29 Place de Richelieu, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 22307289
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half

About This Property

Welcome to 29 Richelieu place!Located in the Golden Square Mile, this newly renovated home has a sleek ultra modern design. There is approximately 1806 square feet plus a finished basement, with an integrated 2 car tandem garage. Quite simply not to be missed!

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 1,806 ft2 / 167.78 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1925
  • $6,633 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,427 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Other -- electric baseboards in the basement, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Other -- electric, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 1, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


Although this serene and quaint English style home on the exterior remains original as it was built in 1925, this newly designed home includes the latest in technology, security system, beautifully layered ceilings combined with recessed lighting, heated floors in all 4 bathrooms including the entrance hall. The kitchen is a perfect open concept design with high-end finishes. The large quartz island ads a touch of elegance. Each bathroom is uniquely finished with contemporary details and top quality fixtures.
The main floor showcases the beautiful aesthetics of this bright, airy space...from room to room seamlessly. Perfect for entertaining!
The beautiful art deco Bannister leads to the second floor where you will find a master bedroom and gorgeous en-suite that overlooks a beautiful English garden through large windows. There is also a large walk-in closet. The 2nd bedroom also has its own en-suite and customized wardrobe. The basement has a bedroom, full bathroom, family room and laundry area with direct access to the garage and its own private entrance. Perfect for in-laws or teenagers.
Come and enjoy living in the heart of downtown steps away from Sherbrooke streets exclusive boutiques and art galleries and the Montreal museum of fine arts and the Bourgie concert hall.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 22307289

1 645 000 $
29 Place de Richelieu, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 22307289
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Bienvenue sur 29 Richelieu place! Situé dans le Golden Square Mile, cette maison récemment rénovée dispose d'un design moderne ultra élégant. Il y a environ 1806 pieds carrés, plus un sous-sol fini, avec un tandem garage 2 voitures intégré. Tout simplement à ne pas manquer!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,806 pi2 / 167.78 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1925
  • 6 633$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 427$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Autre -- plinthes électriques dans le sous-sol, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- électrique, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 1, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Bien que cette maison de style anglais paisible et pittoresque à l'extérieur reste original comme il a été construit en 1925, cette maison nouvellement conçu comprend la dernière technologie, système de sécurité, les plafonds magnifiquement couches combinées avec éclairage encastré, planchers chauffants dans les 4 salles de bain, y compris l'entrée salle. La cuisine est un concept ouvert parfaite avec des finitions haut de gamme. Les grandes annonces de l'île de quartz d'une touche d'élégance. Chaque salle de bains est unique fini avec des détails contemporains et équipements de qualité supérieure.
L'étage principal met en valeur les belles esthétique de ce lumineux, espace aéré ... de chambre en chambre transparente. Parfait pour divertir!
Le bel art déco Bannister mène au deuxième étage où vous trouverez une chambre de maître et magnifique salle de bains donnant sur un magnifique jardin anglais à travers de grandes fenêtres. Il y a aussi un grand placard de plain-pied. La 2ème chambre a également sa propre salle de bains et une armoire sur mesure. Le sous-sol dispose d'une chambre, salle de bain complète, salle familiale et buanderie avec accès direct au garage et sa propre entrée privée. Parfait pour les beaux-parents ou les adolescents.
Venez profiter de la vie au coeur du centre-ville à quelques pas de rues Sherbrooke boutiques exclusives et des galeries d'art et le musée des beaux-arts et la salle de concert Bourgie Montréal.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 22307289