1321 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. E-40, Ville-Marie, QC

Le Château | Timeless Elegance

MLS : 10422685
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

About This Property

The utmost in elegance at Le Chateau apartments, ideally located on Sherbrooke St. steps from Mount Royal, the Ritz, Museum of Fine Arts, shopping & restaurants. This 2,520 sq. ft. 3 bedroom features a beautiful center hall plan, maintains all the elegance of yesteryear combined with refined renovations. 24/hr concierge service, 2 indoor garages.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,520 ft2 / 234.11 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1928
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • $38,604 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $1 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


As you enter the apartment you arrive in a lovely & spacious main entrance hall that leads to the elegant & expansive living room facing Sherbrooke Street. Flowing from the central point of the entrance hall, the owner has arranged the apartment into 2 distinct living quarters. In the west wing, you will find 2 bedrooms (one currently furnished as an office), each with in suite bathrooms, and a fully equipped *kitchen which was originally a 3rd bedroom. In the east wing, there is a full bedroom (formerly the formal dining room), full bathroom, open kitchen and large dining area. *Note: the 2nd kitchen does not touch the structure and owner can easily remove for the Buyer if needed.
Features & particulars to note: - 2,520 square feet is the largest individual floor plan in the building offering prime location facing Sherbrooke Street with south and west exposures). - As per the Seller, the apartment was renovated in approximately 2010. - Monthly coop fees of $3,217.30 include: Municipal & School taxes, heating, maintenance of the common areas, 24 hour concierge service, valet parking, on site administration, 2 indoor garage spaces. - 24 hour concierge service, on site administration office, valet parking, new parking garage (2014). - Elevator opens to semi private vestibule. - 2nd service entrance with daily pickup of garbage & recycling. Large service elevator and emergency staircase. - Elevator goes directly to the garage level.
- Buyer must be approved by the board of directors of Le Chateau. - Notary for Le Chateau share transfers is Notary Steve Collins. - There is no welcome tax applicable to the purchase. - Evaluation is for the whole building.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 10422685

1 399 000 $
1321 Rue Sherbrooke O., Apt. E-40, Ville-Marie, QC

Le Château | Mille Carré Doré

MLS : 10422685
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Découvrez l'élégance maximale aux appartements Le Château, idéalement situé sur la rue Sherbrooke, à quelques pas du Mont-Royal, le Ritz, MBAM, boutiques et restaurants. 3 càc de 2 520 pi. ca. avec un beau plan d'hall central, conserve toute l'élégance de temps jadis combinée avec des rénovations raffinées. Concierge 24/7, 2 garages intérieurs.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,520 pi2 / 234.11 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1928
  • 2 Stationnement(s)
  • 38 604$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 1$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Lorsque vous entrez dans l'appartement, vous arrivez dans un hall d'entrée beau et spacieux qui mène au grand salon élégant, face à la rue Sherbrooke. À partir du point central de l'hall d'entrée, le propriétaire a arrangé l'appartement en 2 quartiers d'habitation distincts. Dans l'aile ouest, vous trouverez 2 chambres (une actuellement meublée comme bureau), chacune avec une salle de bains attenante, et une cuisine entièrement équipée qui était à l'origine une 3ème càc. Dans l'aile est, il y a une càc complète (autrefois la salle à manger), sdb complète, cuisine ouverte et grande salle à manger. *Veuillez noter: la 2e cuisine ne touche pas la structure et le propriétaire pourrait facilement l'enlever si désirer par l'acheteur.
Caractéristiques et particularités à noter: - 2 520 pi. ca. est le plan individuel le plus grand dans le bâtiment offrant un emplacement privilégié face à la rue Sherbrooke avec expositions sud et ouest. - Selon le vendeur, l'appartement a été rénové en 2010 environ. - Les frais co-op mensuels de 3 217,30 $ comprennent: les taxes scolaires et municipales, le chauffage, l'entretien des parties communes, concierge 24 heures, voiturier, administration sur site, 2 espaces de garage intérieur. - Concierge 24 heures, bureau de l'administration sur site, voiturier, nouveau garage (2014). - L'ascenseur ouvre au vestibule semi-privée. - Entrée de service séparée avec ramassage quotidien des ordures et le recyclage. Grand ascenseur de service et escalier de secours. - Ascenseur va directement au niveau du garage.
- L'acheteur doit être approuvé par le conseil d'administration du Château. - Le notaire pour le transfert d'actions du Château est Me Steve Collins. - Il n'y a pas de taxe de bienvenue applicable à l'achat. - L'évaluation est pour tout le bâtiment.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 10422685