$3,795,000
1227 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. A, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 14329577
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Straight off the pages of numerous design magazines. This contemporary maisonette was gut-renovated by top Miami designers. The level of luxury here is unequalled in Montreal. Across the street from the Ritz Carleton, this exquisite duplex residence measures almost 4,000 sq ft and offers the comforts of a home with the convenience of a condo.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • Year Built 1925
  • $47,148 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $1 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $1 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Easy access: Elevator, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Other -- Ethanol fireplace, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Other -- Shops,restaurants,art gallery,, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Commercial, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

***Features***
Luxurious duplex unit in the famed "Acadia" directly opposite the Ritz-Carleton in Montreal's historic Golden Mile. Through the years, this sumptuous residence has been called home by some of the city's most illustrious residents including famed jeweler Henry Birks. This graceful home was designed and renovated by Britto Charette Interiors, world-renowned Miami designers and boasts what are arguably some of the finest interiors in Montreal. A dream gourmet kitchen, sumptuous bathrooms, a grand staircase to the 2nd level, marble floors with onyx inlay, restored moldings, coffered ceilings, stained herringbone wood floors, recessed lighting throughout, custom built-ins and wall treatments are but some of the many outstanding features this residence has to offer. With nearly 4,000 SF of gross living space and two of the best parking spaces in the building, you will benefit from the spaciousness of a house while enjoying the carefree life-style and comforts of a full-service condo building. A truly magnificent and unrivaled property.

-**DECLARATIONS***
1) ALL BUYERS MUST BE PRE-QUALIFIED
2) BUYERS MUST BE APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND SHALL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR PAYING THE FEE APPLICABLE FOR THE TRANSFER OF SHARES
3) MAINTENANCE FEES INCLUDE HEATING, HOT WATER, TAXES AND THE TWO GARAGES.
4) THIS APT IS EQUAL TO 83,376 PREFERRED SHARES & 225 COMMON SHARES
5) THERE ARE 2 STORAGE LOCKERS
6) FIREPLACES ARE SOLD WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY WITH RESPECT TO THEIR COMPLIANCE WITH APPLICABLE REGULATIONS AND INSURANCE COMPANY REQUIREMENTS
7) THE CHOICE OF INSPECTORS SHALL BE AGREED TO BY THE BUYER AND THE SELLER PRIOR TO THE INSPECTION

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14329577

3 795 000 $
1227 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. A, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 14329577
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Directement des pages de nombreuses revues de design, maisonnette contemporaine rénovée par des designers de renommé à Miami. Le niveau de luxe ici est inégalé à Montréal. Situé en face de l'hôtel Ritz Carleton, cette exquise demeure de deux étages mesure près de 4000 pi. ca. offrant le confort d'une résidence et la commodité d'un condo.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • Construit en 1925
  • 47 148$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 1$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 1$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- Foyer à l'éthanol, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autre -- Boutiques,restos,galleries d'arts,, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Commercial, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

***Caractéristiques***
Luxueuse "maisonette" au célèbre Acadia devant l'hôtel Ritz-Carleton, dans le recherché Golden Square Mile de Montréal. Ce fabuleux édifice a été habité par certains des plus illustres résidents de la ville,y compris le bijoutier de renommée mondiale Henry Birks. Superbe demeure totalement rénovée par Britto Charette Interiors, designers de renommé à Miami, d'une élégance inégalée et unique étant sans aucun doute parmi les plus beaux intérieurs à Montréal. Cuisine gastronomique de rêve, somptueuses salles de bains, grand escalier menant au niveau supérieur, sols en marbre avec incrustation d'onyx, moulures restaurées, plafonds à caissons, parquet à chevrons, éclairage encastré, mobiliers personnalisés et traitement des murs sont quelques-unes des nombreuses caractéristiques exceptionnelles que cette résidence a à offrir. Près de 4000 pi.ca. de surface habitable brute et deux des meilleurs espaces de stationnement dans le bâtiment. Bénéficier de l'espace d'une résidence incomparable en appréciant le style de vie et le confort d'un immeuble à condos avec service complet.

-**DÉCLARATIONS***
1)TOUS LES ACHETEURS DOIVENT ÊTRE PRÉ-QUALIFIÉS
2)LES ACHETEURS DOIVENT ÊTRE APPROUVÉS PAR LE CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION. LES FRAIS APPLICABLE POUR LE TRANSFERT D'ACTIONS SONT PAYABLE PAR L'ACHETEUR
3)LES FRAIS D'ENTRETIEN COMPRENNENT LE CHAUFFAGE, L'EAU CHAUDE, LES TAXES ET LES DEUX GARAGES
4)CETTE UNITÉ POSSÈDE 83 376 ACTION PRIVILÉGIÉES ET 225 ACTIONS ORDINAIRES
5) L'UNITE COMPREND 2 ESPACES DE RANGEMENT
6)LES FOYERS DOIVENT ÊTRE VÉRIFIÉS PAR L'ACHETEUR. FOYERS VENDUS SANS GARANTIE QUANT A LEUR CONFORMITE A LA REGLEMENTATION APPLICABLE AINSI QU'AUX EXIGENCES IMPOSEES PAR LES COMPAGNIES D'ASSURANCE
7) Le choix d'un inspecteur devra etre confirme par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14329577