$1,598,000
80 Belvedere Road, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 17489895
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Wow, what a price for a detached residence in Westmount within walking distance of Mount Royal! Updated contemporary 4 bedroom home with large open spaces and a spacious double car garage. Unique enclave of only three homes on a very private street with forested views in the summer and views of Mount Royal in the winter. Won't last!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • Year Built 1984
  • $9,939 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,076 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Brick, Basement: Other -- Garden Level, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Mountain, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Addendum**
Welcome to this extremely bright detached residence in a private enclave. The ground floor features a spacious family room/office with large windows, and access to the two car interior garage.
The main floor offers a beautiful living area with a fireplace and scenic views of the mountain. A separate den with abundant light is the perfect spot to read the morning paper. The second level also features a gourmet eat-in kitchen and spacious dining room, both with access to the back garden.
The top floor holds the large master bedroom with ensuite and large windows overlooking the mountain. Three more bedrooms each with their own bathrooms complete this floor.
**Declarations**
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 17489895

1 598 000 $
80 Belvedere Road, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 17489895
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Wow, quel prix imbattable pour une résidence détachée à Westmount à quelques pas du Mont-Royal! Demeure contemporaine 4 c-à-c avec aires ouvertes lumineuses, garage double et cour arrière intime. Sise dans une enclave unique partagée par seulement 3 résidences sur rue privée avec vue forestière en été et de le montagne en hiver. À qui la chance!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • Construit en 1984
  • 9 939$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 076$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Brique, Sous-sol: Autre -- Rez-de Jardin, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la montagne, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Addenda**
Bienvenue dans cette résidence détachée extrêmement lumineuse dans une enclave privée. Le rez-de-jardin dispose d'une spacieuse salle familiale/bureau avec de grandes fenêtres, et l'accès à la voiture deux garage intérieur.
L'étage principal offre un beau salon avec foyer et vue panoramique sur la montagne. Un boudoir séparé avec une lumière abondante est l'endroit idéal pour lire le journal du matin. Le deuxième niveau dispose également d'une cusine lumineuse avec coin-repas et une salle à manger magnifique, tous deux avec accès au jardin arrière.
Le dernier étage contient la grande chambre des maîtres avec salle de bains et de grandes fenêtres donnant sur la montagne. Trois chambres chacune avec leurs propres salles de bains complètent cet étage.
**Déclarations**
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 17489895