1500 Av. du Docteur-Penfield, Apt. H, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 22209703
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

About This Property

A renovator's dream! Centered in the heart of the Golden Square Mile, this detached building is perfectly located and is in proximity to all amenities. The ideal space for a house, clinic, or offices. This building features wood flooring , high ceilings, 3 fireplaces, a skylight and original woodwork. Ample amounts of potential!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 3,692 ft2 / 342.99 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1871
  • $16,505 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,998 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Commercial, Zoning: Residential


Situated in Montreal's prestigious Golden Mile, Le 1500 Dr Penfield is just steps away from many parks, elegant boutiques, galleries, museums, and first class restaurants. This building was previous a church and can be converted into a house, a clinic and/or office space according to the buyers needs.
Le 1500 Docteur-Penfield will be comprised of five row houses situated on the corner of Simpson & Docteur Penfield. This building will be a part of a divided co-ownership project. Condo fees will be associated with the purchase of this property to cover maintenance and association fees.
The building includes 2 garage spaces in the basement

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 22209703

1 175 000 $
1500 Av. du Docteur-Penfield, Apt. H, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 22209703
  • 8 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Le rêve d'un rénovateur! Situé au coeur du Mille Carré Doré, ce bâtiment avec un emplacement idéal et est à proximité de toutes les commodités. L'espace idéal pour une maison, clinique, ou des bureaux. Ce bâtiment dispose de plancher en bois, de plafonds hauts, 3 foyers et de la boiserie d'origine. Un bâtiment avec énormément de potentiel!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 3,692 pi2 / 342.99 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1871
  • 16 505$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 998$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Commercial, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Situé dans le prestigieux Mille Carré Doré de Montreal, Le 1500 Docteur Penfield est à quelques pas de nombreux parcs, boutiques, galeries, musées et les meilleures restaurants. Ce bâtiment était une église et peut être converti en maison, clinique ou bureau, selon les besoins des acheteurs.
Le 1500 Docteur-Penfield sera composé de cinq maisons en rangée situées au coin de Simpson et Docteur Penfield. Ce bâtiment fera partie d'un projet d'unité en copropriété divise. Les frais de condo seront associés à l'achat de cette propriété pour couvrir les frais d'entretien et d'association.
La vente inclus 2 espaces de stationnement dans le garage intérieur.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 22209703