$1,749,000
701 Av. Grosvenor, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 23526795
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Very large semi-detached home conveniently located on the flat part of Grosvenor. This spacious 5 bedroom home with double garage boasts generous room sizes, high ceilings, updated windows and roof, huge and sunny contemporary kitchen, finished basement and lovely back terrace and landscaped yard. A wonderful family home awaits.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 4,064.00 ft2 / 377.55 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1913
  • $10,004 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,089 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Detached, Garage: Double width or more, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 1, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Landscape, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

***Features***
A closed cosy vestibule with stained glass lead windows and French door leading to a large hall with high coffered ceiling, wood floor and wood fireplace.
A very spacious and bright living room with high ceiling, wood fireplace and wood floor.
A large coffered ceiling with wood floor dining room accessing the corridor adjacent to the kitchen. An extra spacious renovated kitchen with high end appliances, eat in area, lots of storage, accessing both exterior terraces and garden.
The skylight above the staircase allows a beautiful natural light at the upper level, where we find 4 good size bedrooms among which the master suite with adjacent dressing room and master bath.
At the basement level, an extra large family room with an inviting bar, ideal for entertainment. In addition, a guest bedroom and bathroom, a laundry room combined with the technical room with an access to the back yard. A garage for 2 vehicles and an alley parking complete this property.

**Declarations**
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by the buyer and seller prior to inspection.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 23526795

1 749 000 $
701 Av. Grosvenor, Westmount, QC

Westmount, Québec

MLS : 23526795
  • 6 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Très grande maison jumelée idéalement située sur la partie plate de Grosvenor. Cette spacieuse demeure de 5 c-à-c avec garage double offre des pièces généreuses, de hauts plafonds, des fenêtres et un toit mises à jour, une grande cuisine contemporaine ensoillée, un sous-sol fini et une belle terrasse arrière et cour paysagée.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 4,064.00 ft2 / 377.55 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1913
  • 10 004$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 089$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Détaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 1, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

***Caractéristiques***
Un vestibule clos et chaleureux avec vitraux fenêtres en plomb et porte française menant à un grand hall avec haut plafond à caissons, plancher de bois et foyer au bois.
Salon très spacieux et lumineux avec haut plafond, foyer au bois et plancher de bois.
Salle à manger avec plafond à caissons, sol en bois accédant au couloir adjacent à la cuisine.
Cuisine spacieuse et rénovée avec électro ménagers haut de gamme, coin repas, beaucoup de rangement et accès aux deux terrasses extérieures et jardin.
Le puit de lumière au-dessus de l'escalier permet une belle lumière naturelle au niveau supérieur, où nous trouvons 4 chambres de bonne taille dont la suite principale avec dressing et salle de bain attenante.
Au sous-sol, une très grande salle familiale avec bar, convivial et idéal pour les réceptions. De plus, une chambre d'invités et salle de bains, une buanderie combinée avec la salle technique et un accès à la cour arrière. Un garage pour 2 véhicules et un stationnement extérieur complètent cette propriété.

**Déclarations**
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Westmount/MLS 23526795