2333 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. 200, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 24765269
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Live in the lap of luxury in the Historic Manoir Belmont just steps from trendy Green Ave in Westmount, 1 block to the metro and Alexis Nihon for shopping and only minutes to downtown.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,753 ft2 / 162.85 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1911
  • $11,232 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $6,574 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $1,464 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Sauna, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


This luxurious unit located in the sought after Manoir Belmont, offers spacious reception rooms, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. A very elegant condo with private balcony and a charming view overlooking the interior courtyard gardens. This exceptional residence also has 1 garage parking spot and a storage locker.
Very well maintained heritage building with 24 hour security, newly renovated indoor pool & gym complete with hot tub and saunas. Convenience at its best with easy access to all that downtown Montreal has to offer. Truly a must see!
*There is a current special assessment on the property. Please speak to the listing broker for details.
*Property is under the Cultural Act, reg. #3264105 and the Cultural Affairs Ministry has a right of first refusal. Once there is a firm promise to purchase, the buyer's notary will send a letter to the Cultural Affairs Ministry and said Ministry will then have 60 days to exercise his right.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 24765269

825 000 $
2333 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. 200, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 24765269
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Vivez dans le grand luxe au Manoir Belmont, un immeuble historique sis à seulement quelques pas de la branchée avenue Greene à Westmount, à 1 pâté de maison du métro et de la Place Alexis Nihon pour magasiner, et à quelques minutes du centre-ville.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,753 pi2 / 162.85 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1911
  • 11 232$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 6 574$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 1 464$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cette luxueuse unité située dans le très prisé Manoir Belmont offre des pièces spacieuses pour recevoir, 2 chambres à coucher et 2 salles de bain. Un très élégant condo doté d'un balcon privé et d'une charmante vue de la cour et du jardin intérieurs. Cette résidence exceptionnelle possède aussi 1 espace de stationnement au garage et un casier de rangement.
Immeuble patrimonial très bien entretenu offrant service de sécurité 24 heures, piscine intérieure et gym (avec spa et saunas) récemment rénovés. Confort et commodité avec facilité d'accès à tous les services offerts au centre-ville de Montréal. Un incontournable!
*Une cotisation spéciale a été émise. Veuillez voir le courtier inscripteur pour plus de renseignements.
*La propriété est sujette à la loi sur les biens culturels (reg. no. 3264105) et le Ministère des affaires culturelles possède un droit de premier refus. Une fois qu'une promesse d'achat devient ferme, le notaire de l'acheteur devra envoyer une lettre au Ministère des affaires culturelles et ledit Ministère aura alors 60 jours pour exercer son droit.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 24765269