$599,000 or $2,900/mo
3940 Ch. de la Côte-des-Neiges, Apt. B53, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 25610528
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautifully renovated apartment located in the prestigious and historic 'GlenEagles' offering a breathtaking view. The exceptional contemporary style is outstanding both in style and quality of materials. This superb location is only minutes to the heart of Downtown, universities & hospitals.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,313 ft2 / 121.98 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1929
  • $15,000 Yearly Condo Fees

Additional Features

Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Entry phone, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


*Declarations -Condo fees include: Municipal and school taxes, Heating, Hot water, Free wi-fi, Gym, Guest parking, 24 hr security and valet parking. -The property is located in a Natural & Historic District.
RENTAL -Cost of minor repairs, up to $250, shall be borne by the Lessee. Over $250, the cost shall be borne by the Lessor, unless said damage is caused by Lessee's neglect or otherwise. -The residence shall be returned in the state that it was prior to the leasing, minus normal wear and tear. -Neither smoking nor pets allowed. -Condo shall not be painted unless otherwise agreed to with Lessor. -Prior to the signing of the lease, the Lessee shall provide references and a social insurance number for verification of credit should the lessor require such. -No sublets are permitted unless agreed to by Lessor.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 25610528

599 000 $ ou 2 900 $/mo
3940 Ch. de la Côte-des-Neiges, Apt. B53, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 25610528
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Appartement rénové situé dans le prestigieux immeuble historique, le GlenEagles, et offrant une vue à couper le souffle. L'exceptionnel style contemporain n'est égalé que par la qualité des matériaux. A quelques minutes du coeur du centre-ville, des universités et hôpitaux.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,313 pi2 / 121.98 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1929
  • 15 000$ Frais annuel de copropriété

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

*Déclarations - Les frais de condo incluent : les taxes municipales et scolaires, le chauffage, l'eau chaude, le wi-fi gratuit, le gym, le stationnement pour invités, services de sécurité et de voiturier 24 heures. - La propriété est située dans un arrondissement historique et naturel.
LOCATION -Le Coût des réparations mineures allant jusqu'à 250 $ seront pris en charge par le locataire. Pour celles dépassant 250 $, le coût sera pris en charge par le locateur, sauf si ces dommages sont dûs à la négligence des locataires. -Il est interdit de fumer dans la propriété. -Les animaux ne sont pas permis. -Il n'est pas permis de peinturer l'unité sans la permission du locateur. -Avant la signature du bail, le locataire potentiel devra fournir des références et son numéro d'assurance sociale pour vérification de crédit afin de confirmer sa solvabilité. -Il ne sera pas permit de sous-louer la propriété.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 25610528