$2,695,000
2000 rue Drummond, Ville-Marie, QC

Le Roc Fleuri

MLS : SIRC158769
  • 2 Bedrooms
    +Den
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

In the heart of the Golden Square Mile, the sleek and modern design of this stunning Penthouse is worthy of only the most discerning buyers. Completely custom finished, the quality is apparent in every detail throughout and is complimented with a spectacular panoramic mountain/ city view. This luxurious and impressive 2+1 bedroom, 2+1 bathroom condo with expansive terrace is sure to impress.

Request More Information

Presented By

Amenities

  • City
  • Den
  • Elevator
  • Garage

Property Facts

  • 2,270 ft2 / 210.88 m2 - Living space
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • $13,299 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,911 Taxes School 2016

Addendum

Located in the full service Roc Fleuri building, you will find this spectacular and impeccable penthouse designed by renowned architect Gilles Saucier. As your enter the condo, the open concept entertaining area is flooded with natural light, the Mountain View is the backdrop from every room, which is truly unique. The kitchen, dining, living area offers access to the large and wide terrace that runs nearly the full length of the condo, making the space ideal for entertaining. Pave-uni has been layed as the terrace floor. The kitchen is fully equipped with, 3 Miele ovens/ Miele dishwasher/ Sub-Zero fridge and freezer/Gaggenau cook-top/ Miele washer/dryer. There are heated tile floors throughout the PH and an ethanol fireplace separates the dining and living areas. The luxurious and spacious master suite is complete with an impressive walk-in closet, large en-suite bathroom finished with a zen minimal design. Adjacent to the master suite, there is a den which can potentially be a third bedroom. There is private balcony strictly accessible from the master that is supplementary to the wrap around terrace. The second bedroom also benefits from its own ensuite bathroom. Being located on one of PH levels, there are merely 3 units on the floor, this particular unit does not share any walls with neighboring condos.

Services offered by Le Roc Fleuri:
- 24 hours doorman security and concierge service
- Valet service for visitors
- Meeting room with Wi-Fi internet
- Reception room with fully furnished terrace
-Fitness Center
- Interior pool, spa and sauna

Inclusions: 2 garage spots, all kitchen appliances (Miele oven, Miele microwave oven, Miele steamer, Sub Zero fridge & freezer, Sub Zero wine fridge, Sub Zero fridge drawers [2], Miele dishwasher, Gaggenau cooktop, Miele hood), washer, dryer, all window treatments

Exclusions: 1 garage spot, appliances in storage locker (wine fridge & freezer), dining room light fixture.

Entrance- 10.4 x 22.6
Powder room – 7.8 x 5.2
Kitchen – 11.10 x 10
Dining – 10.6 x 13.8
Living – 17.2 x 16.4 ethanol FP
Den – 17.2 x 16.4
Master – 18.10 x 25 balcony
ensuite – 16.10 x 11.6 shower and Jacuzzi bath
Walk-in – 16.11 x 5.6
Second bedroom – 10 x irr
Ensuite – 8.8 x 6 – shower

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS SIRC158769

2 695 000 $
2000 rue Drummond, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : SIRC158769
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
    +Sejour
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Sis au cœur du Mille carré doré, ce superbe penthouse au design élégant et moderne n’est digne que de l’acheteur le plus exigeant. Entièrement personnalisé, la qualité est apparente dans chaque détail de l’unité qui est complémentée par de spectaculaires vues panoramiques de la montagne et de la ville. Ce luxueux condo de 2+1 chambres à coucher, 2+1 salles de bain et grande terrasse saura vous impressionner.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Alfee Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777
    C: 514.771.7463

    voir profil

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Ascenseur
  • Garage
  • Pièce de détente
  • Ville

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,270 pi2 / 210.88 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 2 Stationnement(s)
  • 13 299$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 911$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Addenda

Ce spectaculaire et impeccable penthouse conçu par le célèbre architecte Gilles Saucier est sis au Roc Fleuri, un immeuble offrant des prestations exceptionnelles. Dès votre entrée dans le condo, vous serez accueilli par un espace à aire ouverte baigné de lumière naturelle. Dans chaque pièce, une vue de la montagne sert d’arrière-plan, un attrait vraiment unique. L’espace cuisine, salle à manger et salon donne accès à la grande et large terrasse longeant la presque totalité du condo, offrant ainsi l’espace idéal pour recevoir. Le sol de la terrasse est en pavé-uni. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec 3 fours Miele, lave-vaisselle Miele, réfrigérateur et congélateur Sub-Zero, table de cuisson Gaggenau, ainsi que laveuse et sécheuse Miele. Des carreaux chauffants recouvrent tous les planchers du penthouse et un foyer à l’éthanol sépare les espaces salle à manger et salon. La luxueuse et spacieuse suite des maîtres est dotée d’une impressionnante penderie et d’une grande salle de bain attenante au design zen minimaliste. À côté de la suite des maîtres se trouve une salle de séjour pouvant éventuellement être convertie en troisième chambre à coucher. Un balcon privé strictement accessible par la chambre à coucher principale est complémentaire à la terrasse. La deuxième chambre à coucher jouit aussi de sa propre salle de bain attenante. Situé sur un des niveaux logeant les penthouses (il n’y a que 3 penthouses par étage), cette unité particulière ne possède aucun mur commun avec les condos voisins.

Services offerts par Le Roc Fleuri :
- Portier 24 heures et concierge
- Service de voiturier pour les visiteurs
- Salle de conférence avec Wi-Fi
- Salle de réception avec terrasse entièrement aménagée
- Salle de conditionnement physique
- Piscine intérieure, spa et sauna


Inclusions: 2 espaces de stationnement au garage, tous les électroménagers de la cuisine (four Miele, micro-ondes Miele, cuiseur à vapeur Miele, réfrigérateur et congélateur Sub Zero, cellier Sub Zero, tiroirs réfrigérants Sub Zero [2], lave-vaisselle Miele, table de cuisson Gaggenau, hotte Miele), laveuse, sécheuse, tous les revêtements des fenêtres.

Exclusions: 1 espace de stationnement au garage, électroménagers qui se trouvent dans les casier de rangement (collier et congélateur), luminaire de la salle à manger.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS SIRC158769