1 Rue McGill, Apt. 508, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 12776199
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

Superb condo in the heart of Old Montreal. A dream neighborhood by the river epitomizing European lifestyle. The condo is comprised of 1 bedroom, an open and spacious living room with large windows bringing warmth and brightness, a rooftop terrace with beautiful landscape, underground parking, a gym, a doorman, and much more!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière
    T: 514.287.7434-195
    C: 514.816.3231

    view profile

  • Kevin Perreault
    T: 514.287.7434-192
    C: 514.774.5932

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 902 ft2 / 83.80 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1995
  • $5,256 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $3,523 Taxes Municipal 2014
  • $762 Taxes School 2014

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Access for disabled, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Windows: Aluminum, Garage: Heated, Distinctive features: Street corner, Proximity: Other, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Concrete stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Whirlpool bath-tub, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: French window, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential


Modern, charming and stylish property in the heart of Old Montreal -- a neighborhood characterized by its architecture and European lifestyle. Just steps from the Old Port, the river, Lachine Canal, de la Commune street, trendy restaurants, downtown Montreal and Square-Victoria metro station. The condo is located on the fifth floor of one of the most prestigious buildings in Old Montreal. Ideal as a pied-à-terre. Urban design and stylish decor, this condo includes varnished hardwood floors, an open and spacious living room with large windows -- bringing warmth and brightness throughout the day -- an extraordinary panoramic view overlooking downtown Montreal, an urban kitchen with wood cabinets and high-end stainless steel appliances, glass French doors leading to the cozy master bedroom, a bathroom intelligently designed with granite countertops, a whirlpool bathtub and a separate shower. The condo also includes: a washing machine; private storage; underground parking; superior soundproofing; central air conditioning; 24-hour doorman; lovely garden with fountains; gym with sauna; conference room; rooftop terrace with stunning views of the Old Port and Old Montreal. High-quality finishing. Modernity meets old world charm. A must see.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by the buyer and seller prior to inspection.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 12776199

449 900 $
1 Rue McGill, Apt. 508, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 12776199
  • 1 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Superbe condo situé en plein coeur du Vieux-Montréal, un quartier de rêve au bord du fleuve. Une chambre des maîtres avec walk-in, salon et SAM à aire ouvert avec de grandes fenêtres donnant une luminosité extraordinaire, une terrasse sur le toit, un garage, une salle de sport, un portier, et plus !

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Vincent Gaudreau-Bussière
    T: 514.287.7434-195
    C: 514.816.3231

    voir profil

  • Kevin Perreault
    T: 514.287.7434-192
    C: 514.774.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 902 pi2 / 83.80 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1995
  • 5 256$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 3 523$ Taxes municipales 2014
  • 762$ Taxes scolaires 2014

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation à moteur permise, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Garage: Chauffé, Particularités: Coin de rue, Proximité: Autre -- Canal Lachine, Restaurants, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre de béton, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire à remous, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Porte-fenêtre, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Propriété moderne, charmante et stylée au sein du Vieux-Montréal, un quartier qui se caractérise par son architecture et son mode de vie européens. À deux pas du Vieux-Port, du fleuve, du Canal-de-Lachine, de la rue de la Commune, des restaurants branchés, du centre-ville, et de la station de métro Square-Victoria. Condo situé au cinquième étage dans un des immeubles les plus prestigieux du Vieux-Montréal. Idéal comme pied-à-terre. Design urbain avec un décor stylé, ce condo comprend des planchers de bois vernis, un salon ouvert et spacieux avec de grandes fenêtres donnant une luminosité extraordinaire tout au long de la journée et une vue panoramique resplendissante sur le centre-ville de Montréal, une cuisine urbaine avec des armoires en bois et des électroménagers haut de gamme en inox, des portes vitrées à la française qui mènent à une chambre des maîtres ultra confortable, une salle de bain intelligemment conçue avec des comptoirs en granite, une baignoire à remous et une douche séparée. Le condo inclut également : une machine à laver ; un rangement privé ; un parking souterrain ; une insonorisation supérieure ; une climatisation centrale ; un portier présent pendant 24 heures ; un joli jardin avec des fontaines ; une salle de sport avec sauna ; une salle de conférence ; une terrasse commune sur le toit avec des vues imprenables sur le Vieux-Port et le Vieux-Montréal. Le tout avec des finitions haut de gamme. Le modernise rencontre le charme de l'ancien monde. À voir absolument.
*Déclarations*
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 12776199