410 Rue des Récollets, Apt. 404, Ville-Marie, QC

Penthouse | Old-Port

MLS : 14165179
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half

About This Property

Ideally located in Old Montreal, this 2-storey Penthouse apartment with large private terrace and 10' ceiling features 3 bedrooms + large family room and 2 indoor garage spaces. Tasteful & beautiful finishes, large windows, fabulous galley kitchen with full height cabinetry & Thermador appliances. Near McGill & Notre Dame on a very quiet street.

Request More Information

Presented By


  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Air
  • City
  • Den
  • Elevator
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Garage
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Historic
  • Laundry
  • Metropolitan
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Parking
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Walk In Closet

Property Facts

  • 157 m2 / 1,689.99 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1868
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • $14,388 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $6,310 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,381 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


Enjoy the best of the Old Port while living in contemporary comfort in this fabulous 2 storey penthouse w/ open concept, 10' ceilings & private rooftop terrace. Sought after location, just steps from the waterfront, restaurants, galleries & boutiques of one of Montreal's most vibrant neighbourhoods!
Apartment 404 features contemporary and original features in perfect balance, and a fabulous plan. The open concept main living area, including the living and dining areas, kitchen, and entry/office area, is bright and spacious, with south exposure. Original exposed brick walls are a lovely feature of several rooms on this level, adding to its cachet and undeniable charm. The three bedrooms are located far from the activity of the entry and kitchen area, with the very spacious master bedroom, second bedroom and shared bathroom at one end of the "L' shaped plan, and a third bedroom with ensuite bathroom (currently being used as a gym) conveniently adjacent to the living room.
The family room and superb rooftop terrace on the upper level complete the setting for the quintessential Old Montreal experience and lifestyle. Enjoy long summer evenings in your private outdoor space with north and south views, perfect for entertaining, or stay indoors and watch the snow fall as you relax in quiet contemplation and absolute confort.
There is a special assessment for the rear wall and windows (work on the fourth floor is already complete). The sellers will pay the assessment in full before the signing of the deed of sale.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14165179

975 000 $
410 Rue des Récollets, Apt. 404, Ville-Marie, QC

Penthouse | Vieux-Port

MLS : 14165179
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Idéalement situé au Vieux-Port, ce penthouse sur 2 étages avec grande terrasse privée et plafonds de 10' dispose de 3 càcs + grande salle familiale et 2 stationnements intérieur. Finitions de bon goût et de belles, grandes fenêtres, fabuleuse cuisine avec armoires pleine hauteur et appareils Thermador. Rue très calme près de McGill et Notre-Dame.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Caractéristiques

  • Appareils ménagers en acier inox
  • Ascenseur
  • Bois-francs
  • Climatisation
  • Climatisation centrale
  • Espace de rangement
  • Garage
  • Historique
  • Métropolitain
  • Penderie
  • Pièce de détente
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Salle de lavage
  • Stationnement
  • Terrasse
  • Ville

Éléments de la propriété

  • 157 m2 / 1,689.99 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1868
  • 2 Stationnement(s)
  • 14 388$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 6 310$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 381$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Profitez du meilleur du Vieux-Port en confort contemporain dans ce fabuleux penthouse sur 2 étages, avec concept aire ouverte, plafonds de 10' et terrasse privée sur le toit. Emplacement idéal à quelques pas des quais, restaurants, galeries et boutiques de l'un des quartiers les plus dynamiques de Montréal!
L'appartement 404 dispose d'éléments contemporains et d'origine en équilibre parfait, et un plan fabuleux. L'espace aire ouverte du premier niveau, y compris le salon / salle à manger, la cuisine, et l'entrée / espace bureau, est lumineux et spacieux, avec une exposition sud. Les murs en briques apparentes d'origine sont une belle caractéristique de plusieurs chambres sur cet étage, qui augmentent son cachet et son charme indéniable. Les trois chambres à coucher sont situées loin de l'activité de l'entrée et la cuisine, avec la chambre des maîtres très spacieuse, la deuxième chambre et salle de bains commune à une extrémité du plan de forme 'L', et une troisième chambre avec salle de bains attenante (actuellement utilisée comme une salle d'exercise) commodément adjacente au salon.
La salle familiale et la superbe terrasse au niveau supérieur complètent le cadre pour l'expérience quintessencielle du Vieux-Montréalet et un mode de vie enviable. Profitez des longues soirées d'été dans votre espace extérieur privé avec vues au nord et au sud, idéal pour recevoir les invités, ou restez à l'intérieur en regardant la neige qui tombe pendant que vous vous détendez dans la contemplation calme et le confort absolu.
Il y a une cotisation spéciale pour le mur arrière et les fenêtres (le travail au quatrième étage est déjà fini). Les vendeurs paieront la cotisation au complet avant la signature de l'acte de vente.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14165179