1500 Av. du Docteur-Penfield, Apt. F, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 12491214
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

About This Property

FULLY RENOVATED! Luxurious 3 bedroom townhouse in the heart of the Golden Square Mile. The perfect space for dining and entertaining, this home offers elegant finishes , and a modern/contemporary design. Approx 2600sft with a large terrace at the back. Steps away from universities, shops and public transportation

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,600 ft2 / 241.54 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1871
  • $3,600 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $16,505 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,998 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Commercial, Zoning: Residential


Approximately 2600 square feet (not including the basement). Open concept kitchen, living and dining room with a powder room on the ground floor. The second floor offers 3 large bedrooms with lots of closet space, an office and a full ensuite bathroom and a second jack and jill bathroom. The basement can be used for storage or a family room with access to the garage. The home offers luxury finishes, a modern and contemporary design and a large terrace in the back.
Situated in Montreal's prestigious Golden Mile, Le 1500 Dr Penfield is just steps away from many parks, elegant boutiques, galleries, museums, and first class restaurants. Le 1500 Docteur-Penfield will be comprised of five row houses situated on the corner of Simpson & Docteur Penfield. This unit will be a part of a divided co-ownership project. Condo fees will be associated with the purchase of this property to cover maintenance and administration fees.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 12491214

1 850 000 $
1500 Av. du Docteur-Penfield, Apt. F, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 12491214
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

ENTIEREMENT RENOVEE! Luxueuse maison de 3 chambres au coeur du Mille Carré Doré. L'espace idéal pour manger et se divertir, cette maison offre des finitions élégantes et conception moderne / contemporain. Environ 2600p² avec une grande terrasse à l'arrière. À quelques pas des universités, des magasins et des transports en commun

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,600 pi2 / 241.54 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1871
  • 3 600$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 16 505$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 998$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Commercial, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Environ 2600 pieds carrés (le sous-sol non inclus). Cuisine ouverte, salon et salle à manger avec une salle d'eau au rez-de-chaussée. Le deuxième étage dispose de 3 grandes chambres avec beaucoup d'espace de rangement, un bureau et une salle de bain complète attenante à la chambre principale ainsi qu'une deuxième salle de bains. Le sous-sol peut être utilisé pour le stockage ou une salle familiale avec accès au garage. La maison offre des finissions de luxe, une conception moderne et contemporain et une grande terrasse à l'arrière.
Situé dans le prestigieux Mille Carré Doré de Montréal, Le 1500 Dr Penfield est à quelques pas de nombreux parcs, des boutiques élégantes, des galeries, des musées et des restaurants de première classe. Le 1500 Docteur-Penfield sera composé de cinq maisons en rangée situées à l'angle de Simpson et Docteur Penfield. Cette unité sera une partie d'un projet en copropriété divise. Les frais de condo seront associés à l'achat de cette propriété pour couvrir les frais d'entretien et d'administration.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 12491214