350 Boul. De Maisonneuve O., Apt. 1506, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 12747925
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

About This Property

Superior quality is found is this unique L shaped condo. Originally 2 units therefore large enough for a family or guests as each bedroom has an ensuite. Exceptional city views of Place des Arts from your exclusive terrace. Open concept entertaining space, luxurious and functional kitchen, spacious and private master suite, private office space.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,700 ft2 / 250.83 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2010
  • $15,384 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $10,343 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,264 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Easy access: Access for disabled, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Other -- Gym, Available services: Jet system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Garage: Double width or more, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: City, Zoning: Residential


The services are unparalleled at the Louis-Bohème with 24 hour doorman, superintendant that lives on site, library, indoor pool, gym and common terrace. Condo fees include hot water and central AC. Car to go service in the garage. 298 units 28 Floors
This unit has 1 of the 3 private terraces in the building. 1,000 SF private terrace where you can watch the Jazz Festival or any of the multiple activities happening at Place des Arts which is on your doorstep. 10 minutes to Crescent street if you head West or 10 mins to St-Denis if you head East. Place des Arts Metro is at your feet.
1506 and 1507 combined to make this L shape condo. Ample room for easy flow entertaining. Spacious and private master suite with walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom. All Thermador appliances, separate pantry, large and ample counter space. Heated floors in all bathrooms. Central Vacuum. Custom built-ins throughout. 1,000 SF private terrace. Parking spots #34 & 35 on SS1 level.
Ideal for the most discerning buyer!
*Declarations: -All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer and are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations & insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 12747925

2 498 000 $
350 Boul. De Maisonneuve O., Apt. 1506, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 12747925
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Unique condo d'une qualité exceptionnelle avec plan en L. À l'origine 2 unités, cet espace est assez grand pour une famille ou des invités car chaque chambre possède une SDB att. Terrasse exclusive offrant de splendides vues de la ville et de la Place-des-Arts. Espace à aire ouverte, luxueuse cuisine, spacieuse CCP privée, espace bureau privé.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,700 pi2 / 250.83 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2010
  • 15 384$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 10 343$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 264$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Salle d'exercice, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Le Louis-Bohème offre des services inégalés dont portier 24 heures, concierge vivant sur place, bibliothèque, piscine intérieure, gym et terrasse commune. Les frais de condo inclut l'eau chaude et l'aire climatiser. Service de valet au garage. 298 unités 28 étages
Cette unité possède 1 des 3 terrasses privées de l'immeuble; une terrasse privée de 1 000 pieds carrés d'où profiter du Festival de Jazz ou d'une des nombreuses activités ayant lieu à la Place-des-Arts qui se trouve à votre porte. À 10 minutes de la rue Crescent en allant vers l'Ouest, ou à 10 minutes de la rue St-Denis en direction Est. La station de métro Place-des-Arts se trouve à votre porte.
Les unités 1506 et 1507 ont été combinées pour créer ce condo avec plan en L. Vaste espace pour recevoir. Spacieuse suite des maîtres privée avec penderie et salle de bain attenante. Luxueuse cuisine fonctionnelle dotée d'électroménagers Thermador, d'un garde-manger, et de vastes comptoirs. Planchers chauffants dans toutes les salles de bain. Aspirateur central. Meubles intégrés sur mesure. Terrasse privée de 1 000 pieds carrés. Espaces de stationnement intérieur no. 34 et 35 au niveau SS1.
Idéal pour l'acheteur le plus exigeant.
*Déclarations : - L'acheteur sera responsable de l'inspection des foyers qui sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ni aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 12747925