$895,000
34 Rue St-Paul O., Apt. 41-42, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14165126
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Located in the heart of Old Montreal lies this charming large Penthouse unit. Located in a historic landmark building. Constructed in 1869 by François Alfred Chartier Laroque, the exterior stone facade is known for being fabulously unique and intricate.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,967 ft2 / 182.73 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1850
  • $8,964 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $5,694 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,226 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Other -- 2 Lockers, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Originally 2 condos, this charming Penthouse unit features a perfect blend of modern conveniences with old world charm and character. The high ceilings, wood burning fireplace, and large functional kitchen and open concept is ideal for entertaining and day to day living. This unique condo boasts 2 bedrooms and two large bathrooms. -Finally, with the option to build a private roof top terrace this condo is a true opportunity.
Declarations: - Cultural, historic or natural property - All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer and are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements. - Please see Listing Broker re. special assessment.
Parking Solutions -Cours Le Royer, across from St-Paul Street, indoor parking often available (sale - sometimes - or rental), between $250 and $300/month. -Indoor and outdoor parking at 480 St-Laurent, right next to the Cours Le Royer parking access. -Stationnement Vieux Port (reserved or unreserved spots), +/- $250/month. -Centre de commerce mondial, $425/month for a reserved spot, $260/month for an unreserved spot. -52 McGill Street, $200/month.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14165126

895 000 $
34 Rue St-Paul O., Apt. 41-42, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 14165126
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Vaste et charmant penthouse situé en plein coeur du Vieux Montréal. Sis dans un immeuble historique construit en 1869 par François Alfred Chartier Laroque et connu pour sa fabuleuse et unique façade en pierre ouvrée. Emplacement de choix!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,967 pi2 / 182.73 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1850
  • 8 964$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 5 694$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 226$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Autre -- 2 Casiers de rangement, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

À l'origine deux condos, ce charmant penthouse offre une combinaison parfaite de confort moderne et de charme d'antan. La grande cuisine fonctionnelle et le plan à aire ouverte font de cette unité une espace idéal pour recevoir et pour la vie au quotidien. Cet unique condo possède 2 chambres à coucher, deux vastes salles de bain, de hauts plafonds et un foyer au bois. Finalement, ce condo vient avec l'option de faire construire une terrasse privée sur le toit. Une excellente opportunité.
Déclarations: - Propriété située dans un arrondissement historique et naturel en vertu de la loi sur les Biens culturels. - L'acheteur sera responsable de l'inspection des foyers qui sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ni aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance. - Voir l'e courtier inscripteur concernant la cotisation spéciale.
Options de stationnement -Cours Le Royer, en face, sur la rue St-Paul, stationnement intérieur souvent disponible (vente - parfois - ou location), entre 250 $ et 300 $ par mois. -Stationnement intérieur et extérieur au 480 St-Laurent, juste à côté de l'accès au stationnement des Cours Le Royer. -Stationnement Vieux Port (places réservées ou non), +/- 250 $ par mois. - Centre de commerce mondial, 425 $ par mois pour une place réservée, 260 $ par mois pour une place non réservée. -52 rue McGill, 200 $ par mois.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 14165126