$4,000/mo
2333 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. 512, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 26502811
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Luxurious furnished condo for rent on the 5th floor of Manoir Belmont's historic front building. Ideal for a mature couple or for one person who needs a second bedroom as an office or as a guest room. High ceilings, tall windows and skylight in kitchen. One interior parking space is included. 24/7 door man.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Ghislaine Adeland
    T: 514.933.4777-160
    C: 514.731.6378

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 1,377 ft2 / 127.92 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1989

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Garage: Heated, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Public transport, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Declarations and conditions:
1. This condo is rented furnished for a minimum of twelve (12) months. Use of the premises is for residence only. 2. Lessee shall pay Hydro bill. Cost of electricity is lessee's responsibility which includes heat, light, air-conditioning and hot water, etc. For 365 days, it cost lessor $ 941.82. 3. All promises to lease will be conditional upon verification of the applicant's financial ability to meet the commitment. Therefore, the prospective lessee is required to supply a copy of his current Equifax report. 4. The lessee is required to show proof of content insurance as well as public liability coverage in the amount of Two Million dollars ($2,000,000.00) seven (7) days prior to signing lease. 5. This condo is a non-smoking condo and lessee will have to declare that no smoking will take place in this condo. 6. It is agreed and understood that lessee will have an indoor parking space(#44) included in his lease, that he will have the privilege to use the building's pool, gym, changing room for "her" or changing room for "him" which each has a sauna and showers, the use of the party room as per building's rules. The lessee shall read and accept the terms and conditions written in the Declaration of co-ownership and its rules before signing of the lease. 7. No animal permitted in this condo.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 26502811

4 000 $/mo
2333 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. 512, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 26502811
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Luxueux condo meublé à louer au 5e étage de l'édifice historique en pierre du Manoir de Belmont. Idéal pour un couple mature ou personne seule qui auraient besoin d'une deuxème chambre à coucher pour invité ou bureau. Hauts plafonds, grande fenestration et puits de lumière dans cuisine. Un stationnement intérieur est inclus.Service de portier 24/7.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Ghislaine Adeland
    T: 514.933.4777-160
    C: 514.731.6378

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,377 pi2 / 127.92 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1989

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Garage: Chauffé, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Transport en commun, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Déclarations et conditions:
1. Ce condo est loué meublé pour un minimum de douze (12) mois. Ce condo sera utilisé à des fins de résidence seulement. 2. La facture d'Hydro Québec sera à la charge du locataire. Les coûts d'électricité sont la responsibilité financière du locataire et ils incluent: chauffage, lumière, air- climatisé et eau chaude. Pour 365 jours, le propriétaire a payé $ 941.82. 3. Toutes les promesses de location seront conditionnelles à la vérification de la capacité financière du futur locataire et celui-ci devra fournir au propriétaire une copie d'un rapport récent d'Équifax. 4. Le locataire devra fournir une preuve d'assurance pour contenu et une couverture pour la responsibilité civile de $2,000,000.00. et ceci sept (7) jours avant la signature du bail. 5. Le locataire devra déclarer qu'il n'y aura pas de "fumage" dans ce condo. 6. Le locataire aura espace de garage (#44)inclus dans son bail et il aura le privilège de se servir de la piscine, du gym, des saunas et douches, de salle de réception tout en respectant les règlements de la Copropriété lesquels il devra lire et accepter de les respecter en apposant sa signature avant la signature du bail. 7. Aucun animal de permis dans ce condo.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 26502811