$998,000
2600 Av. Pierre-Dupuy, Apt. 513, Ville-Marie, QC

Habitat | International Icon

MLS : 26373875
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Exceptional 3-cube open-concept residence at Habitat '67, bright & spacious w. unobstructed views of both the river & city skyline, has been impeccably renovated w. quality materials & contemporary flare, featuring a magnificent 2-storey entrance/main living area w. mezzanine, + 200 sf solarium & large terrace. Easily converted to 3 bdrm. Must see!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,072 ft2 / 192.49 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1967
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • $31,416 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $1 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Some features of #513:
- Modern and refined built-in furniture, custom made by professional cabinet makers, providing ample storage. - Exotic hardwood floors and recessed halogen lighting. - Heating and air conditioning system redone with 3 EdenAir elements with powerful filters. - Modern kitchen with quartz island and counters, very well equipped and extremely functional, with space for 6 to lunch. - New 4-season 200 sf solarium with height from 8 to 10 ft, with integrated blinds and heated floor. - Mezzanine overlooking the living room, with built-in library/cabinet/drawers and desk made of Italian marble.
Habitat '67, designed by world renowned architect Moshe Safdie, is an icon of permanent modernity and a landmark known worldwide. 354 cubes form 146 residences nestled between earth & sky, city & river, form a truly enchanting sculpture of exciting interiors, links, walkways & suspended terraces, all designed to create a unmatched living experience well known to the passionate residents of the complex.
Habitat '67 was designated a historical monument by the City of Montreal in 2007 and designated as a historical monument by the government of Quebec in 2009.
Monthly co-op fees include: municipal & school taxes, electricity, heating/air conditioning, 1 indoor parking space, 1 indoor locker, building insurance, capital investment fund, maintenance and repairs, 24-hour security.
Amenities of Habitat '67 include: tennis courts, bus shuttle downtown (6 days/week), convenience store within complex (7 days/week).
Breakdown of monthly fee ($2,618): operation $1,695, capital investment $720, solarium energy $113, garage $90. Optional services: cable $43/month and internet $38/month.
Habitat '67 is a partnership & the general partner will transfer title with charge to the buyer of the 1% of the purchase price.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 26373875

998 000 $
2600 Av. Pierre-Dupuy, Apt. 513, Ville-Marie, QC

Habitat | Icône internationale

MLS : 26373875
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Superbe résidence 3 cubes aire ouverte à Habitat '67, lumineuse et spacieuse avec vues imprenables de la rivière et de la ville. Impeccablement rénovée avec matériaux de qualité, concept contemporaine, avec magnifique espace salon/entrée d'hauteur 2 étages avec mezzanine, + verrière de 200 pc et grande terrasse. Facile à convertir en 3 càc. À voir!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,072 pi2 / 192.49 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1967
  • 1 Stationnement(s)
  • 31 416$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 1$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Quelques caractéristiques de #513:
- Mobilier intégré moderne et raffiné, fabriqué sur mesure par ébénistes professionnels, donnant énormément de rangement. - Planchers en bois franc exotique, et luminaires halogènes encastrés. - Système de chauffage-climatisation refait avec 3 éléments EdenAir avec filtres performants. - Cuisine moderne avec îlot et comptoirs en quartz, très bien équipée et hyper fonctionnelle, avec espace lunch pour 6. - Nouvelle verrière 4 saisons de 200 pc d'une hauteur variant de 8 à 10 pi, avec stores intégrés et plancher chauffant. - Mezzanine surplombant le salon, avec bibliothèque-armoire-tiroirs intégrés, et bureau en marbre italien.
Habitat '67 est une des rares utopies modernes qui se soit concrétisée en devenant une adresse de prestige. 354 cubes s'arc-boutent les uns aux autres pour former 146 résidences nichées entre ciel et terre, ville et fleuve, verdure et lumière intégrant cubes, passerelles, rues piétonnes, terrasses suspendues, s'y ajoutent des ouvertures qui sont autant de clins d'oeil et d'appels à la méditation.
Habitat '67 a été cité monument historique par la Ville de Montréal en 2007 et classé monument historique par le gouvernement du Québec en 2009.
Les frais de co-op incluent: taxes municipales/scolaires, électricité, chauffage/clim. centrale, 1 garage, 1 casier, assurance immeuble, investissement capital, entretien/réparations, sécurité 24h.
Les services incluent: courts de tennis, navette centre-ville, dépanneur sur place.
Répartition des frais mensuels (2 618 $): contribution 1 695 $, investissement capital 720 $, energie solarium 113 $, garage 90 $. Possibilité d'avoir: câble 43 $ (option), Internet 38 $ (option).
Habitat '67 est une société en commandité qui procèdera au transfert de titre avec des frais à l'acheteur de 1% du prix d'achat.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 26373875