2600 Av. Pierre-Dupuy, Apt. 1031, Ville-Marie, QC

Habitat 67, International Icon

MLS : 13786662
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautifully renovated residence on one level, in sought after location at the top of the complex. Enjoy magnificent, unobstructed views of the city skyline & river, spacious open concept interior with abundant, all-day sun & high-end finishes, and fabulous double terrace accessible from every room. 24/hr security, tennis courts & stunning gardens.

Request More Information

Presented By


  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Central Air
  • City
  • Community Living
  • Concierge Service
  • Den
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Gardens
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Historic
  • Laundry
  • Marble Countertops
  • Metropolitan
  • Mountain
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Parking
  • River View
  • Storage
  • Tennis Court(s)
  • Terrace
  • Waterfront

Property Facts

  • 1,248 ft2 / 115.94 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1967
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • $20,400 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $1 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, View: City, Zoning: Residential


Habitat '67, designed by world renowned architect Moshe Safdie, is an icon of permanent modernity and a landmark known worldwide. 354 cubes form 146 residences nestled between earth and sky, city and river, form a truly enchanting sculpture of exciting interiors, links, walkways and suspended terraces, all designed to create a unmatched living experience.
Habitat '67 was designated a historical monument by the City of Montreal in 2007 and designated as a historical monument by the government of Quebec in 2009.
Monthly co-op fees include: municipal & school taxes, electricity, heating/air conditioning, 1 indoor parking space, 1 indoor locker, building insurance, capital investment fund, maintenance and repairs, 24-hour security.
Amenities of Habitat '67 include: tennis courts, bus shuttle downtown (6 days/week), convenience store within complex (7 days/week).
Breakdown of monthly fee ($1,700): operation $1,130, capital investment $480, 1 garage $90. Optional services: cable $43 and internet $38.
Habitat '67 is a partnership and the general partner will transfer title with charge to the buyer of the 1% of the purchase price.
Major renovations include:
1st cube (2006): -renovated kitchen -installed 'moritzo' marble floors in kitchen and entrance hall, and hardwood floors in living/dining room -ventilation system redone -picture window installed in living room affording magnificent view of the St. Lawrence River. -all doors replaced, including entrance and terrace -recessed lighting installed. -wooden baseboards and crown moldings added
2nd cube (2013/14) -completely stripped to the concrete and redone -new ventilation system -high-end insulation and soundproofing -wooden baseboards added -new tiles and marble in bathroom -lighting and wiring redone -separate thermostat (can be controlled separately from Habitat) -built-in closets/shelving in office/2nd bedroom (2006)

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 13786662

698 000 $
2600 Av. Pierre-Dupuy, Apt. 1031, Ville-Marie, QC

Habitat | Icône internationale

MLS : 13786662
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Superbe résidence rénovée sur un niveau, avec emplacement recherché dans le complexe. Profitez des vues imprenables de la ville et la rivière, l'intérieur spacieux à aire ouverte avec du soleil abondante pendant toute la journée et des finitions haut de gamme, et la terrasse double magnifique. Sécurité 24h, courts de tennis et de beaux jardins.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Caractéristiques

  • Ascenseur
  • Au bord de l’eau
  • Balcon
  • Bois-francs
  • Climatisation
  • Climatisation centrale
  • Comptoirs en marbre
  • Concierge
  • Cour(s) de tennis
  • Espace de rangement
  • Garage
  • Historique
  • Jardins
  • Métropolitain
  • Montagne
  • Pièce de détente
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Salle de lavage
  • Stationnement
  • Terrasse
  • Vie Communautaire
  • Ville
  • Vue sur la rivière

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,248 pi2 / 115.94 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1967
  • 1 Stationnement(s)
  • 20 400$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 1$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Habitat '67 est une des rares utopies modernes qui se soit concrétisée en devenant une adresse de prestige. 354 cubes s'arc-boutent les uns aux autres pour former 146 résidences nichées entre ciel et terre, ville et fleuve, verdure et lumière intégrant cubes, passerelles, rues piétonnes, terrasses suspendues, s'y ajoutent des ouvertures qui sont autant de clins d'oeil et d'appels à la méditation.
Habitat '67 a été cité monument historique par la Ville de Montréal en 2007 et classé monument historique par le gouvernement du Québec en 2009.
Les frais de co-op incluent: taxes municipales/scolaires, électricité, chauffage/clim. centrale, garage, casier, assurance immeuble, investissement capital, entretien/réparations, sécurité 24h.
Les services incluent: courts de tennis, navette centre-ville, dépanneur sur place.
Répartition des frais mensuels (1 700 $): exploitation 1 130 $, investissement capital 480 $, 1 garages 90 $. Possibilité d'avoir: câble 43 $ et internet 38 $.
Habitat '67 est une société en commandité qui procèdera au transfert de titre avec des frais à l'acheteur de 1% du prix d'achat.
Les rénovations majeures effectuées par le propriétaire comprennent:
1er cube (2006): -cuisine et salon renovés -planchers en marbre 'moritzo' dans la cuisine et l'hall d'entrée, et en bois dans le salon / SAM -système de ventilation refait -fenêtre instalée dans le salon -toutes les portes, y compris les portes de l'entrée et la terrasse, remplacées. -système d'éclairage et interrupteurs remplacés -plinthes en bois et moulures de plafond ajoutées
2e cube (2013/14) -tout décapé jusqu'au béton et refait -nouveau système de ventilation -isolation et insonorisation haut de gamme -plinthes en bois ajoutées -nouvelles tuiles et marbre dans sdb -système d'éclairage et câblage refaits -thermostat séparé (peut être contrôlé séparément d'Habitat) -armoire / meubles / etageres encastrées dans le bureau / 2e càc (2006)

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 13786662