$699,000 or $3,200/mo
3465 Rue Simpson, Apt. 201, Ville-Marie, QC

Simpson St. | Golden Mile

MLS : 24678389
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

This gracious, spacious condominium is located on the 2nd level of a beautiful, well-preserved 3-storey converted brick mansion in an ideal residential sector of the Golden Mile. Well proportioned rooms, 9'2 ceilings, 2 fireplaces, bay window, A/C. Steps from Mount Royal, shopping, museums & transportation. *Garage is located at 3470 Simpson.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,374 ft2 / 127.64 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1900
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • $4,092 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $4,443 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $972 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Hearth stove: Other -- 2 Wood Fireplaces, Garage: Heated, Proximity: Other -- Shopping, Museums, Restaurants, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Brick, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 1, Parking: Vignette x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


Garage space is rented & located at 3470 Simpson. Owner will pay for rental of space for first 2 years of ownership (approx. $150/m). Narrow parking space in driveway is included in the sale.
The apartment has a distinctive London feel with its generously proportioned rooms, 9'2" ceilings with crown mouldings & custom wood doors. The large living room has a beautiful bay window & wood-burning fireplace with antique carved wood & marble mantle. Adj. to the living room is a separate dining room with access to a balcony. The recently renovated kitchen has quartz counters & stainless appliances. The generously proportioned master suite features a lovely fireplace, en-suite bathroom in travertine marble, and access to a large terrace. The 2nd bdrm has direct access to the 2nd bath (renovated in 2015), also accessible from the hall.
Improvements to #201: 2015: Guest bathroom renovated. 2014: Kitchen renovated, terrace re-painted & surrounding draperies installed. 2006: California Closets installed in both bedrooms.
Improvements to the building: 2013: Roof redone (under warranty). 2010: Masonry work & bricks re-pointed. 2006: Driveway repaved & sewer drainage redone. 2006: Retaining wall of driveway redone.
The fireplaces & chimneys are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with insurance company requirements.
The certificate of location states 127.7 square meters.
Regarding the rental: - Inclusions: all furniture & an interior garage space at 3470/80 Simpson. - Exclusions: heating, electricity, cable, internet, telephone.
Leasee to provide references.
Deposit of 1 month rent (representing 1st month rent) & security deposit of 1 month rent required. The security deposit shall be held by the lessor until the end of the lease against damages, notwithstanding normal wear and tear, and shall not be withheld from the leasee at the end fo the lease without valid reason.
Min. term of lease 1 year. Immediate occupation.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 24678389

699 000 $ ou 3 200 $/mo
3465 Rue Simpson, Apt. 201, Ville-Marie, QC

Rue Simpson | Mille Carré Doré

MLS : 24678389
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Superbe condo au 2ème étage d'un triplex en brique rouge, dans la zone résidentielle idéal, Le Mille Carré Doré. Proportions généreuses et des chambres élégantes, plafonds de 9'2, 2 foyers, baie vitrée, climatisation. À quelques pas de Mont-Royal, la rue Sherbrooke, boutiques, musées, restaurants et transports. *Garage est situé à 3470 Simpson.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,374 pi2 / 127.64 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1900
  • 1 Stationnement(s)
  • 4 092$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 4 443$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 972$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- 2 Foyer en Bois, Garage: Chauffé, Proximité: Autre -- Shopping, Musées, Restaurants, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Brique, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Stationnement: Vignette x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

L'espace de garage est loué et situé à 3470 Simpson. Propriétaire va payer pour la location de l'espace pour les 2 premières années (environ 150 $ / m). Stationnement étroite dans l'allée est inclu dans la vente.
L'appartement a un caractère distinctivement londonien avec ses chambres spacieux, plafonds de 9'2" et portes sur mesure en bois. Il y a une baie vitrée dans le salon et un foyer en marbre et bois antique sculpté. Adj. au salon est une SAM séparée avec accès au balcon. La cuisine, récemment rénovée, a des comptoirs en quartz et appareils en acier inoxydable. La CDM dispose d'une belle foyer, ainsi qu'une salle de bains attenante en marbre travertin, et l'accès à une grande terrasse. La 2e chambre dispose d'un accès direct à la 2e sdb (rénovée en 2015) qui est également accessible via l'hall.
Améliorations (app. 201): 2015 : Salle de bains rénovée. 2014 : Cuisine rénovée, terrasse repeinte et rideaux transparents installés. 2006 : California Closets installés.
Améliorations (immeuble): 2013 : Toit refaite (sous garantie). 2010 : Travaux de maçonnerie et briques rejointoyées. 2006 : Allée refaite et drainage des égouts refait. 2006 : Mur de soutènement de l'allée refait.
Les foyers et cheminées sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité avec les exigences des compagnies d'assurances.
La superficie selon le certificat de localisation est 127.7 metres carrés.
Concernant le location: - Inclusions: tous les meubles et un espace de garage intérieur au 3470/80 Simpson. - Exclusions: chauffage, électricité, câble, internet, téléphone.
Locataire doit fournir des références.
Dépôt de 1 mois de loyer (représentant le loyer du 1er mois) et dépôt de garantie de 1 mois requises. Le dépôt de garantie sera tenu par le locateur jusqu'à la fin du bail contre les dommages, malgré l'usure normale et son retour au locataire à la fin du bail ne sera pas refusé de sans motif valable.
Durée du bail minimum de 1 an. Occupation immediate.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 24678389