$3,175,000
1455 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. PH1, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 16302695
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

PENTHOUSE Modern, elegant 2 floor condo located in the renowned Port Royal - Golden Square mile within walking distance too all amenities. Spacious open concept living area ideal for entertaining. Luxurious finishing including hardwood floors throughout, quartz counter tops and floor to ceiling windows allowing for an abundance of natural light

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 4,100 ft2 / 380.89 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1970
  • $51,804 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $1 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Available services: Laundry room, Equipment available: Alarm system, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

This full service luxury building offers Downtown living at its best! Located in the heart of the Golden Square Mile, this magnificent modern and luxurious completely renovated 2 floor condo features high quality finishings, magnificent views & enviable amenities.
This expansive open concept condo greets you with 11 foot ceilings and a wall of windows offering panoramic views of the entire city. A gourmet kitchen awaits, complete with quartz counter tops, 7 state of the art appliances and dinette area comfortably seating 6. The spacious living room open to the kitchen features floor to ceiling windows allowing for an abundance of light.
A sleek & modern staircase leading to the 2nd floor opens to a sprawling living room complete with dining area and wet bar. A true one of a kind master suite complete with his & her ensures, his & her dressing rooms with custom built ins, office area, boudoir and private lounge. The 2nd bedroom features a magnificent walk in closet, skylight and private ensuite bathroom.
Features -24 hour security and visitor parking -Large gym and common terrace -Sublime kitchen with large Subzero fridge & freezer, Wolf induction cook-top, built-in Wolf Steamer, wall oven and microwave, Asko dishwasher and integrated Subzero wine refrigerator
-Recessed lighting throughout with Lutron controls -Separate heating and cooling system for the second floor -Integrated recessed speakers -Decorative mouldings throughout -Soundproofing membrane
*The monthly condo fees include: -24H security & doorman services -Municipal & school taxes -Building insurance -Heating & cooling -Hot water -Cable
-The buyer must be approved by the Syndicate of the Port Royal
-The cost for the transfer of the shares shall be paid by the buyer to the Notary/Lawyer of The Port Royal
-There is a transfer fee of 1% payable by the buyer to Port-Royal at the signing
-the size of the unit is approximate and must be verified

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 16302695

3 175 000 $
1455 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. PH1, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 16302695
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

PENTHOUSE - Condo moderne et élégant de 2 étages au Port Royal situé dans le célèbre Golden Square Mile à distance de marche de toutes les commodités. Spacieux concept ouvert idéal pour recevoir. Finition luxueuse, incluant des planchers de bois franc, comptoirs de quartz et fenêtres du sol au plafond permettant une abondance de lumière naturelle.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 4,100 pi2 / 380.89 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1970
  • 51 804$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 1$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Services disponibles: Buanderie, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Bienvenue au Port Royal
Ce bâtiment de luxe à service complet vous offre une vie du centre-ville à son meilleur! Situé au coeur du Golden Square Mile, ce magnifique condo entièrement rénové sur 2 étages moderne et luxueux vous offre des finitions de haute qualité, des vues magnifiques et commodités enviables.
Ce condo vaste à concept ouvert vous accueille avec des plafonds de 11 pieds et un mur de fenêtres offrant une vue panoramique sur la ville. Une cuisine gastronomique vous attend, avec des comptoirs en quartz, 7 électroménager haute de gamme et un espace dinette pour accommoder 6 personnes. Le salon spacieux ouvert à la cuisine dispose de grandes fenestration permettant une abondance de lumière.
Un escalier moderne menant au 2ème étage et ouvre sur un salon avec salle à manger et bar. Une vraie suite des maîtres avec 2 ensuite pour elle & lui, 2 walk-in pour elle & lui avec rangement encastrés, coin bureau, boudoir et salon privé. La 2ème chambre dispose d'un magnifique walk-in, puits de lumière et d'une salle de bains privative.
Caractéristiques -Sécurité 24H & stationnement des visiteurs -Gym & terrasse commune -Cuisine extraordinaire avec réfrigérateur & congélateur SubZero,plaque d'induction Wolf, four à vapeur intégré Wolf, four encastré et micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle Asko et frigo à vin intégré SubZero
-Lumière encastré avec des commandes Lutron -Salle de lavage avec évier -Haut-parleurs encastré -Membrane d'insonorisation
*Les frais de condo incluent: -les services de sécurité 24 heures et portier -Taxes municipales & scolaires -L'assurance du bâtiment -Chauffage & climatisation -Eau chaude -câble
* L'acheteur doit être approuvé par le Syndicat du Port Royal
- Le coût pour le transfert des actions doit être payé par l'acheteur au notaire/avocat du Port-Royal
- Il y a un frais de transfert de 1% payable par l'acheteur à Port-Royal lors de la signature
- La superficie est approximative et doit être vérifiée

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 16302695