$2,600,000 or $9,500/mo
3150 Place De Ramezay, Apt. 203, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 10855979
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Gorgeous brand new 2 bedroom South-Facing condo located in the prestigious M sur la Montagne. This exquisite unit is luxury living at its finest. 24/7 concierge service, private elevator access, an open concept ideal for entertaining, exceptionally high ceilings and a 2 car garage. Can be furnished for rental.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 2,085 ft2 / 193.70 m2 - Living space
  • $50,664 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $17,066 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $3,735 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Other -- Granite, Cupboard: Other -- Glass, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Mobility impaired accessible, Easy access: Elevator, Available services: Laundry room, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Entry phone, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Windows: Aluminum, Windows: Wood, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: Other -- Fenced, Distinctive features: Hemmed in, Pool: Other -- Salt System, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Distinctive features: Wooded, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Topography: Sloped, View: Mountain, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Originally constructed in 1895, this historic gem has been transformed into a magnificent modern and luxurious masterpiece, featuring high quality finishings, magnificent views & enviable amenities. This fully private & gated community boasts a mesmerizing architectural palatial complex of 42 units with an adjacent building of 45 units. A 700,000SF oasis for the exclusive use of the residences features an elegant park adjacent to Mount Royal with many different walking trails, an outdoor clay tennis court & a 10,000SF opulent gym, pool & spa facility. This full service property provides its residences with 24/7 concierge serves, security system with restricted access, indoor parking for approx 225 vehicles & a residence lounge ideal for meetings.
Enter this elegant & sophisticated condo by a private elevator. A luxurious entrance flows effortlessly into an open concept living area with 11 foot ceilings, cathedral openings & an entire wall of oversized arched window providing an abundance of natural light. From the comfort of the living room featuring a cozy gas fireplace, marvel at the breathtaking, unobstructed views of Montreal, Westmount, as well as the river. A dream kitchen, open to the living and dining room, is ideal for entertaining. The state of the art appliances, including a Wolf gas range, Mielle wall ovens, custom integrated fridge and seamless dishwasher are encompassed by the modern two toned cabinets, double sinks and marble waterfall counter tops.
A true master suite awaits. This spacious suite radiates modern elegance and class. A stately private ensuite featuring a double vanity with marble counter tops, separate glass shower and a large soaking tub is accessed by the sizable walk-in. The guest suite offers the convenience of its own ensuite bathroom complete with a spa style glass shower, double floor to ceiling windows and recessed lighting.
M sur la Montagne evokes the elegance of the past with a modern day revival.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 10855979

2 600 000 $ ou 9 500 $/mo
3150 Place De Ramezay, Apt. 203, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 10855979
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Magnifique condo de 2 chambres situé dans le prestigieux M sur la Montagne avec une orientation Sud. Cette unité exquise représente la vie de luxe à son meilleur. Service de conciergerie 24H, accès à l'unité par ascenseur privé, un concept idéal ouvert pour recevoir, plafonds hauts exceptionnellement et 2 stationnement. Possibilité d'être meublé

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,085 pi2 / 193.70 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 50 664$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 17 066$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 3 735$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Autre -- Granite, Armoires: Autre -- Verre, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Services disponibles: Buanderie, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Fenêtres: Bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Autre -- Clôturée, Particularités: Enclavé, Piscine: Autre -- Au sel, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Particularités: Boisé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Topographie: En pente, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Construit en 1895, ce trésor historique a été transformé en magnifique chef-d'oeuvre moderne et luxueux, avec des finitions de haute qualité, des vues magnifiques et facilités enviables. Cette communauté entièrement privée jouit d'un architecture palatial fascinant de 42 unités avec un bâtiment adjacent de 45 unités. Une oasis de 700,000PC à l'usage exclusif des résidences dispose d'un élégant parc adjacent au Mont Royal avec de nombreux sentiers, un terrain de tennis en argile et un opulent centre d'entrainement de 10,000PC, piscine et spa. Cet propriété à service complet offre à ses résidences une service de concierge 24/7, système de sécurité avec un accès restreint, stationnement intérieur pour environ 225 véhicules et une lounge idéal pour les réunions.
Entrez ce condo élégant et sophistiqué par un ascenseur privé. Une entrée luxueuse deroule sans effort dans un espace de vie à concept ouvert avec plafonds de 11 pieds, les ouvertures cathédrale et un mur entier de fenêtre en arc surdimensionné offrant une abondance de lumière naturelle. Du confort du salon, avec un foyer au gaz confortable, admirez les vues dégagées à couper le souffle de Montréal, Westmount, ainsi que la rivière. Une cuisine de rêve, ouverte au salon et salle à manger, est idéal pour recevoir. Les électroménager de haute gamme compris une cuisinière Wolf au gaz, fours encastrer Mielle, réfrigérateur intégré et lave-vaisselle parfaitement intégrer sont englobées par les armoires modernes de 2 tons, un évier double et comptoirs de marbre cascade.
Une véritable suite des maîtres vous attend. Cette suite spacieuse dégage une élégance moderne et classe. Une salle de bains privée majestueuse avec une double vanité avec comptoirs en marbre, douche en verre et une grande baignoire est accessible par le grand walk-in. La suite d'invité offre une commodité de sa propre salle de bains complète avec douche en verre de style spa, double fenêtres du sol au plafond et éclairage encastré.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 10855979