870 Rue St-Antoine E., Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14174366
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half

About This Property

Stunning open-concept corner apartment occupying the top two floors, and offering a huge private terrace with a spectacular, unobstructed, and 360 degree view of the city. Superior finishes and features throughout, from the loft-style main floor to the oversized master suite, including 10 ft. ceilings, Brazilian wood flooring, and two fireplaces.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,773 ft2 / 164.71 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2002
  • $2,791 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $4,718 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,033 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Other -- 1 Locker, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Other -- 2 Fireplaces, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: City, Zoning: Residential


This exceptional apartment was originally the builder's own apartment and therefore has incomparable finishes and features throughout the three floors as well as 1 garage spot. Ideally located - 5 min. walk to the Old Port and 5 min. drive to downtown. Main level: An impressive loft-style open plan with living, dining, kitchen and powder room with adjacent balcony (ideal for a BBQ). Oversized windows throughout to allow for the utmost natural light. Beautiful mouldings and wood window shutters throughout for a uniform and luxurious finish. The living area has a fireplace and custom built-in cabinetry to showcase the exceptional space. The kitchen has a large central island granite countertop with lots of storage and a wine fridge. Second level: A beautiful wood staircase leads to the 2nd level, which has an oversized master bedroom with windows on two sides and a fireplace. A large walk-in closet opens to a recently renovated huge and luxurious spa-like master bathroom with an enormous glass stall shower. The second bedroom is a few stairs below the master bedroom to give the utmost privacy and is adjacent to the second bathroom with shower. Private terrace: Approximately 800 sq. ft. deck with hot tub, lounge, dining and BBQ area with built-in sound system and lighting offering unobstructed breathtaking views of the city, the Jacques-Cartier bridge for fireworks, and the Old Port!

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14174366

895 000 $
870 Rue St-Antoine E., Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14174366
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Superbe appartement de coin à aire ouverte occupant les 2 étages supérieurs de l'immeuble et offrant terrasse privée avec une spectaculaire vue dégagée à 360 degrés de la ville. Finitions et caractéristiques haut de gamme, de l'étage principal de style loft à l'immense CCP, y compris plafonds de 10 pieds, planchers en bois brésilien et 2 foyers.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,773 pi2 / 164.71 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2002
  • 2 791$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 4 718$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 033$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Autre -- 1 Casier de rangement, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- 2 Foyers, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cet appartement d'exception était à l'origine l'appartement de l'entrepreneur et offre par conséquent des finitions et caractéristiques incomparables à travers les trois étages ainsi qu'un espace de stationnement intérieur. Emplacement idéal à 5 minutes de marche du Vieux-Port et à 5 minutes en voiture du centre-ville. L'étage principal loge un impressionnant espace salon, salle à manger et cuisine à aire ouverte, ainsi qu'une salle d'eau avec balcon adjacent (idéal pour un BBQ). D'immenses fenêtres procurent à l'espace un maximum de lumière naturelle, alors que de magnifiques moulures et volets en bois lui confèrent une finition uniforme et luxueuse. Le coin salon possède un foyer et des armoires intégrées faites sur mesure pour mettre en valeur cet espace exceptionnel. La cuisine est équipée d'un grand îlot central, de comptoirs en granite, de beaucoup d'espace de rangement et d'un cellier. Deuxième étage : Un bel escalier en bois mène au 2e niveau logeant une immense chambre à coucher principale munie d'un foyer et de fenêtres sur deux côtés. Une grande penderie s'ouvre sur une immense et luxueuse salle de bain attenante récemment rénovée et dotée d'une énorme cabine de douche en verre. La deuxième chambre à coucher se trouve quelques marches au-dessous de la CCP afin d'offrir à cette dernière une intimité absolue, et se trouve également juste à côté de la deuxième salle de bain avec douche. Terrasse privée : Terrasse d'environ 800 pieds carrés dotée d'un spa, d'un coin salon et d'un coin-repas et BBQ avec système de son intégré et d'éclairage, le tout offrant de superbes vues dégagées de la ville, du pont Jacques-Cartier (pour les feux d'artifice), et du Vieux-Port !

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14174366