & elegant renovated home boasts high ceilings and large fenestration allowing for an abundance of natural light. Spacious master suite features ensuite bathroom, walk in closet and 4 season sun room. Within walking distance to all amenities Westmount offers.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 2,261 ft2 / 210.05 m2 - Living space
  • 2,001.00 ft2 / 185.89 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1900
  • $7,517 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,570 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Bi-energy, Heating energy: Electricity, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Stone, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

This expansive open-concept Victorian home is ideal for entertaining. The vestibule opens to an expansive living room with outstanding high ceilings, cozy gaz fireplace and elegant hardwood flooring throughout. The spacious dining room boast with large fenestration, crown mouldings and is located adjacent to a completely renovated kitchen with dinette. Top of the line stainless steel appliances are surrounded by modern and sleek cabinets, a large island with double sinks and granit counter tops. A direct access from the kitchen leads to the lovely back terrace and the house's private double parking. The upper floor offers 4 bedrooms including a sizeable master suite featuring a walk-in closet, ensuite bathroom and private 4 season sunroom. Strategically located sky lights allow for this level to have ample sun light throughs the entire day. The basement features a spacious family room and guest suite complete with en suite bathroom and large bay fenestration, ideal for friends and family. Within walking distance to many parks, Victoria Village, Greene Ave, public transportation and many different schools.
Renovations 2012-2015 New windows and doors (except in the kitchen, master bedroom, sun room and basement bedroom 2011- Re installed 3 sky lights 2011- Re-modelled kids bathroom and powder room 2011- Re-modelled the basement adding closets, carpet, lighting and paint 2008- Furnace installed
New hot water radiation in the baby's bedroom Installed convection heater in the master bathroom Direct gaz line to the BBQ Installed closets in the master bedroom Outdoor sensor lights
2 exterior parking

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 28756628

1 375 000 $
4473 Boul. De Maisonneuve O., Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 28756628
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Belle maison en rangée victorienne située à deux pas du parc Westmount. Cette maison rénovée et moderne dispose de hauts plafonds & une grande fenestration permettant une abondance de lumière. Suite des maîtres spacieuse dispose d'un ensuite, walk in & salle de soleil 4 saisons. À distance de marche de toutes les commodités que Westmount vous offre

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,261 pi2 / 210.05 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 2,001.00 ft2 / 185.89 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1900
  • 7 517$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 570$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bi-énergie, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cette maison victorienne à concept ouvert est idéale pour recevoir. Le vestibule ouvre sur un vaste salon avec de hauts plafonds exceptionnels, un foyer au gaz et un élégant plancher de bois franc. La salle à manger spacieuse superbe vous offre une grande fenestration, moulures de couronne et est situé à côté d'une cuisine entièrement rénovée avec coin-repas. Électroménager de haute de gamme sont entourés par des armoires modernes et élégantes, un grand ilot avec deux lavabos et comptoirs de granite. Un accès direct de la cuisine mène à la belle terrasse arrière et le stationnement privé de la maison. L'étage supérieur offre 4 chambres dont la suite des maîtres comprenant un walk-in, salle de bains privée et solarium 4 saisons. Des puits de lumières stratégiquement situées permettent à ce niveau d'avoir amplement de lumière naturelle toute la journée. Le sous-sol dispose d'une spacieuse salle familiale et d'une suite d'invités avec une salle de bains ensuite et grande fenestration baie, idéale pour les amis et la famille. À distance de marche de nombreux parcs, le Village Victoria, Ave. Greene, les transports en commun et plusieurs écoles.
Rénovations 2012-2015 Nouvelles fenêtres et portes (sauf dans la cuisine, chambre principale, salle de soleil et chambre sous-sol 2011- Re installé de 3 puits de lumières 2011- Salle de bain des enfants et salle d'eau re fait 2011- Un ajout de placards, changement de tapis, nouvel éclairage et peinture refait au sous-sol 2008- Fournaise installé
Nouveau radiateur d'eau chaude dans la chambre du bébé Chauffage à convection installé dans la salle de bain principale Ligne directe de gaz pour le barbecue Armoires intégrer installées dans la chambre principale Éclairage extérieur à détecteur de movement
2 stationnement exterieur

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 28756628