$2,295,000
1225 Boul. Robert-Bourassa, Apt. 2803, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 17837004
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Unique Refinement - On the 28th floor you will find this elegant and contemporary condo is located in the precious and unique Altitude building. Exceptional in every way, this magnificent residence is luxurious and refined. Perched on the corner with panoramic views, large open concept living and luxurious bedrooms.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 218 m2 / 2,346.61 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2013
  • $18,708 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $17,104 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $3,743 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Other -- Gym, Equipment available: Sauna, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Public transport, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Mountain, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Upon entering, the modern open-plan design boasts high ceilings and gorgeous wood floors, enhanced by dramatic natural light and the backdrop of the exceptional city view. Extremely spacious living room and dining room have wrap-around floor to ceiling windows. Access to one of three balconies. The main living and dining room adjoin to the sleek chef's kitchen with quartz counter tops and Subzero refrigerator and wine cellar refrigerator, wolf 36" stainless steel oven, steam oven, warming drawer. Wolf built-in microwave, ultra-quiet built-in touch screen stainless steel Miele dishwasher (top model), induction cook top and hood. There are 3 bedrooms, all large and luxurious enough to be deemed a master suite. All three boast floor to ceiling windows and ensuites. Suite one, with private access to balcony two, large closets and walk-in, has a double vanity with quartz countertops, a beautiful jacuzzi bath, and a spacious glass shower. Suite two, is a little smaller than suite one but offers a view from the bathroom that takes your breath away. A good sized walk-in is found in bedroom 2. A powder room & a full bathroom can be used by guests. The powder room is adj. to the open concept living-dining-kitchen. The full bathroom, glass shower and bathtub, is beside the cozy den with access to the third balcony. Suite 3 is the smallest of the bedrooms. Ensuite with shower.
Altitude offers top of the line amenities to its residents: Indoor pool, spa, sauna and whirlpool tub, first class fitness centre, permanent on-site security guard 24/7, card reader access control & video surveillance, restaurant & lounge, business centre & conference room, banquet & reception hall, Conciergerie/ reception desk, porter & valet services, billiard hall, large screen virtual golf simulator, storage lockers, telephone & high-speed Internet, home movie theatre, and a wide variety of à la carte services.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 17837004

2 295 000 $
1225 Boul. Robert-Bourassa, Apt. 2803, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 17837004
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Au 28e étage de l'unique Altitude, un immeuble de prestige, vous trouverez cet élégant condo contemporain. Exceptionnelle dans tous les sens du mot, cette magnifique résidence est luxueuse et raffinée. Unité de coin avec vue panoramique, grand espace à aire ouverte et chambres luxueuses.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 218 m2 / 2,346.61 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2013
  • 18 708$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 17 104$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 3 743$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Salle d'exercice, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Transport en commun, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Dès votre entrée, vous serez accueilli par un espace à aire ouverte moderne doté de hauts plafonds et de superbes planchers en bois, le tout mis en valeur par une abondance de lumière naturelle et une vue exceptionnelle de la ville comme toile de fond. Le spacieux espace salon et salle à manger propose des fenêtres pleine hauteur lui procurant beaucoup de lumière. Accès à un des trois balcons. Le salon et la salle à manger communiquent avec l'élégante cuisine dotée de comptoirs en quartz et d'électroménagers haut de gamme dont réfrigérateur et cellier Subzero, four en inox Wolf de 36", four à vapeur, tiroir-réchaud, micro-ondes intégré Wolf, lave-vaisselle encastré Miele ultra silencieux avec écran tactile (modèle supérieur), plaque de cuisson à induction et hotte. L'unité propose 3 vastes et luxueuses chambres à coucher offrant des fenêtres pleine hauteur. La 1e suite offre accès au 2e balcon, une penderie, de grands placards et une SDB attenante avec meuble lavabo double, comptoirs en quartz, bain tourbillon et cabine de douche en verre. La 2e suite, un peu plus petite que la 1e, offre une penderie et une salle de bain attenante lui procurant une vue à couper le souffle. Une salle d'eau, adjacente à l'espace CUI/SAM/SAL, et une salle de bain avec cabine de douche en verre et baignoire sont à la disponibilité des invités. Cette dernière est sise à côté du chaleureux séjour donnant accès au 3e balcon. La 3e suite, la plus petite des trois, offre une salle de bain attenante avec douche.
L'immeuble offre: piscine intérieure, spa, sauna, bain tourbillon, centre sportif, garde de sécurité 24h, accès contrôlé par carte à puce et caméras vidéo, restaurant, lounge, centre d'affaires, salle de conférence, salle de réception avec coin bar, concierge/réception, portier et valet, salle de billard, simulateur de golf virtuel avec écran géant, casiers de rangement, téléphone et Internet haute vitesse, salle de cinéma maison, ainsi qu'une panoplie de services à la carte.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 17837004