2015 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. 702, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 21088415
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful penthouse in the heart of Downtown Montreal. Modern and contemporary finishing, an open concept floor plan and much more. Fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with a massive rooftop terrace and breathtaking views of the city. In walking distance to the best shops, restaurants, all amenities and public transportation. Immediate occupancy

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Available services: Laundry room, Equipment available: Entry phone, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Brick, Siding: Stone, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


Magnificent FULLY FURNISHED 2 bedroom 2 bathroom Penthouse in the heart of the city! This unit features an open concept floor plan, wood and ceramic flooring throughout and breathtaking views of the city. Offers 2 large bedrooms and 2 baths, large windows that allow for an abundance of natural light and a massive private patio overlooking Downtown Montreal!
Available for immediate occupancy In walking distance to many restaurants, museums, shops, all amenities, public transportation and more!

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 21088415

7 750 $/mo
2015 Rue de la Montagne, Apt. PH702, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 21088415
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Nouvelle location meublée! Magnifique penthouse au coeur du centre-ville de Montréal. Luxueux, moderne et spacieux. Offrant 2 chambres, 2 salle de bains avec une terrasse sur le toit et une superbe vue sur la ville. À une distance de marche de vos boutiques préférées, restaurants et services.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Services disponibles: Buanderie, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Brique, Revêtements: Pierre, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Magnifique Penthouse ENTIÈREMENT MEUBLÉ avec 2 chambres 2 salles de bains situé au coeur de la ville! Cette unité dispose d'un espace ouvert, de plancher de bois et céramique et une vue imprenable sur la ville. Elle offre 2 grandes chambres et 2 salles de bains, de grandes fenêtres qui permettent l'entrée une abondance de lumière naturelle. Elle offre aussi un énorme pation avec une 1magnifique vue de la ville de Montréal!
Disponible pour occupation immédiate À une distance de marche de nombreux restaurants, musées, magasins, toutes les commodités, les transports en commun et plus encore!
Stationnement intérieur disponible dans la bâtisse voisine à un coût extra.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 21088415